HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   668 Reviews
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa, ID 83686
(208) 463-7674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
E.D.R.
Nampa, ID
We appreciated how thorough both inspectors were in the coverage of the home. They both showed us where the issues were and discussed them completely. The report was also something we can use as we move forward with the purchase of the home and then going forward with repairs and maintenance. Also appreciated was the attention to leaving the home exactly as they had found it.
May 27, 2019
Florence Johanson
Nampa, ID
The inspection was very thorough. As a first time home owner, I appreciated the inclusion of recommendations that would help me protect my investment. I enjoyed working with the inspector, finding him to be very professional and very knowledgeable. For those needing this service, I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service.
May 6, 2019
Shealene Zitny
Boise, ID
The inspectors were incredibly thorough and helpful. They took extra time and care showing us the things they’d learned about the house and helping us understand different aspects of the home. We are first time homebuyers, so the extra care will go a long way for us.
May 2, 2019
Gregg McCulloch
Meridian, ID
They are very thorough and detailed. I've used then twice and have been very impressed
April 29, 2019
Pablo Pedraza
Nampa, ID
The team is very friendly and made it easier for me and my husband to be able to approach and ask any questions. All our questions and doubts were answered throughley, helping us feeling more secure. We will be recommending and have them in mimd for the feature. Thank You!
April 26, 2019
L.M.
Nampa, ID
Very thorough and efficient. I feel confident knowing the condition of my new home.
April 22, 2019
D.B.
Melba, ID
They are thorough.
April 20, 2019
F.T.
Caldwell, ID
They were Persistent on letting me know what's going on
April 4, 2019
Christopher Luekenga
Boise, ID
Great Team! Easy to contact to arrange inspection. Clearly communities results. Highly recommend this Team of professionals.
March 28, 2019
Sean & Ashton LaNier
Nampa, ID
Very helpful and well rounded. They explained everything and had great mannered.
March 16, 2019
R.C.
Marsing, ID
Professional and friendly service.
March 12, 2019
Nicholas Cavagnaro
Boise, ID
Benny was professional, good communicator, knowledgeable, and helpful.
March 11, 2019
H.R.
Nampa, ID
Thank you for answering my questions, letting me see the work you do, providing suggestions for home improvement, and ranking the importance of the recommendations. Thank you for fixing a door knob that broke during the process of inspecting my home! I would highly recommend your service to others needing a home inspection.
February 27, 2019
G.L.
Nampa, ID
I haven’t been able to read the report.
February 5, 2019
Bill O'Donnell
Boise, ID
Quick and Efficient and Reasonable Price
January 20, 2019
C.M.
Nampa, ID
Thorough with great customer service explaining report.
January 20, 2019
Protais Muzungu
Nampa, ID
your home inspection ts very important because when we move in our new house we secured and ensured that everything work smoothly
January 19, 2019
Jerry Troy
Boise, ID
Prompt, informative, professional, and competitively priced.
January 15, 2019
Jesse Hernandez
Nampa, ID
Very hospitable, enjoyed there friendliness in a already stressful time of preparing to sell. Thank you.
December 23, 2018
D.M.S.
Nampa, ID
Ben was very thorough with his explanations of everything. He was a very personable inspector.