HomeTeam of Austin Googleplus-24

   2765 Reviews
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown, TX 78633
(512) 365-8311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
G.S.
Round Rock, TX
Very professional and thorough.
September 13, 2019
R.O.J.C.
Bastrop, TX
Very efficient and timely.
September 13, 2019
John & Lana Herrera
Temple, TX
Very thorough inspection and very communicative with the client.
September 12, 2019
S.B.
Austin, TX
Very thorough and prompt response with survey results
September 9, 2019
M.M.
Round Rock, TX
The inspection was timely and very thorough. My husband and I used the inspection service prior to purchasing a home. Repairs were discovered and the seller agreed to fix the issues before closing of the home. I feel we will be moving into a safe home, and I am not concerned now about unexpected costs. George did a great job and we will definitely recommend him!!
September 9, 2019
Daniel and Sandra Haugen
Georgetown, TX
Performed in a timely manner. Report received same day.
September 7, 2019
Meltem Ballan
Austin, TX
The service request was easy and everything went very smoothly. The report was detailed and very careful.
September 6, 2019
K.K.
Round Rock, TX
The inspector was friendly, thourough, professional. The inspection was clear as to what was done, what was found, and what was not covered. Also, you were able to perform my inspection on very short notice as was needed by the terms in our contract. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
September 6, 2019
L.B.
Georgetown, TX
It was done without delay and was through. The report was well laid out and easily understood.
September 3, 2019
C.K.B.
Lexington, TX
He was very friendly did a thorough job, and a great job explaining to me the problems.
August 30, 2019
Krista Marx
Elgin, TX
Gary was professional, thorough, and informative - and timely! We appreciated both his availability to come out quickly and the timeframe in which he not only completed the inspection, but completed the summary report as well. His years of experience added to his expertise and are truly appreciated. He was reassuring and helpful throughout the process.
August 30, 2019
A.L.C.O.S.T.
Georgetown, TX
It was a great experience. Very professional and so thorough
August 26, 2019
M.P.
Round Rock, TX
The home inspector was very professional and thorough and the inspection was prepared in a timely manner.
August 24, 2019
M.B.
Austin, TX
Very thorough report. Friendly folks!
August 24, 2019
Tracey Griffith
Georgetown, TX
Extremely detailed but quick.
August 23, 2019
Lulana Cain
Marble Falls, TX
Prompt, professional service. Great follow up, service does not stop once inspection / report is complete. HomeTeam is available to review report and answer any follow up questions even after the fact.
August 23, 2019
Elizabeth Lloyd
Elgin, TX
Gary was extremely thorough, he took photos and took the time to walk me through all of the findings, explain every thing to me, and answer all my questions. He's also been very responsive when I've reached out after the inspection with further questions.
August 23, 2019
Lisa Petite
Pflugerville, TX
Fast. Friendly. Through.
August 19, 2019
Steve Hefner
Cedar Creek, TX
Scheduling was convenient, inspector was professional, thorough and friendly and took the time to explain discrepancies and answer questions.
August 17, 2019
M.D.
Austin, TX
Very friendly