HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   120 Reviews
3141 N. Hancock Avenue
Odessa, TX 79762
432-203-9799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2019
Tonie Lemon
Odessa, TX
Well performed inspection! Joe was very upfront and honest with what he saw. Even took extra time to walk back through the house with me and show my in person the things he had found that were noted on the report.
March 7, 2019
H.C.
Gardendale, TX
Prompt courtesy service, great job.
December 16, 2018
J.H.M.
Odessa, TX
everything, the whole service experience went smooth
October 17, 2018
R.A.
Midland, TX
The home inspector was great. We liked how he looked at every detail in the home. Talked to us about things he saw or recommended. We really liked him.
September 26, 2018
B.T.
Odessa, TX
they are very professional and inspection was done in a timely manner
September 25, 2018
C.A.K.G.
Odessa, TX
Great service
August 25, 2018
Jaime Moreno
Odessa, TX
Great quick accurate inspections
August 20, 2018
Y.M.
Odessa, TX
Professionalism
July 25, 2018
Harvey Williams
Odessa, TX
Very knowledgable and trustworthy. Very quick to help us out on a short time schedule. Also extremely thorough and gave me a good peace of mind on the home I was looking at.
June 21, 2018
E.G.
Odessa, TX
Very detailed on my home inspection
June 9, 2018
M.M.
Crane, TX
Professionalism.
May 20, 2018
Pam and Bobby Hudler
Midland, TX
the report was clear. the inspection was fast and prompt
May 15, 2018
O.M.
Odessa, TX
They were on time. They answered every question we asked. very nice.
April 30, 2018
B.H.
Midland, TX
Very knowledgeable.
April 17, 2018
Dwayne Johnson
Odessa, TX
Great job at looking for everything possible, good explanations of everything I needed to know and good recommendations on things I can do going forward.
April 8, 2018
Roman Budinskiy
Midland, TX
Thorough
March 11, 2018
Stephany Madison
Odessa, TX
Very thorough and very professional. Answered all of my questions and explained a lot. Very great service
February 27, 2018
D.F.
Midland, TX
They were very thorough, on time and work with veterans. I would recommend them for any va inspections or any inspections for that matter.
December 18, 2017
Wesley Reinhold
Midland, TX
Very professional, and helpful. I feel they were thorough, and took the time to answer our questions. I would recommend Home Team to others.
December 16, 2017
Callie Corbell
Midland, TX
The inspector was very thorough and friendly, he answered all my questions and made me feel confident that we were getting a good inspection