HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   1524 Reviews
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
(218) 825-7372
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 28, 2018
Ashley & Shaun Binneboesse
Pequot Lakes, MN
Kyle was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure we understood each thing he needed to explain to us.
December 26, 2018
Jacob & Kelly Glende
Merrifield, MN
Kyle went above and beyond our expectations. He was extremely thorough and was able to point out things that we missed on our walk through. The electrical panel looked to be up to date but Kyle’s knowledge of its history brought forth information that lead us to have it replaced. His report that was sent to us was very thorough, easy to read and recommendations for everything. Thanks again for all that you did for me and my family.
December 17, 2018
Breanna Holmin
Brainerd, MN
Very thorough!
December 16, 2018
Alison & Alanna LeBlanc
Baxter, MN
We loved how thorough HomeTeam Inspection Service was during the inspection of our first home. They were very kind and truly seemed to care whether the home was safe and in good working order for us to live in. We appreciated the time and patience shown to us during the walk-through portion, explaining all of their findings and answering any questions we had along the way.
December 14, 2018
M.R.T.
Aitkin, MN
very informed & friendly
December 13, 2018
P.I.
Fifty Lakes, MN
Thorough. Appreciated the detailed report
December 12, 2018
R.M.
Breezy Point, MN
On time, very professional, excellent detailed report with clear pictures.
December 11, 2018
M.Y.
Brainerd, MN
Kyle was very professional, through and honest. This was the third time we have used him. Will again if needed.
December 11, 2018
Dale & MaryAnn Dennis
Nisswa, MN
The ability to accomplish in a timely basis
December 10, 2018
Rydre Torgenson
Brainerd, MN
The inspection was very precise and professionally done. Everything was explained clearly and throughly. It was a much easier and seamless process than I expected. I would recommend Home Team inspection service to anyone I know!
December 9, 2018
Peter Lindman
Pillager, MN
Detailed, personable, and knowledgeable. Made me feel a lot better about knowing about the house I’m looking at.
December 7, 2018
Vicki Gleich
Brainerd, MN
Fast, efficient, and honest.
November 28, 2018
Scott & Patricia Smith
Pequot Lakes, MN
Our inspector uncovered a couple of major issues on the prospective property, that saved us from expensive repairs. Great job!
November 24, 2018
David Chanski
Brainerd, MN
Kyle was absolutely fantastic! He was very responsive, and my wife and I were able to have an inspection completed within a week of the offer on our home being accepted. He is very thorough and just says it how it is. He also provides detailed highly detailed reports with each inspection. I would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone in need of an inspection!
November 21, 2018
Peter Nutty
Pequot Lakes, MN
Easy to work with!
November 19, 2018
P.M.
Pequot Lakes, MN
Kyle Holm was very thorough and accommodating. I appreciated his attention to detail. Thanks!
November 19, 2018
J.H.
Brainerd, MN
I was very pleased with thoroughness, kindness, and professional nature of my inspector Kyle.
November 19, 2018
J.K.
Pequot Lakes, MN
Kyle was very thorough with his inspection and gave us a detailed back brief of what he found. He promised a hard copy of the report by the end of the day and delivered as promised.
November 18, 2018
Sandra Diemer
Brainerd, MN
Kyle was so very professional, yet friendly. His thoroughness left me to believe that he went above and beyond his duties as an inspector.
November 14, 2018
Richard & Carol Ringold
Garrison, MN
Explained things very well and was very thorough.