HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1210 Reviews
3334 W Main St, #118
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 413-4062
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
R.A.J.A.
Oklahoma City, OK
He was very thorough and explained the items so that we could understand.
September 12, 2019
Elizabeth Scibetti
Norman, OK
Very thorough and answered all my questions, even after the inspection; as a first time home buyer, that's really helpful, thank you!
September 8, 2019
G.I.
Moore, OK
They perform a thorough inspection and provide a detailed report.
September 4, 2019
Casey Rene Ross
Oklahoma City, OK
The team was very professional and helpful!
August 30, 2019
Shawn Lundskow
Norman, OK
Extremely pleased with my home inspection. Would highly recommend to others.
August 26, 2019
M.C.G.
Norman, OK
He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was also very friendly.
August 23, 2019
J.P.
Norman, OK
Very professional and thorough. Great to work with.
August 17, 2019
C.M.
Norman, OK
I believe the service performance was a truthful and good quality inspection.
August 17, 2019
B.C.
Yukon, OK
The amount of thoroughness and professionalism they have from the very beginning of making sure everything was in order for the inspection to the detailing of the report. Everything was great. Thank you so much!!
August 7, 2019
C.M.
Oklahoma City, OK
It was easy and thorough! The inspector was great and walked me through what he found!
August 2, 2019
Heath Payton
Oklahoma City, OK
Very thorough and informative about concerning issues.
August 2, 2019
D.J.C.L.T.F.
Oklahoma City, OK
photos, write ups, potential cost estimates
July 27, 2019
Tara White Jerry Stevens
Norman, OK
We like the fact Home Team Inspections was very through and very informative of their findings. We also liked the fact that Home Team Inspections was kind enough to take the time to walk through and explain everything they did with us! Would definitely refer this team to anyone wanting a quality inspection with quality service! Thanks Home Team Inspections!
July 24, 2019
Ron Atchison
Oklahoma City, OK
very nice courteous and professionals
July 22, 2019
Joseph & Ashley Buck
Norman, OK
Frank and the inspection team were personable, polite, professional, and extremely thorough. The reports were easy to read and well-detailed. You saved us from buying a money pit! Bless you!!!!
July 21, 2019
E.E.
Moore, OK
Very professionally done! They’re focused, find problems and suggest solutions. Thank you.
July 15, 2019
M.P.
Midwest City, OK
Very thorough and professional
July 11, 2019
A.V.M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Comfortable to talk to and explained findings clearly
July 4, 2019
Richard Kellogg
Newcastle, OK
Frank and his team are extremely thorough in evaluating a home's condition.
July 4, 2019
Chris Tubbs Amanda Klinger
Norman, OK
I don’t fill out surveys, but I was so impressed with the professionalism and clear communication of our inspection team that I feel compelled to say so here. I will recommend your services in the future.