HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   151 Reviews
5703 Meyer Ave
New Market, MD 21774
(301) 476-4408
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
Selina Jones
Middletown, MD
friendly and thorough staff
July 17, 2019
Brian Mokriicky
Thurmont, MD
The team did a GREAT job!... Highly Recommended!!!!
July 15, 2019
Carl Quincy
Hagerstown, MD
I liked the thoroughness, I liked that it was two individuals instead of one and I likes how they communicated and worked as a team. I liked the uniform and professionalism. They were very knowledgeable and friendly. I worked with home team in the past and am a reoccurring customer. Never disappointed.
July 10, 2019
Kerry Smith
Hagerstown, MD
Thorough job and worked quickly with two engineers
July 8, 2019
Teri O'Brien
Frederick, MD
Very thorough. Complete with regard to every detail. I would recommend highly.
July 8, 2019
Rachael Hallyburton
frederick, MD
Friendly, helpful, and honest staff.
June 28, 2019
D.S.H.
Hagerstown, MD
I was impressed with the thorough house inspection HomeTeam Inspection Services rendered to a house I am considering buying. Very professional, very thorough inspection.
June 27, 2019
Adham Abboud
Gaithersburg, MD
Ken and his team are very detailed and they explain almost everything
June 15, 2019
Kyisha Boyd
Frederick, MD
My two inspectors were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. they went above an beyond my expectations.
June 10, 2019
William and Amanda Price
Gaithersburg, MD
The inspectors were very thorough and explained any issues or questions that arose during the service.
June 3, 2019
M.A.K.S.
Frederick, MD
We loved the prompt responses and timely scheduling of the inspection. They were honest and up front, easy to talk with and made sure we knew exactly what what would be put in the report by showing us. We would highly recommend this company to others!
May 30, 2019
Cory and Chelsia Cottrell
hagerstown, MD
Ken was very thorough and was extremely responsive to all of our requests and concerns. Ken responded on a holiday weekend and was even willing to talk on the phone after regular business hours. My wife and I would highly recommend Home Team to family and friends that are on need of a home inspector, and we will be using them on our next home inspection! A huge thank you from the Cottrell Family.
May 22, 2019
J.B.
Parkton, MD
You were very thorough and explained what you were doing in detail.
May 17, 2019
M.S.A.G.G.
Baltimore, MD
Ken and his team were amazing. They were extremely thorough with every aspect of their inspection and I would highly recommend their services to anyone that needs a home inspection.
May 11, 2019
D.M.
Frederick, MD
Ken Nelson was punctual and provided us with great insight on many facets regarding our new home construction. We would highly recommend him to everyone. The report we were provided with gave us alot of information and was very concise.
May 9, 2019
Alex McNeil
Frederick, MD
Ken was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly inspected the house and was explaining to me what he was doing, why and how everything worked/is supposed to work. Final report was well detailed in writing and pictures.
April 30, 2019
P.L.B.B.
Fawn Grove, PA
Thorough inspection, friendly and helpful service.
April 18, 2019
W.G.G.
Smithsburg, MD
Ken and Brandon were prompt, thorough and polite giving us, the buyers, peace of mind and the information we needed to know just what we were getting into. Ken made scheduling easy and followed up with each test result as they came in. I would happily use Ken in the future and recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
April 12, 2019
Justin Pentifallo
Damascus, MD
I appreciate the in depth feedback and helpful advice on what is and is not likely a priority.
April 10, 2019
N.B.
Frederick, MD
Fast and courteous service.