HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1004 Reviews
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 218-0390
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Meg Ross
Rochester, NY
As a first time home buyer, they did a great job explaining the process. Home Team was friendly and personable and really took the time to explain things.
July 15, 2019
B.S.
Geneseo, NY
The team was great and very good at explaining their findings and what they would recommend taking care of on the home
July 7, 2019
Melissa & Jeffrey Battey
Palmyra, NY
Honest, Quick, and efficient! Great guys to work with!
July 5, 2019
Amon Snead
Rochester, NY
Super informative! Answered all of my questions, some before I even asked.
June 30, 2019
Regina Demina Sergey Korjenevsky
Rochester, NY
knowledgeable, friendly, quick
June 23, 2019
Caroline Bower
Webster, NY
Honest, thorough and professional! Can’t ask for anything more and yet these gentlemen were! They took to the time to discuss everything and were happy to answers questions and help. My first time buying a home was put at ease with their excellent work and in the end my peace of mind. Thanks!
June 17, 2019
A.B.
Rochester, NY
They took there time.
June 17, 2019
Jessica Kneibert
Rochester, NY
They were personable, friendly and gave great feedback!
June 12, 2019
Lori Oeh
Rochester, NY
Professional, knowledgeable and personable
June 10, 2019
Sara K. Wallace
Mendon, NY
Your transparency and thoroughness. You were very detailed and clearly articulated everything that you found with clear explanations as to your perspective on whether or not you felt it should be addressed.
June 9, 2019
Nancy Landas
Rochester, NY
They are thorough and honest as well as positive in their approach. They answer questions pleasantly and in detail. When they inspected the home I am in now, they were right on with things they found. I cannot believe that you will find any better.
June 7, 2019
Veronica Arnone Nikolas Couture
Rochester, NY
They were open, honest, and they felt like someone I could trust !
June 5, 2019
Sean & Abby Brown
Pittsford, NY
Efficient, realistic and guided me through the house. Inspection report organized and clear.
June 4, 2019
Pedro Martinez
Rochester, NY
Everything was great. Very respectful and nice and helpful
June 2, 2019
E.M.T.
Ontario, NY
The team was great Very thorough
May 28, 2019
K.J.
Webster, NY
It was a positive experience. Steve Tremaine, was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. The inspection was scheduled in a timely manner and the report was issued in about 10 hours time.
May 19, 2019
Deborah Harry
Webster, NY
The inspection was very thorough & the inspectors were extremely professional yet friendly. My husband and I have had many home inspections through the years & we were very pleased with this most recent one. Thank you!
May 12, 2019
J.S.V.
Penfield, NY
Very quick and efficient. Very helpful in explaining everything they found, how severe it was, and what they would do to fix it (or if it needs no fix) even for minor things. I feel as though I came away knowing everything I need to know to start taking care of the house myself.
April 5, 2019
Devang Butani
Rochester, NY
Detailed. Easy to work with. Great availability at the last minute.
March 29, 2019
E.M.
Victor, NY
very friendly guys. Knowledgible, professional. Thorough. They do not take their jobs lightly and did a great job