HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2302 Reviews
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville, MI 48168
(734) 420-4611
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Dan Nairn
Plymouth, MI
Very good job. Explained everything very well. Knowledgeable and gave great suggestions. Highly recommend.
February 6, 2019
B.M.
Livonia, MI
They were professional, orderly, and nice. They answered all our questions and gave us straight answers without making us afraid to buy the home.
January 27, 2019
Ken Hurst
Belleville, MI
Very professional and personable. The guys were knowledgeable and explained everything they were concerned about.
January 26, 2019
D.N.
Detroit, MI
Quick efficient and helpful
January 26, 2019
Michael Jolley
Hazel Park, MI
Quick yet thorough! Having two inspectors really speeds up the process. Also both inspectors were very knowledgeable and walked me through each thing they did. They also answered any question I had. Thanks Hometeam!
January 18, 2019
M.S.
Livonia, MI
Great guys!!
January 13, 2019
Donyel Jackson
Westland, MI
Very nice and detail. Explain everything while doing the inspection. Patient and answer all my questions and concerns. LOVE the team work.
January 12, 2019
M.H.
Novi, MI
efficient, knowledgable, kind, took time explaining things to me. was very thorough. excellent all the way around
January 7, 2019
A.W.
Warren, MI
Very knowledgeable and the attention to detail.
January 7, 2019
J.T.
Wixom, MI
2 inspectors to save time, and increase efficiency. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thorough inspection of the house. Very reasonable and competitive cost.
January 4, 2019
J.S.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Very thorough
January 2, 2019
J.H.
Livonia, MI
Very detailed, and very friendly inspectors. They took the time to explain their findings to us.
December 30, 2018
Lauren Darling
West Bloomfield Township, MI
Very thorough! Good advice! Would definitely use them again!
December 28, 2018
Alan Skinner
Redford Charter Township, MI
Very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, even pointed out recommendations that aren't part of the required list of items to be inspected. Answered all questions a prospective owner as myself asked of them. Will highly recommend to anyone I know if they needed an inspection.
December 23, 2018
W.V.
Plymouth, MI
Arrived on time. Very thorough, explained everything, answered all questions to the best of his ability. Took plenty of time. Very pleasant.
December 21, 2018
S.S.
Ferndale, MI
Thorough & trustworthy. It made us much more confident in negotiations.
December 21, 2018
R.W.
Belleville, MI
I initially thought the inspection went well but come to find out there were a few things that were found after the fact that neither inspector noted. The sink in the bathroom downstairs is stopped up and doesn't drain at all and there have other items we've come across since the inspection that should have been annotated in original inspection. Some pictures weren't clearly marked to show the noted defect. The inspectors were nice but I wouldn't recommend this inspection company based on our experience in finding things that we feel the inspectors should've pointed out to us prior to buying a home.
December 19, 2018
Kevin Blevins
Westland, MI
Very happy with your service for being a first time buyer
December 19, 2018
Sandeep Janampally
Canton, MI
The people were very resourceful and very social helping us to understand the concerns in the home.
December 17, 2018
J.P.
Northville, MI
Knowledgeable, thoughtful, thorough, caring