HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   104 Reviews
5703 Meyer Ave
New Market, MD 21774
(301) 476-4408
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 24, 2019
E.A.B.T.
Hagerstown, MD
Our home inspector Mr. Ken Nelson was on time, prompt and very professional. Ken not only showed us the issues from the inspection but also fully explained those issues to us. We were very pleased with how the inspection was done and the professional manner in how the report was prepared and presented to us.
January 18, 2019
Tony and Dawn Caudo
Hagerstown, MD
Very thorough!
January 15, 2019
C. Dennis Betts
Highfield-Cascade, MD
Knowledgeable and very professional. Yet so approachable.
January 5, 2019
Jackie Stanley
Frederick, MD
professional, thorough, friendly and nice individuals performed the inspections
January 5, 2019
Chris Mort
Taneytown, MD
Employees very friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed very thorough. Answered all questions asked. Very professional
November 25, 2018
Mysty Mooney
Thurmont, MD
Exceedingly thorough and professional with very quick inspection report available.
November 12, 2018
J.P.
Middletown, MD
on time...professional
November 11, 2018
C.P.J.L.N.H.
Frederick, MD
Very thourough and friendly staff
November 7, 2018
S.M.
Washington, DC
The inspector, Ken Nelson seemed very knowledgeable and completed the inspection and report in a timely fashion.
October 29, 2018
J.W.
Hagerstown, MD
I thought Ken, the inspector, was very thorough and knowledgeable with his inspection. He was friendly, answered any questions I had about the inspection, and explained things in an understandable way to me. Ken was prompt and on time for this inspection.
October 29, 2018
G.F.
Bethesda, MD
Detailed, informative
October 29, 2018
G.A.C.I.
Bethesda, MD
Fast and detailed reports
October 2, 2018
M.D.
Gaithersburg, MD
On time and very knowledgeable took time to listen and explain the answers to my questions.
September 16, 2018
M.L.A.Z.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very thorough, great experience
August 29, 2018
Jason Cline & Sara Beam
Woodsboro, MD
Ken and team were very thorough and truly seemed to care about the buyers by relaying the problem areas, but also able to highlight the good features as well. The report was detailed with lots of pictures and received within hours after the inspection took place. Ken even took the time to explain a few items over the phone which was super helpful.
August 3, 2018
L.V.S.
Westminster, MD
Willing to explain findings more later when we had additional questions and could give advice about what to be concerned about and what would likely be fine in the long run
July 29, 2018
Mel Golden
Rockville, MD
Down to the point, Accurate and full of knowledge.
July 27, 2018
Curtis Hochtman
Hagerstown, MD
Our inspectors where very thorough and i thought they did a good job
July 14, 2018
J.N.E.
Woodbine, MD
Fantastic inspectors, very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend the Home Team to anyone considering purchasing a home.
July 1, 2018
R.A.N.B.
Baltimore, MD
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough Service!