HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   625 Reviews
1277 W. Sophia Cir.
Murray, UT 84123
801-486-5055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2019
Jeff and Marcie Harris
Heber City, UT
Quick, thorough and professional.
August 21, 2019
K.G.
Park City, UT
Easy to schedule and complete remotely
August 20, 2019
Hannah Mckeand
Salt Lake City, UT
Very thorough, thoughtful and honest. Very helpful advice.
August 12, 2019
J.H.
West Jordan, UT
done quickly and efficiently!
August 2, 2019
Jennifer France
Kearns, UT
How detailed he was of what he seen
July 26, 2019
Laura Carlson
Orem, UT
Cory Smith was fantastic to work with and very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend Cory to anyone needing an honest and thorough home inspection.
July 15, 2019
Chelsey and Gerson Ortega
Springville, UT
We were very pleased with the inspection. The inspector did a good job of communicating what needed to be fixed immediately and what could wait. We would recommend Home Team for inspections.
July 14, 2019
M.H.
West Jordan, UT
I was very impressed with Cory. He was very thorough and was even able to answer my questions about the plumbing for a kitchen downstairs.
July 12, 2019
Dan Wolstenholme
West Jordan, UT
The personal service.
July 9, 2019
J.B.
Sandy, UT
The inspection was very thorough and repairs needed were explained.
July 9, 2019
J.A.A.R.
Orem, UT
Very thorough. :)
July 8, 2019
T.A.P.W.
Midvale, UT
Very easy to work with and does what he can to work within the customers schedule.
July 3, 2019
M.F.
South Jordan, UT
Friendly, timely, reasonable inspection & report. There were lots of disclaimers though.
June 23, 2019
Jessica Lawhon
Roy, UT
Cory was very nice and explained everything we asked about. He inspected everything very thoroughly. i would recommend him to anyone. This is our first time buying a home so he was very kind to use!
June 16, 2019
A.M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Fast to get an appointment, super friendly, thorough service. Thanks!
June 11, 2019
Anna marie
Syracuse, UT
Thorough, prompt and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and spent time answering all my questions.
June 10, 2019
Eddy Cadet
Saratoga Springs, UT
The inspector was thorough and readily communicated concerns.
June 3, 2019
A.M.
Herriman, UT
Answered all my questions and did a great thorough job
May 29, 2019
Sterling Burnett
Salt Lake City, UT
Provided a very thorough inspection with recommendations
May 24, 2019
D.E.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Cory was great. Thank you