HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   1735 Reviews
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
(218) 825-7372
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 8, 2019
J.O.
Crosslake, MN
Great knowledge, competence and guidance.
September 8, 2019
Sheila Bartel
Crosby, MN
Kyle was very thorough with his inspection and walked me through all the things he found as well as provided me with ideas and suggestions on how to repair some of them.
September 7, 2019
D.B.Q.
Outing, MN
Seemed thorough. Kyle explained everything. Informed me on systems in the home I was not familiar with.
September 7, 2019
M.L.D.
Aitkin, MN
Timeliness and knowledge of inspector. Plus all our questions were answered in a professional manner.
September 6, 2019
J.E.
Hackensack, MN
Responsive, thorough
August 30, 2019
M.A.T.
Deerwood, MN
The end of inspection verbal explanation of findings was very thorough and much appreciated!
August 29, 2019
J.B.B.
Deerwood, MN
i was not attending but my brother in law did who is an engineer felt the inspection was done well.
August 25, 2019
Heath Walker
Nisswa, MN
Kyle! He was great. Prepared, detailed, and knowledgeable. He helped us understand the home, things to fix, areas that could cause problems and things to consider based on our family and intent for purchase.
August 24, 2019
Jonathan & Miranda Tangen
Fifty Lakes, MN
Kyle did a great job explaining things and making sure we understood what he saw.
August 19, 2019
S.P.S.
Backus, MN
Kyle has been our inspector on three different properties. He is very thorough, honest, and knowledgeable. Home Team did a great job for us.
August 19, 2019
Krystle Leikvoll
Pequot Lakes, MN
Kyle did great explaining everything to us when though it had to be over the phone. My dad was there in person and he said ge was very thorough and a very nice guy. The whole experience was great. They were even able to fit us in on short notice since we only had ten days to complete the inspection.
August 19, 2019
J.H.
Brainerd, MN
Very thorough explanation on the inspection
August 18, 2019
A.G.
Palisade, MN
Kyle was flexible with days and time so it worked out for us. Very casual and relaxing when going over the improvements what are needed. We have not received the report (from a week ago) but I believe that is because we have not been home to have access to the checkbook. Going home tomorrow so I will write a check and then hopefully will get the report.
August 17, 2019
S.B.
Crosslake, MN
Very thorough and detailed information given in a friendly manner.
August 16, 2019
M.D.
Brainerd, MN
was very through pointing out all things in home that would or could be a problem.
August 12, 2019
T.J.L.
Onamia, MN
Thoroughness
August 11, 2019
J.S.
Pequot Lakes, MN
Very thorough, very friendly and super efficient. Answered my questions promptly
August 9, 2019
M.R.
Merrifield, MN
Kyle is very thorough and explains everything to you.
August 7, 2019
Bob & Mary Braun
Pequot Lakes, MN
Inspector was efficient, timely and seemed very capable. He did a great walk through with us and made several helpful comments.
August 5, 2019
Joann Moe
Emily, MN
Very thorough and takes time in explaining everything! We felt comfortable with Kyle!