HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   349 Reviews
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison, AL 35757
(256) 721-3330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
Todd Meredith
Huntsville, AL
Personal attention. Experienced inspector both with homes and the area I am purchasing in.
July 11, 2019
Brandon Holland
Madison, AL
Mr. Handback did a fantastic job with our home inspection. He inspired great confidence with his obvious hands on experience and knowledge. After the inspection was complete, the full inspection report was very well put together and delivered promptly.
July 11, 2019
B.L.
Decatur, AL
Very thorough and timely
July 7, 2019
Patty Ziolkowski
Madison, AL
He was punctual, friendly, informative and I really felt that he inspected the home in full detail and relayed the information to us in a way we can understand. Thank you!
June 30, 2019
P.G.
Madison, AL
Prompt, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and report is easy to read.
June 28, 2019
S.C.
Gurley, AL
Bery thorough and friendly
June 27, 2019
Stacey Rhodes
Madison, AL
The detailed and well organized report was fantastic. Quick turn around was helpful and the fact that they caught all the issues important to ensuring a safe home to move into.
June 19, 2019
J.R.
Harvest, AL
Very accommodating with our time frame. Did a great job showing and explaining everything.
June 10, 2019
K.H.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Very thorough , lots of important information concerning the status of the home.
June 9, 2019
Cameron Brenner
Huntsville, AL
I contacted Steve while still in another state. He made it easy to setup an inspection date/time, got the details he needed and just took care of business. No wasted time or effort. He did exactly what he said and on time. The inspection report was provided later the same day of the inspection, and teh follow-up radon test was also provided when promised.
June 5, 2019
J.M.
Toney, AL
I found you to be much more responsive than other companies, communicating both by email and by phone/texts. Other companies were not nearly so responsive. The one thing that I wish I had known earlier was that I had the option to get a mold test done as well. If I had known it was possible to get that included in the initial contract, I would have done so. I think I only saw that option once the contract was in front of me to sign, and I didn't have the time to go back and get it changed to include the mold test.
June 4, 2019
Richard Cattut
Huntsville, AL
A very thorough and concise examination of the property I wish to purchase. The inspector was able to pinpoint several areas of concern and safety I could have never found on my own. A tremendous investment in peace of mind while making a huge investment. Well worth the price!
June 3, 2019
Christopher Phlegar
Madison, AL
Quick, thorough, and professional.
June 3, 2019
A.H.
Huntsville, AL
Very thorough, saw several safety issues which needed addressing.
May 31, 2019
E.T.
Owens Cross Rds., AL
Great job
May 27, 2019
Tim Ambers
Madison, AL
Home Team did a great job on the inspection, but more importantly took the time to discuss and explain their results so I completely understood the condition of my house.
May 18, 2019
Betty Stevenson
Hampton Cove, AL
Always ready to make the appointment on time. The Home Inspection Report is in great order to understand what the problems is by pictures explanations....
May 6, 2019
Ladonne Greenwalt
Athens, AL
We like the detail of the report.
April 30, 2019
B.B.
Huntsville, AL
Quick and timely responses. Very easy to work with and was just a phone call away for any question I had about my home inspection.
April 28, 2019
J.T.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Very thorough and on time. No complaints.