HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1165 Reviews
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford, OH 45150
(513) 528-4600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2019
Kevin Mack
Cincinnati, OH
Really let me know what’s the issues were and what would need to be done in order to fix them!
August 22, 2019
A.E.
Maineville, OH
Very thorough and explained everything along the way. They gave suggestions on improvements and materials I might need.
August 14, 2019
A.W.
Williamsburg, OH
Emily was exceptionally helpful during the process and answered all of my questions and multiple phone calls to set the inspection up. This was my first home inspection so I appreciated her help and understanding and they did a very thorough job recording everything and taking pictures!
August 9, 2019
Kamlesh Tripathi
Cincinnati, OH
They inspect very professional way and ckeck everything.
August 5, 2019
Dennis Dick
Harrison, OH
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
August 4, 2019
M.D.H.
Burlington, KY
The inspectors were very professional and thorough, answered any questions I had and showed me any issues they found.
August 3, 2019
Tina Peebles
Independence, KY
Extremely thorough. Friendly. Easy to understand. Detailed.
July 31, 2019
K.M.
Cincinnati, OH
I like that hometeam very friendly and professionals about the job.An i would have them do my next inspection thank you for doing great job.thank you Andy for great inspection.
July 30, 2019
Brad Winters
Cincinnati, OH
Andy and his team did a great job on our inspection! They were thorough and explained all of their findings clearly. The report itself was professional and well put together. I'd recommend them to anyone buying/selling a home!
July 28, 2019
Lynn Steinriede
Cincinnati, OH
They were very nice and through
July 7, 2019
Michael Wallet
Cincinnati, OH
I only use Andy at Home Team. Period.
June 29, 2019
M.B.
Cincinnati, OH
How thorough Andy was and informative
June 23, 2019
S.G.
Cincinnati, OH
Very professional and thorough
June 20, 2019
J.H.
Mason, OH
Everything
June 18, 2019
Teri Warren
Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough, professional, but still approachable and friendly. He walked me through the inspection results and helped me understand all the findings. To my amazement, my report came to me by e mail the same day! I highly recommend Home Team.
June 16, 2019
J.E.S.D.
Crescent Springs, KY
I really enjoyed how thorough the inspection was. I’ve used inspectors in the past that didn’t go as in depth and didn’t pay attention to detail like HomeTeam did. They were profession and answered any and all questions I had. I can feel safe knowing I’m moving into a home that was inspected properly.
May 30, 2019
Dave Jones
Florence, KY
Very courteous. Walk thru after they were done, explaining what was wrong and how to fix problem.
May 27, 2019
L.L.
Cincinnati, OH
They were both courteous and explained everything about how the systems worked in the condo.
May 27, 2019
Paulette Fulmer
Florence, KY
The inspection team take their jobs very seriously and work very hard. then they review their findings with you to make it clear. the team is courteous and respectful when they come into a perspective home. Basically, they leave no stone unturned, so that you have a fair chance to purchase a home that is sound and will not have unexpected breakdowns or repairs that you have not planned for. Thank you for you diligent work! E. Paulette
May 25, 2019
R.H.
Cincinnati, OH
The guys are honest and answer any question you might have.