HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   77 Reviews
1807 Colwyn Bay Drive
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-793-8326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
C.G.
Chesterfield, VA
Very thorough, very knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered.
December 31, 2018
J.O.
Rawlings, VA
Thorough
December 18, 2018
J.D.
Prince George, VA
Very knowledgeable, friendly and considerate. It was a snow day, and the inspector waited for me to leave behind him, to ensure I did not get stuck in the snow.
December 12, 2018
Bruce Williamson
Waverly, VA
The inspector was very personable. He took the time to explain things. And he was very thorough.
November 11, 2018
Roy Ellis, Sr.
Chester, VA
I want to thank you. Job well done. It was your inspection that I made my final decision on the home.
November 1, 2018
T.S.
Chester, VA
very detailed, informative and technicians were very friendly and shared findings in a way that I could understand.
September 20, 2018
Natalie & Bryson Henry
Amelia, VA
We enjoyed how Jake would educate us on what they were doing that day, any questions we had or even just explaining functional systems. They were time efficient but we didn’t feel like we were rushed. Even after the home inspection he is still open to questions or concerns we may have !
August 23, 2018
Pamela Neville
Chesterfield, VA
They discuss as they are doing the inspection. The inspectors encourage you to follow along and were open to answering questions.
August 7, 2018
Albert Bridges
Mechanicsville, VA
Detailed, informative, Jake kept me informed about what was being looked at and why. Set clear expectations. Delivered timely report. Great job!
June 9, 2018
G.N.A.L.W.
Glen Allen, VA
You do what you supposed to do. Keen observation
May 21, 2018
D.M.
Richmond, VA
I thought the inspection was very thorough, well explained, and fair.
May 18, 2018
Ryan and Margie Adams
Chester, VA
Super thorough and explained everything in detail so we could understand it! Great people!
May 14, 2018
Darren Golden and Ladonna Sewell
Powhatan, VA
Very detailed. Information was communicated clearly and with great customer service. Thank you!
May 12, 2018
Gus Iurillo
Glen Allen, VA
Thorough inspection, good follow-up and follow-through and even helped identify things to think about not directly related to home inspection process
May 8, 2018
E.A.K.G.
Powhatan, VA
Inspector took a lot of time helping me understand wiring on the property and had no problem with me shadowing and asking questions throughout the inspection.
April 17, 2018
Mario Royal
Amelia Court House, VA
I like the fact that it was very in depth he was very knowledgeable and professional and I would definitely recommend this service to someone else
April 15, 2018
Adam Abdalla
Richmond, VA
Accurate, trust ,flexibility , patience and friendly. Thank you so much Jake amazing job . I will never forget you
April 14, 2018
Paul Joseph
Chester, VA
The team did a complete and thorough inspection and was able to clearly describe any deficiencies that existed in the home we were planning to buy. The team was also very pleasant and polite.
April 11, 2018
S.A.M.K.
Henrico, VA
We liked how thorough the inspectors were, the fact 2 were present for the inspection meant a lot. It gave the new homeowners the feeling that everything in the inspection was being covered. We would highly recommend this co. to anyone else.
April 3, 2018
D.A.M.K.
Midlothian, VA
It was very informative.