HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1115 Reviews
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 694-8201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2019
M.N.
Gainesville, FL
Danny performs a very thorough examination. His vast knowledge and experience gives him sufficient insight to effectively identify the issues of concern and offer suggestions for addressing them. He’s very personable, and demonstrated genuine concern that I understand how the various systems irked and how best I could maintain them to protect my investment.
August 11, 2019
James & Debbie Kern
Hernando, FL
Prompt & thorough. Excellent report format with complete documentation..
August 8, 2019
Tom Storey
Silver Springs, FL
Danny is Great! I am not only a client but a Realtor as well. Not only do I recommend Danny He is who I call when I need an inspection on my personal purchase.
August 7, 2019
Michael Hunt
Ocala, FL
The honesty and going the extra mile to make sure the inspection was correct.
August 1, 2019
A.A.
Summerfield, FL
The complete information and photos of the needed repairs. The rate was very reasonable.
July 29, 2019
M.P.
Astor, FL
very profesional
July 29, 2019
W.F.
Ocala, FL
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast.
July 26, 2019
Russ Ronco
Dunnellon, FL
As a Real Estate Investor, I use Home Team more often than most. I can tell you they are one of the few companies out there that are "Easy to do business with". They are always quick to answer or get back to me with a convenient time to do their thing. Their resulting reports are thorough and easy to read. Russell Ronco of R&R Real Estate and R&R Property Management LLC
July 26, 2019
J.P.
Ocala, FL
Danny did a phenomenal inspection and showed/educated us on some items we weren't aware of. We would definitely recommend Danny and would love to work with him again in the future.
July 12, 2019
Jim Zoeller
Oxford, FL
Quick, accurate, and complete. Covers the entire area needed, plus those that enhance the balance of the property. A real value for both the buyer and the seller. jbz
July 11, 2019
M.V.
Ocala, FL
Home Team were very professional, and would recommend.
July 6, 2019
Jessie & Samantha Barry
Ocala, FL
The inspection was extremely detailed and easy to follow with an excellent summary and very in depth explanations. I recieved it amazingly fast. Amazing job all around!
July 2, 2019
Kayleigh Beaulieu
Ocala, FL
Honesty, patience, accommodating when it came to having to reschedule.
June 27, 2019
D.M.
Ocala, FL
Very professional and turn around for report was fasr
June 23, 2019
P.E.S.
Ocala, FL
Thorough and helpful explanations!
June 20, 2019
G.S.
Ocala, FL
HomeTeam Inspections are the Best!!! You get good and professional service.
June 19, 2019
Jason Varela
Ocala, FL
Very professional and informative.
June 15, 2019
L.W.
The Villages, FL
Responsive, detailed, results by a conscientious inspector.
June 7, 2019
P.M.
Crystal River, FL
Very professional but at the same time personable.
June 5, 2019
C.W.
Ocala, FL
Danny was calm, thorough , and professional.