HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1023 Reviews
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 694-8201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 27, 2019
Gloria Bibler
Alachua, FL
The inspector is very honest , tells you the good, the bad and the ugly. He aved me from a place prior that was in terrible shape. And it was covered up with great cosmetics. He is also available when you need him.
January 26, 2019
Charlie Prete
Ocala, FL
I have used Hometeam several times and find their expertise, honesty, and efficiency to surpass the rest! They take the time to do a job which spots what most others miss. I highly recommend them to anyone who demands the very best!
January 25, 2019
Ronald Drake
Ocala, FL
The inspection went awesome, every one was on time, I had 3 inspections on the house and they even told me how much it would cost to get some things fixed, the inspectors were polite and professional, I would hire them again
January 24, 2019
K.H.
Summerfield, FL
Very thorough and report was extremely detailed with photos. Inspector showed up promptly and was very friendly.
January 23, 2019
Dennis Jobczynski
Ocala, FL
Friendly efficient inspectors.
January 23, 2019
D.J.S.
Ocala, FL
Excellent service, very thorough and answered all our questions.
January 21, 2019
Glenn Harris
Ocala, FL
Very thorough, explained everything he found or did not find. He was prompt, and polite. I felt more comfortable after he did the inspection. I would without any doubt recommend your firm. Thank You.........P.S.....If my brother decides to move here I will keep your number in my contacts and give you a call. Thanks again, Glenn Harris.
January 20, 2019
J.E.
Ocala, FL
The professionalism of everyone we have encountered as well as the thoroughness of the inspection. Super experience.
January 18, 2019
Patricia Bernhardt
Ocala, FL
Danny Blankenship and his team were punctual, thorough and professional. Would most definitely refer him to anyone looking for inspection services
January 12, 2019
Ray Lavigne
Lady Lake, FL
Very thorough inspection. Detailed information and explanation of issues found were very precisely pointed out.
January 7, 2019
Beatriz Echevarria
Ocala, FL
Professional, on time and for a first time home buyer was very patient in explaining his findings and answering all my questions.
December 24, 2018
Shelley Carpenter
Dunnellon, FL
Very professional and thorough inspection at a reasonable price.
December 15, 2018
J.S.
Trenton, FL
Thorough.
December 5, 2018
L.N.
Ocala, FL
Honesty and willing to discuss report in detail. you are the experts and your details show that.
December 5, 2018
Scott & Jeanne McElroy
Ocala, FL
Very well done, very informative, done in a timely manner
December 2, 2018
V.J.
Ocala, FL
The gentleman who takes care of my property is outstanding it’s because of him and the fact we do not see any critters thank you for doing your job B
December 2, 2018
Robert Baran
Ocala, FL
Very thorough and very professional experienced inspectors.
November 24, 2018
Scott Weaver
Wildwood, FL
Very courteous services returning our report on the day that it was promised. The report confirmed our suspicions about mold and prevented us from making a very bad decision to purchase. I would definitely recommend this service. My only issue is that I didn't receive the contract until after the work, but the verbal arrangement was exactly as the contract stated, so no concerns other than that.
November 20, 2018
Clarence & Cynthia Trimble
Hawthorne, FL
The inspection was completed quickly and efficiently. Covered everything, problem areas were explained well, and with photos that were clear. Got some extra services, I wasn't expecting afterwords. Price was Fair, and I will recommend your service.
November 16, 2018
P.D.
Ocala, FL
Quick results!