HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1086 Reviews
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford, OH 45150
(513) 528-4600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 25, 2019
Andy Daniels
Union Twp, OH
These folks were great!
January 22, 2019
Rose Wymer
Middletown, OH
They were extremely thorough and professional as well as friendly.
January 7, 2019
I.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Fast service, good walk-through, seemed pretty thorough for the scope outlined.
December 22, 2018
J.A.
Cincinnati, OH
Thorough, complete, detailed.
December 16, 2018
P.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Extremely thorough!
December 14, 2018
Heather Redwine
Cincinnati, OH
Andy and Roger were polite, personable and very knowledgeable. They answered every question we had. The report was easy to read and well laid out. We were very impressed
December 7, 2018
Jerry & Mary Glaser
Cincinnati, OH
Fast, reliable and comprehensive report. They set up the appointment which was very important being an out of town buyer. I was impressed with how easy it was to reach and talk to the actual inspector. He took his time and reviewed the entire report and answered all of my questions. Great company!
November 30, 2018
D.B.
Cleves, OH
I thought the team did a through inspection and explained what I needed to know about furnanc, water heater electrical etc. Thank you for doing a great job!
November 28, 2018
K.A.J.H.
Cincinnati, OH
andy was very through and did a great job of explaining everything about not just the inspection but also every day maintenance3 things for the house that we would not have known!
November 20, 2018
Huler Kieth Gause
Cincinnati, OH
Everything was quality work.
November 2, 2018
Lynn Steinriede
Cleves, OH
Very thorough
November 1, 2018
R.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Home Team takes the time to show potential home buyers how the whole house functions, from assets and deficiencies to everyday mechanics of the home. Home Team works with clients to schedule an inspection that is convenient and responds promptly and courteously t
October 27, 2018
Bill Wallace
Cincinnati, OH
Inspection was timely, thorough...issues were explained in detail, and Andy and Emily took the time to make we understood the report. Would certainly recommend them to others!
October 24, 2018
A.L.
Cleves, OH
Andy was amazingly thorough. I feel confident with all his recommendations I know what I’m getting into and will be safe in my new home when his punch list is done.
October 1, 2018
C.S.
New Richmond, OH
The inspection team was fantastic. They were very friendly and open to any questions and concerns. Their inspection was very thorough, and after the walk through, the results were emailed to me almost immediately. I was very pleased with their service.
September 17, 2018
John Froehle
Florence, KY
The professionalism shown by your inspectors was first rate. I like the way they explained everything they looked for and what they found. Major and minor problems were identified and recommendations for repairs were given. They answered all my questions and left me with a report that will be extremely helpful in prioritizing repairs going forward. I was extremely satisfied with their work.
September 13, 2018
Paulette Fulmer
Union, KY
The team was very efficient and looked insanely for anything that might be a problem with the house.
September 8, 2018
S.C.
Cincinnati, OH
On time, very nice. Guided me through the house telling me and showing me things I needed to know and do.
August 30, 2018
K.H.
Independence, KY
Same day results! Very thorough with their inspection. They took the time to show me how everything worked.
August 21, 2018
A.G.
Cincinnati, OH
The inspectors showed up on time, seemed competent, provided a report promptly and were friendly and courteous throughout the inspection. Thank you!