HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   80 Reviews
2427 Anneto Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484) 451-8236
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2019
Beau Casey
Exton, PA
I appreciate how thorough and insightful the team was.
June 2, 2019
Maria Silva
Phoenixville, PA
They were great! Very informative we walked around and they talked to me the whole time telling me what they were looking for. It was very interesting and a great experience all in one! They were very friendly and thorough they did a wonderful job.
May 21, 2019
Vlad Suris
Allentown, PA
We had Michael and team inspect the quadplex that we were in contract for in Allentown. It was a wonderful, informative, and educational experience. Mike along with his two teammates were very thorough with the inspection with detailed explanations throughout the inspection while still being efficient with timing. Overall we are quite happy with our experience dealing with HomeTeam Inspection and Michael Foglia. We will be more than happy to use their inspection services again and refer Michael to any investor/home buyer!
May 15, 2019
Tamas Szeder
Coatesville, PA
We are first time home buyers therefore we really appreciated that Mike gave an overview of the process. He was absolutely helpful and professional explaining the findings on site and also in the inspection report. He works with a flexible team and able to arrange different types of inspections based on the needs. Really enjoyed doing business with the HomeTeam.
May 4, 2019
Vivian Beto
Norristown, PA
We feel that the inspection was very thorough and very professionally done. The Home Inspection Report was much more than we expected and all the questions that we had were very well explained to us. I would be more than happy to recommend this company to all my friends if they needed this service. Michael Foglia, be very proud of your company and keep up the excellent service. Thank you very much for all your help. Vivian and Brenda Beto
April 15, 2019
C.D.
Pottstown, PA
Very thorough and professional. Very patient explaining things, made us much more knowledgeable about what to look for in a house.
April 5, 2019
A.M.
Plumsteadville, PA
Great explanations during inspection and well written report!
March 28, 2019
R.G.
Pottstown, PA
All three workers were polite, professional, thorough, friendly, gave clear explanations, their report was clear, easy to read, well documented, with a quick turn around for the written report.
March 25, 2019
Tom Hannigan
Mohnton, PA
I feel very fortunate to have spent a few hours with Michael in reviewing this home we are currently renting, and now have the opportunity to purchase. The value I received in his thoroughly detailed report and interaction with me and my wife while conducting it, greatly exceeded the cost. Exceptional job, and I'm not one to extend that accolade loosely.
March 19, 2019
C.K.
Bethlehem, PA
The flexibility and thorough analysis of the property followed by a detail explanation of how to make sense of the report was amazing.
March 13, 2019
Jennifer Furniss
Fleetwood, PA
Very thorough. Inspectors were also quite knowledgeable.
March 12, 2019
C.W.
Reading, PA
Great work
March 11, 2019
A.S.
Reading, PA
Amazing service.
February 6, 2019
C.M.
Allentown, PA
The knowledge and personality the inspectors had, very helpful!
January 4, 2019
Sara Skinner
Blandon, PA
We loved the people who did the inspection. Very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. Really enjoyed that they allowed us to ask questions as well.
January 1, 2019
J.J.
Hamburg, PA
Professional, informative, easy to talk to, VERY friendly. The report was comprehensive, and delivered far faster than anticipated. I would recommend Michael and Matthew to anybody looking for a home inspection team. They are definitely not the average home inspection professionals. Thank you!
December 8, 2018
R.Z.
Chester Springs, PA
Home team’s Michael was amazing and he did a very thorough inspection. He also explained many things I did not know about our home and was more than just an inspector but was a great teacher. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
December 4, 2018
Linda Moyer
Reading, PA
Very thorough answered all our questions this is our second inspection they were very detailed went over every book and cranny saved us from buying a really bad house the first time around used them again the second time very knowledgeable
November 30, 2018
Lucas Roth
Pottstown, PA
Very thorough!
November 23, 2018
Desha and Jerry Simmons
Clifton Heights, PA
Paperwork was back fast