HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   541 Reviews
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray, UT 84123
801-486-5055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
Steve Denkers Heidi Titus
salt lake, UT
Cory was excellent! Very professional and skilled. Highly recommend!
January 17, 2019
T.H.
Layton, UT
I would like to say that the inspector was very detailed and customer friendly. I asked if I could come after his inspection to hear and see the results, we went through areas of concern down to the basic little things that can be addressed later. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 7, 2019
Corbyn Ewart
American Fork, UT
Corey took time to explain everything in detail and simply enough that we were able to understand everything what was wrong and why it would need to be fixed or replaced. He was very thorough and made sure to find anything wrong with the house within reasonable time frame.
January 1, 2019
J.S.
Ogden, UT
Prompt and very curtious/professional
December 22, 2018
Chloe Chan
Midvale, UT
I had an inspection with HomeTeam for a home purchase. My inspector Cory is very nice and friendly. He was also very professional and thorough when explaining to my what repairs are needed for my new home. Thanks for the service. Highly recommend!
December 21, 2018
K.A.J.W.
Layton, UT
He was very thorough, and explained everything and spent time answering our questions. Very personable and kind
December 19, 2018
Paul and Tianna Jackson
Layton, UT
The inspector, Corey, was very professional and thorough. He had good advice and was clearly knowledgeable and skilled. I liked the speed at which he completed the inspection report and was happy with the detail of the report as well.
December 19, 2018
Thom and Carolyn Cooper
Sandy, UT
Quick response to initial inspection request as well as any questions asked.
December 5, 2018
Elizabeth Smith
Salt Lake City, UT
Very easy to read and understand. Cory was very thorough without being nit-picky. I would definitely recommend this company.
December 2, 2018
Tina Nicol
Tooele, UT
Very informative - kind and helpful ! Very thorough with all of the imoortant points !
November 17, 2018
C.A.S.W.
salt lake, UT
Met inspector at the end of the time frame where we walked through all the issues. Issues were well documented with advice of whether to fix or replace. Inspector was very helpful in answering questions and explaining why he recommended what he did.
November 12, 2018
S.M.
Layton, UT
Very thorough inspection, done in a timely manner. What more could you want?
November 4, 2018
M.M.
Sandy, UT
Good inspection and especially report with video
October 27, 2018
J.B.
layton, UT
personalized service
October 26, 2018
L.A.J.G.
Clearfield, UT
How detailed looking over the house was and the suggestions in what should be fixed now and replaced in the future.
October 22, 2018
Collin Smith
Clinton, UT
it was awesome Corey was very knowledgable about the inspection and what some repairs might be. I would trust him to inspect future houses and recommend him to friends and family.
October 14, 2018
J.A.B.H.
Eden, UT
I feel Cory Smith provides an honest inspection
October 13, 2018
T.M.A.J.R.S.
Santaquin, UT
He was very thorough and called and sent pictures.
October 6, 2018
P.V.
Eagle Mountain, UT
Very knowledgeable guy great customer service. I will definitely use him again for future home inspection. Great job Cory thank-you.
September 13, 2018
J.S.
Layton, UT
through and knowledgable