HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   289 Reviews
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison, AL 35757
(256) 721-3330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2019
S.L.
Huntsville, AL
Very responsive and quick service.
January 15, 2019
R.T.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
This was out first experience. Steve Handback talked us through what he had checked in a very personable way and answered our questions. We soon received a comprehensive written report. We would not hesitate to recommend him or the company. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Sandra
January 13, 2019
Jonathan Keefer
Madison, AL
Timely and extremely professional. The inspector answered all questions I had and was very experienced.
January 13, 2019
Shawn Fichtner
Huntsville, AL
Steve was punctual and a complete pro.delivered services as promised.Nice guy as well....
December 22, 2018
Brian Morris
Madison, AL
You guys do a great job, and are very punctual and responsive.
December 18, 2018
Andrew Young
Madison, AL
Great communication and very knowledgeable. Honest and does a through job.
December 8, 2018
K.E.
Huntsville, AL
Steve was knowledgeable about the home as well as the neighborhood. There is a foundation issue that needs to be addressed, which would have gone unnoticed without his help.
December 3, 2018
V.P.
Huntsville, AL
Thorough and accurate
November 25, 2018
J.P.
Huntsville, AL
Steve was very knowledgeable and thorough.
November 20, 2018
N.O.
Harvest, AL
Steve did a great and very thorough inspection for us. Everything was detailed out with recomendations for repairs needed! Had report cery promptly!
November 10, 2018
T.B.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Steve, was very pleasant as well as informed about the service he provided. I appreciate the time he took to be thorough and educate me in the process.
November 6, 2018
Dud Fagan
Madison, AL
Very thorough, quickly done, excellent report.
October 23, 2018
A.P.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Steve was wonderful and answered my questions fully. Even answered phone calls after the fact. Thanks for all your help!
October 23, 2018
Thomas Newby
Huntsville, AL
Steve is clearly highly experienced and an expert in his field. Very professional in all aspects. He knows a lot about older and historic homes! Would recommend him for sure.
October 18, 2018
L.S.
Huntsville, AL
Everything was explained to me so I understood what was going on. Steve explained everything he found and throughly went step by step with me. He even showed me pictures right away so I knew what to expect.
October 17, 2018
C.E.
Madison, AL
October 15, 2018
Brian Morris
Madison, AL
Steve Handback was friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
October 15, 2018
J.G.
Harvest, AL
Very thorough
October 11, 2018
Kathy Genovy
Huntsville, AL
Very thorough and seemed to be inspecting as if this home was being bought by a family member.
October 10, 2018
Alex Paterson
Huntsville, AL
Very thorough, and knows what he's doing. Awesome job!