HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   220 Reviews
87 Drews Ridge Drive
Newnan, Georgia 30263
(678) 686-6200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
B.T.
Peachtree City, GA
Informative and thorough. Systems works plains well.
January 21, 2019
R.E.S.
Newnan, GA
Professional/Courteous and very knowledgeable Explains every part of the inspection completely
January 18, 2019
K.G.
Newnan, GA
Henry helped us understand everything we would need for the inspection, and was thorough in his review. A breeze to work with - great service.
January 14, 2019
Emily Webb
Moreland, GA
Quick and easy to work with. Very thorough and very knowledgeable! The inspection report itself is easy to understand and gives much needed guidance to a homeowner.
January 4, 2019
Joseph Glover
Newnan, GA
Pictures are very helpful
December 28, 2018
A.R.
Newnan, GA
Thorough inspection.
December 20, 2018
Regina Barnes
Atlanta, GA
The summary
December 16, 2018
R.H.
Newnan, GA
Very thorough. Great detail in reports.
December 15, 2018
U.P.
Peachtree City, GA
Your inspector was great for my family. It is so professional and kind. Excellent and thank you
December 10, 2018
R.E.
Sharpsburg, GA
Home Inspector is doing well to investigate this house and next morning I got email from him. There is great process to explain issues steps to steps.
November 25, 2018
C.B.
Sharpsburg, GA
Your inspections were incredibly thorough. I learned a lot by following Henry as he completed his inspection. Henry was absolutely professional throughout the entire inspection. He went above and beyond what I would consider a normal inspection.
November 10, 2018
C.M.
Newnan, GA
Thoroughness, quick write up, and the ability to combine termite and radon in one inspection
October 28, 2018
J.T.
Newnan, GA
Very extensive and important to our decision as to what to do on our contract
October 26, 2018
Guy Ward
Newnan, GA
It was a great experience. Very professional service and a the report was very detailed and easy to understand.
October 26, 2018
G.A.
Peachtree City, GA
The inspection was very thorough and informative. Henry waz excellent.
October 11, 2018
Tammie Blizard
Senoia, GA
Thorough, informative, courteous and polite
October 11, 2018
R.R.
Newnan, GA
On time and professional review of the property.
October 9, 2018
Rachelle Fortune
Atlanta, GA
Henry was very thorough and professional.
October 7, 2018
S.M.
Senoia, GA
Henry was very professional and pleasant. He was punctual for the appointment and did a very thorough job explaining the results of the inspection. Your are fortunate to have Henry representing your company. If I need another inspection in the future, I would definitely want Henry to do that inspection.
October 5, 2018
Allison and Nigel Jones
McDonough, GA
Home Team was professional and thorough. The inspection was done on time and the report was explained in detail. I would recommend Home Team to everyone!