HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   955 Reviews
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 218-0390
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
N.P.
Rochester, NY
Very good communication, prompt professional service.
February 5, 2019
Ann McLain
Rochester, NY
Steve & his staff were prompt, professional & engaging. They took their time to complete a thorough inspection & to explain at various points during the inspection to explain in detail what they were inspecting & to review their findings. Very happy with the results & would highly recommend them.
January 30, 2019
B.P.B.
Spencerport, NY
I like the fact that a person I trust, i.e. Steven Tremaine performed the inspection
January 10, 2019
Stephanie Abel
Rochester, NY
I like the fact that that there were two inspectors going around together and communicating with each other about the house. I was also very appreciative that the team checked out the carriage house behind the main house even though it says in some communique I saw that they don't check garages or detached buildings. While looking at the garage was not part of the formal report their verbal feedback to me was very valuable and insightful.
December 7, 2018
J.P.
Rochester, NY
Very professional and very through in their inspection. Very personable and dedicated in what they do. Timely and very detailed in their report.
December 4, 2018
T.E.
Rochester, NY
Great job! Expienced and personal!
November 24, 2018
H.R.
Spencerport, NY
Friendly detailed inspection with excellent documentation
November 5, 2018
G.Z.
Kendall, NY
Very professional and thorough! Very good summary.
November 2, 2018
A.J.V.
Webster, NY
Honest and thorough.
November 1, 2018
K.N.H.
Pittsford, NY
Steve and Bob were punctual, courteous, thorough, and very knowledgeable.
October 29, 2018
J.S.H.
Rochester, NY
The inspectors were knowledgeable and personable
October 21, 2018
Mitch Ball
Rochester, NY
Awesome job Steve and team. Very thorough report as well. Thank you tons!
October 18, 2018
A.H.
Pittsford, NY
Willing to discuss inspection in detail after the fact. prompt service
October 15, 2018
J.E.B.
Rochester, NY
Steve was very through and explained his findings is practical, easy to understand language.
October 12, 2018
Cheryle & Doug Wilson
Rochester, NY
Thorough inspection. Answered our questions and explained things clearly.
October 9, 2018
Jason Vincent
Rochester, NY
Friendly and knowledgeable!!
October 9, 2018
Nina Close
Lima, NY
Both inspectors were very thorough and professional yet personable. Quick responses to email inquiries and patient with any questions. Home Team inspectors seem genuinely concerned with looking out for customers best interest.
October 4, 2018
Diane Kannel
Rochester, NY
The inspection was very complete and thorough. The inspectors were knowledgable and friendly and answered questions along the way. I felt that they gave a very comprehensive report on the property I was considering buying.
October 3, 2018
Bo Phomvongsa
Fairport, NY
Very friendly and Steve worked with my schedule. Went through the house throughly and explained the good points and the bad. And answered the concerns and all questions that we had.
September 28, 2018
Cathe MacInnes Tom Pomidoro
Rochester, NY
The inspector was thorough, professional, reviewed the findings with us and the builder, and submitted the report promptly.