HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1672 Reviews
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
(954) 941-1602
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2019
D.Z.
Margate, FL
Very professional and thorough.
January 26, 2019
T.D.
Coconut Creek, FL
Very pleasant person to deal with. Very easy in the main office to make appointment. In general, very nice and decent people to deal with. I wuld recommend them anytime.
January 23, 2019
Michael Calavetta
Tamarac, FL
Thoroughness. Timeliness. Efficiency. Reasonably priced.
January 10, 2019
Linda Traylor
Coral Springs, FL
I loved working with the Home Team. The company has a group of highly trained individuals who are both personable and customer focused. I especially liked having the expertise of individuals who were specialists in their area. Additionally, the time is cut in half since it's a team of individuals inspecting the property, as opposed to one person. I will definitely use the service again. Linda LG Traylor & Associates
January 9, 2019
E.D.
Delray Beach, FL
Very thorough, Tom answered all our questions with laymen terms. Friendly, prompt, courteous.
January 6, 2019
L.T.A.
Sea Ranch Lakes, FL
Fast and efficient !
January 4, 2019
Cory Sultana
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The team that did our inspection was very professional, friendly and informative, also they showed up on time and did the inspection in a timely manner.
December 28, 2018
M.S.
Delray Beach, FL
Honest clarification of dwelling...
December 26, 2018
B.B.A.S.
Cooper City, FL
Professional, courteous and thourough.
December 23, 2018
M.K.
Delray Beach, FL
The team did a thorough inspection. They were very professional.
December 19, 2018
R.H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Inspectors were prompt and thorough.
November 28, 2018
S.N.
Pompano Beach, FL
Punctual, professional and prompt.
November 25, 2018
R.G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Was a pleasure to have HomeTeam come out and do inspection
November 19, 2018
Edward Kingman
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Next day service, ability to talk to an inspector before the actual inspection and a very professional inspection.
November 16, 2018
G.B.
Wilton Manors, FL
Quick and efficient
November 15, 2018
W.B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Well qualified inspectors.
November 15, 2018
S.M.
Coconut Creek, FL
Prompt scheduling, polite and professional inspector, quick delivery of the report.
November 15, 2018
W.S.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Thorough
November 5, 2018
P.S.
Lauderdale By The sea, FL
Prompt and clear report
November 2, 2018
Nicolo Ciccaglione
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL
Very Intuitive and detailed, informative and insightful at competitive rates, Thank you easy to read and summarize for areas of concern, or that may need further attention. A hometeam client follow-up call / e-mail on further services needed or expected as required by client. for smooth transition and best interest on clients behalf for and as property Insurance liaison to Acquisition is appreciated. highly recommended, Best regards, to the HomeTeam!