HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2544 Reviews
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville, MI 48168
(734) 420-4611
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
Jason Christopoulos
Livonia, MI
Efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
September 12, 2019
J.M.
South Lyon, MI
Timely, efficient, friendly and thorough.
September 12, 2019
Luigi Guido
Livonia, MI
Very thorough and nice to deal with also great pricing
September 12, 2019
Esther Dawn Franck
Ypsilanti, MI
Great job. Very thorough and professional.
September 3, 2019
K.Z.
Canton, MI
Their thoroughness is greatly appreciated. In addition, they explained issues making them understandable and the report received was professional and detailed.
September 3, 2019
N.U.
Farmington Hills, MI
The inspectors were expert, efficient, and easy to talk with
September 2, 2019
V.M.
Canton, MI
Very thorough and professional
August 31, 2019
Jennifer Morris
White Lake charter Townsh, MI
Very friendly and very thorough. They went over everything in detail with me. I received the summary very quickly with photos & necessary details outlined.
August 29, 2019
D.R.
Canton, MI
I thought it was wonderful. I appreciated Craig coming back on his own time to look at something he could get to the first time.
August 28, 2019
Robert Radford
Canton, MI
Brian did an outstanding job inspecting the home we are looking to purchase and was very upfront and personable. Thanks Brian!
August 27, 2019
D.P.
South Lyon, MI
Very professional! Answered all of our questions!!
August 26, 2019
Eric Crouse
Taylor, MI
The guys were very friendly, thorough, and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend.
August 24, 2019
K.H.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Very thorough; explained clearly.
August 23, 2019
Geri Schoen
Canton, MI
The gentlemen were very professional and communicated all finite areas that needed to be addressed.
August 23, 2019
A.A.M.F.
South Lyon, MI
Very detailed and professional. Did a great job at explaining everything the were looking for and what they found and possibly why the problem exists.
August 19, 2019
Chris Rasmussen
Novi, MI
Appreciate the help team! Inspection was easy to schedule, quality in nature, and a great price!
August 19, 2019
M.A.
Northville, MI
Very friendly and willing to walk through all the details and additional information for a first time home buyer
August 18, 2019
A.A.
Garden City, MI
Knowledgeable, personable, professional, quick!
August 18, 2019
C.S.
Canton, MI
Awesome team. Thorough. Informative. Best price and value! Prompt service
August 18, 2019
Waleed Nasser
Dearborn, MI
You guys did your job, In a very professional way. Uncovered everything we didn't know about and hopefully will help us reduce the price of the house.