HomeTeam of Louisville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   4640 Reviews
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville, KY 40245
502-357-0813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
E.S.
Jeffersontown, KY
Thorough and professional
February 5, 2019
Aaron Pridemore
Louisville, KY
Very up front about the scope of an inspection. Handled the walk through portion professionally, answered all my questions and were quick in providing a copy of the finalized report. Will recommend to anyone needing an inspection.
February 5, 2019
R.B.
Louisville, KY
Friendly
February 4, 2019
Cj Sillman
Louisville, KY
Thorough and honest.
January 30, 2019
C.H.
Louisville, KY
They were very thorough and answered all questions.
January 29, 2019
Kellie Byrd
Louisville, KY
They were very friendly and thorough. The inspectors went through everything in detail and showed me pictures. They were able to answer any questions I had. They also sent the report within several hours of finishing the job which was helpful since we are on a deadline with inspections!
January 28, 2019
Richard Bedwell
La Grange, KY
Very good and through work.
January 26, 2019
D.J.
Louisville, KY
Very thorough and explained everything well. Made sure I knew what they thought needed to be fixed right away and what should be monitored in the future.
January 26, 2019
Steven Napier
La Grange, KY
Through timely inspection, worth every cent during the buying process. Dave is knowledgeable, very pleasant experience.
January 25, 2019
Sheri Hardy-Condeni
Louisville, KY
The inspectors were very thorough and explained everything to me. I loved that they took photos so I could see everything as they were explaining it. Very professional!!! Highly recommend!
January 25, 2019
Sharon Walker
Louisville, KY
I liked the pictures on the computer/iPad that showed me the exact areas we were talking about. I didn’t have to try to figure out where things were. The men explained everything clearly and I had no questions in my mind when they were through.
January 24, 2019
B.T.
Louisville, KY
Thorough.
January 23, 2019
A.L.
Louisville, KY
It was great and thorough
January 21, 2019
Marty & Lynn Quire
Louisville, KY
Their thoroughness kept us from buying a house that at first glance looked amazing, but was actually dangerously, problematic.
January 20, 2019
D.P.
Pendleton, KY
The staff and the ability to do most paperwork online
January 19, 2019
L.P.M.
Shepherdsville, KY
Friendly yet very professional
January 18, 2019
John Foley
Prospect, KY
Their presentation was very professional. They were extremely courteous and knew their subject matter well. I was very impressed with the entire team! Keep up the great work guys
January 18, 2019
James Scheider
Fisherville, KY
Very professional group. I was very impressed that every question we had was confidently answered and the inspection was thorough.
January 18, 2019
D.M.
Prospect, KY
Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. They worked with our realtor while we were out of town.
January 15, 2019
Scott Giffels
Louisville, KY
I thought both were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I understand they aren’t there to give specific advice, but they did a good job of explaining both sides of the story when a question did come up. Highly recommended.