HomeTeam Facebook-24

   457 Reviews
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
(941) 316-0557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 23, 2018
Tim Johnson
Englewood, FL
Inspector was knowledgeable and professional.
November 18, 2018
Mary McSoley
North Port, FL
Prompt, efficient, thorough, pleasant, willing to explain to us what he was doing and took the time to answer any questions we had as he did his job. Tom was competent and professional. Thank you.
November 15, 2018
Yvette Hileman
Port Charlotte, FL
Friendly and prompt with inspection status
November 5, 2018
Mariela and John Holbert
North Port, FL
Explains everything and I mean everything to you very polite and the most important very polite to my mother who is buying the home.
October 11, 2018
B.D.
Venice, FL
He was very nice and informative.
September 29, 2018
D.S.
Port Charlotte, FL
he explained everything in an easily understandable way. was very considerate and polite
September 22, 2018
R.A.L.C.
Punta Gorda, FL
Tom Mahoney was very nice and informative.
September 21, 2018
Steven and Lucy Short
Port Charlotte, FL
We were very impressed with Home Team. They most definitely exceeded our expectations. Both my wife and i had pretty much decided on this was the home we would purchase. Tom Mahoney and the crew were wonderful. Not only did they save us financial heartache, their recommendations on preventative maintenance were terrific. I am going to use their recommended maintenance schedule from now on for whatever home we may live in. As a former aviation quality control worker as well as a small business owner, i most definitely would Highly Recommend Home Team.
September 14, 2018
Janet Starkey
Venice, FL
Very polite, knowledgeable and articulate. The gentleman took the time to list the minor issues they found while inspecting condo followed by a printed report.
August 26, 2018
R.S.
Venice, FL
they did this with on a couple days of me calling them
August 18, 2018
Robin Clixby
Port Charlotte, FL
Tom was awesome. Super thorough and explained everything for me. A single woman buying a home, I needed the above and beyond approach Tom showed me.
August 6, 2018
Daniel Vargas
Port Charlotte, FL
Prompt - Responsive - Responsible
August 1, 2018
Robert T Gosser
Punta Gorda, FL
Inspector Tom Mahoney is the best in the business. This is the third inspection I've had him perform. He does not miss anything!
July 29, 2018
Holly Shermerhorn
Punta, FL
Tom was very pleasant to work with. Called back in a timely manner and was very accommodating to my schedule.
July 18, 2018
Natan Otero
North Port, FL
Great job with the inspection. Prompt and thorough and multi follow ups. Will recommend to anyone I know.
July 16, 2018
P.S.
Port Charlotte, FL
SOUNDS LIKE VERY THOROUGH I WAS NOT PRESENT FOR INSPEWCTION
June 25, 2018
David Van Den Heuvel
Sarasota, FL
We appreciated the quick scheduling of our inspection and the immediate phone call upon the completion of the inspection. Excellent service and professional inspection report.
June 18, 2018
Louis Ruggiero
Punta Gorda, FL
Goes where no one has gone before. Finds the lose nails. Gets it all.
June 2, 2018
B.H.
Punta Gorda, FL
very complete, and very professionally conducted. The inspection report was concise, very complete, and very easy to read.
May 28, 2018
B.B.
Rotonda West, FL
Fast and thorough! Quality inspection, affordable price.