HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   641 Reviews
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa, ID 83686
(208) 463-7674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2019
Protais Muzungu
Nampa, ID
your home inspection ts very important because when we move in our new house we secured and ensured that everything work smoothly
January 19, 2019
Jerry Troy
Boise, ID
Prompt, informative, professional, and competitively priced.
January 15, 2019
Jesse Hernandez
Nampa, ID
Very hospitable, enjoyed there friendliness in a already stressful time of preparing to sell. Thank you.
December 23, 2018
D.M.S.
Nampa, ID
Ben was very thorough with his explanations of everything. He was a very personable inspector.
December 20, 2018
Doug Banfill
Meridian, ID
Always appreciate Ben's quick and complete response.
November 30, 2018
Daniel J Kise Lynn C Maher
Caldwell, ID
Very professional, give the impression that they have been very thorough, and they give very tangible advice on how to fix the minor defects that they find.
November 29, 2018
J.W.
Garden City, ID
Ben was already inspecting when my wife and I arrived, and we found him very thorough and professional, yet exuding friendly enthusiasm to share and inform the many things we didn't know being first time home owners. Daryl was the same, and had another level of his own expertise to add so their combination as a true Team made the experience a pleasure! I had a lot of questions and they were all answered in a manner that made us feel empowered with new knowledge. When one was explaining the other continued cataloguing and photographing numerous items so they really do save you time. We received the Inspection report early the next morning and found it to be valuable even for small issues that we might want to keep a watch on in the future for maintaining the home. We highly recommend this inspection Team! Side note: Ben even gave me a ride to my car as my wife had to get to work before we completed! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Karen W.
November 23, 2018
Martin Chaney
Caldwell, ID
Ben Choy was very thorough. I was impressed with his knowledge and his willingnessto talk with me about his findings.
November 21, 2018
J.M.C.
Emmett, ID
Benny was awesome!
November 9, 2018
Andy & Kathy Cressman
Homedale, ID
Very thorough and professional. Ben Choy was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him and the company to anyone who needs a home inspection.
November 2, 2018
N.R.
Nampa, ID
Timely and thorough.
November 1, 2018
B.B.S.
Nampa, ID
It was a very thorough review.
October 28, 2018
A.M.
Boise, ID
They covered all the house
October 26, 2018
Rich & Jamie Merker
Nampa, ID
I really appreciate and value Ben Choy's expertise and customer service. Exceptional.
October 15, 2018
Angela Martinez
Boise, ID
The inspectors were very knowledgeable and had an answer for every question. They explained things in a way I could understand. They didn’t rush and took the time to show us what they found and what the safety issues were. They also showed us the minor things that didn’t need urgent work. I thought that was nice.
October 11, 2018
P.R.
Kuna, ID
crowel espase,
October 8, 2018
C.T.N.
Homedale, ID
The inspection person did a great job explaining things to my husband and I. I liked it how he took pictures of the things that needed to be fixed in the house so that we could have a visual guide of what it looked like.
October 4, 2018
Timothy Vanderpool
Nampa, ID
My home inspection, performed by Ben Choy, exceeded expectations. In addition to delivering a comprehensive report of the home's problem spots, he took the time to explain how basic functions of the home worked (including the water heater, electrical system, and filters). He made sure I had the knowledge I need to properly care for my brand new home. I will definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of a reliable home inspection.
September 14, 2018
D.W.
Meridian, ID
Inspection was last minute and Home Team pulled it off in less than 24 hours notice. Inspection was complete, well done and concise. Didn't miss a beat and the report was back that same evening. Highly recommend them for any of your inspection needs. THANKS
September 5, 2018
Steve Harrel
Wilder, ID
Ben did a thorough inspection of every part of the home from the roof to the foundation. The report highlighted each of the major utilities that were ok, areas of concern and the specific parts of the home that would need to be repaired. Thanks for all you do and the expertise you shared during the inspection.