HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   54 Reviews
2427 Anneto Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484) 451-8236
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 4, 2019
Sara Skinner
Blandon, PA
We loved the people who did the inspection. Very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. Really enjoyed that they allowed us to ask questions as well.
January 1, 2019
J.J.
Hamburg, PA
Professional, informative, easy to talk to, VERY friendly. The report was comprehensive, and delivered far faster than anticipated. I would recommend Michael and Matthew to anybody looking for a home inspection team. They are definitely not the average home inspection professionals. Thank you!
December 8, 2018
R.Z.
Chester Springs, PA
Home team’s Michael was amazing and he did a very thorough inspection. He also explained many things I did not know about our home and was more than just an inspector but was a great teacher. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
December 4, 2018
Linda Moyer
Reading, PA
Very thorough answered all our questions this is our second inspection they were very detailed went over every book and cranny saved us from buying a really bad house the first time around used them again the second time very knowledgeable
November 30, 2018
Lucas Roth
Pottstown, PA
Very thorough!
November 23, 2018
Desha and Jerry Simmons
Clifton Heights, PA
Paperwork was back fast
November 11, 2018
K.A.P.S.
Douglassville, PA
The people were friendly and listened to our concerns. They gave us the inspection report in a timely manner.
November 10, 2018
Allegra Simms
Philadelphia, PA
Very detailed and got the inspection back quick!
October 24, 2018
Adrienne Miele
Warminster, PA
We were very happy with the Home Inspection we had. Both inspectors were helpful in explaining every part of the inspection. We were happy with technology used and the quick results of inspection.
October 10, 2018
D.R.
Perkiomenville, PA
Very personal service and quick turn around time
September 12, 2018
K.G.
W Norriton, PA
The team was very professional and knowledgeable. They showed up exactly when they said they would, and they explained things in a way that an average person can understand.
August 20, 2018
Timothy Balom
Pottstown, PA
Veteran owned.
August 10, 2018
R.A.
Philadelphia, PA
I they very complete
July 6, 2018
A.S.
Gilbertsville, PA
We were able to get inspection done right away and we received the report for both the home inspection and radon in a very quickly and promptly. Thank you!
July 5, 2018
K.B.
Pottstown, PA
The inspection was very easy to schedule and the team was very efficient.
June 21, 2018
Joe Duffy
Allentown, PA
Very professional and thorough inspection. The team explained everything they were checking and what I might want to repair or replace. Extremely competitive pricing!
May 18, 2018
J.B.
Pottstown, PA
Mike Faglio was a very personable representative and very knowledgable.
May 16, 2018
Shakeya Courtney
Philadelphia, PA
The inspector was very informative! Thank you!!
May 6, 2018
C.S.
North Wales, PA
Michael was prompt and extremely thorough. It was obvious that he had my best interest at heart.
April 29, 2018
B.C.
Perkasie, PA
How detailed and thorough the inspection. We also appreciate the time that Mike took to explain various aspects of the inspection and what was found in the home. His response time for the inspection despite a very last minute request was fantastic.