HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   19 Reviews
4006 Banner Crest Drive
Ooltewah, TN 92679
423-316-1999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
M.T.C.T.
Hixson, TN
Thorough and detailed
October 23, 2018
Rondi Robinson
Chattanooga, TN
When I sold my last home, Robert was their inspector. He did such a thorough and detailed inspection that when I bought my new home I had him do my inspection. He is informative and knows what he is doing. If I ever need another inspection, I will be calling Robert. thanks for everything. Sincerely, Rondi Robinson
April 30, 2018
Stephen Cawood Jeanette Cawood
Lookout Mountain, TN
I appreciated Robert's phone call to inform me of what he had found in the inspection. I live out of state and could to meet with him afterwards. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain thoroughly the process. He was extremely accommodating. As a result, the seller is addressing most of the issues that were identified.
March 27, 2018
A.R.
Hixson, TN
Quick. Explained needed changes
March 6, 2018
L.D.C.D.
Chickamauga, GA
Thorough and complete
February 8, 2018
Moya Nash Byron Nash
Hixson, TN
Our inspector was very thorough and extremely pleasant. He explained everything to me over the phone and answered my questions. Moya Nash
August 8, 2017
Vincent Spann
Chattanooga, TN
The entire process was smooth! The inspection team, at times, would pause and explain what they felt needed immediate attention. The inspection report greatly details every aspect and photos of the inspection as well as what repairs are needed to improve the home to meet housing codes. I plan to use a HomeTeam Inspection crew again. Great job! Respectfully, Vincent Spann
July 16, 2017
Terry Bowen
Ooltewah, TN
Promptness and honesty with a complete report.
July 1, 2017
Derek Coverly
Hixson, TN
Great above and beyond service by Robert. Would highly recommend Home Team.
March 15, 2017
test client
Ooltewah, TN
Very professional. I like how they had a whole team of people reviewing my house, and they fully explained everything they found to me.
May 2, 2016
Ken Sturm
Cleveland, TN
You showed a genuine concern for me and the home I am buying. I was kept informed from the beginning to the end of the inspection process. I would certainly recommend anyone needing a home inspection to experience the same professionalism and service that I enjoyed in my dealing with the Home Team.