HomeTeam of Austin Googleplus-24

   2472 Reviews
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 365-8311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
B.W.
Austin, TX
Very professional and very thorough.
January 14, 2019
L.F.
Round Rock, TX
Very professional, thorough, and knowledgable! We had a five day option period, and needed an inspection on very short notice. The response time was instant! Highly recommend.
January 14, 2019
Daniel Mendoza
Austin, TX
The team was very professional and courteous, I highly recommend it.
January 13, 2019
David Nguyen
Austin, TX
Chuck, the boss, was responsive, actually picked up the phone when I called and texted when he was tied up with clients. Marc, one of 4 licensed inspectors, showed up on time, was courteous, professional, and thorough through out the entire inspection. I used HomeTeam for 2 houses already: Doc Holiday Trl & Milla Cir properties very recently. Will repeat biz and recommend to realtors I know. David Nguyen
January 13, 2019
James Buzan
Taylor, TX
Team did a great job, on short notice and identified things that the untrained eye wouldn’t catch. As a home buyer I really appreciate their attention to detail. The written report was completed timely, was well written and easy to follow with both written descriptions and pictures. I’d use them again.
January 10, 2019
J.L.
Thrall, TX
Showed up on time, explained everything in a clear and professional manner. They all 3 had great attitudes and were respectful. I would recommend them to anybody.
January 7, 2019
K.M.
Leander, TX
On time for appointment, very thorough with inspection
January 1, 2019
Mary Stallard
Elgin, TX
Very straightforward,thorough inspection which a person would expect
December 24, 2018
D.S.
Georgetown, TX
They come out timely, nice, and really find everything.
December 23, 2018
Sari Pearce
Dripping Springs, TX
Dependability. They continue to be my #1 referred home inspectors.
December 21, 2018
A.P.
Leander, TX
Fast, Friendly and Thorough
December 10, 2018
Terri Desa
Georgetown, TX
Very thought with lots of individual attention
December 9, 2018
L.C.
Pflugerville, TX
Inspection was thorough and Gary was friendly and explained key points on the report. Great!
December 7, 2018
S.E.
Round Rock, TX
Very friendly, knowledgeable, super fast to respond, and patient with all of my questions.
December 7, 2018
Sue Ronan-Rockwell
Georgetown, TX
Very professional. Inspected everything. And went over things I should be conserned about.
December 4, 2018
Dee Thomas
Liberty Hill, TX
Always on time, always very thorough and a pleasure to work with.
December 3, 2018
S.K.
Leander, TX
Professional and thorough team that provided responses promptly post home insoection.
December 2, 2018
A.A.R.N.
Georgetown, TX
Appreciated the speedy response for the home inspection. Joel was very attentive to our questions while inspecting the house. Was not happy that we did not see the notification for the Wood Destroying Insect inspection until after it was scheduled to occur.
November 24, 2018
Sean & Angela McCarter
Austin, TX
Gary was friendly, answered questions and volunteered information during the inspection which helped us feel really good about our new home.
November 24, 2018
J.M.
Austin, TX
Very thorough