HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   429 Reviews
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 899-4608
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2019
M.J.H.
Rio Rancho, NM
January 3, 2019
E.A.C.R.A.L.
Albuquerque, NM
Everything was explained plainly and I love that there were pictures so that I can always see where the problems are! Thank you!!
December 20, 2018
Michele Huff
Rio Rancho, NM
They were thorough and written so the buyer can understand it. They were on time and explained items that they found.
December 12, 2018
R.E.
Albuquerque, NM
The professional and knowledgeable individual conducting the inspection was consistently on task, meticulous, moved through the process quickly and was willing to answer questions or explain technical information. As a result of the information gained in the inspection and process I was able to determine purchase of this specific house was not right for my needs. Hence, I will be looking for another house to purchase and look forward to using Home Team on that house also. Thank You, Randy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 7, 2018
D.S.
Rio Rancho, NM
He was very thorough and professional. I also liked that he listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I appreciated him showing me where the main water shutoff value, how to turn on the gas fireplace, what maintenance should be done to prevent costly replacement costs.
December 6, 2018
B.J.H.
Corrales, NM
Very thorough and clear report. Chris answered my many questions most candidly
November 28, 2018
Giau Nguyen
Rio Rancho, NM
I have used hometeam before and recently. I really like and will use again in the future
November 24, 2018
C.A.R.Z.
Albuquerque, NM
Chris was very patient and thorough.
November 20, 2018
J.R.M.
Rio Rancho, NM
Inspector was friendly, on time, and professional. He did a thorough job.
November 18, 2018
Michelle Olguin
Rio Rancho, NM
Very professional and friendly service!
November 11, 2018
D.M.
Rio Rancho, NM
Thorough
October 22, 2018
T.C.T.R.
Rio Rancho, NM
I liked that Chris was thorough & was open to every question we had.Chris also did a great job of explaining his finding & addressed each issue that was found.
October 14, 2018
T.H.
Rio Rancho, NM
Very thorough
October 8, 2018
C.E.
Rio Rancho, NM
Friendly, thorough and informative.
October 5, 2018
Vadim Timofeev & Valentina Coffin
Albuquerque, NM
A very good inspection that will help to understand everything about the house you are buying!
October 2, 2018
M.M.
Albuquerque, NM
The thoroughness and quality. Love the personal service
September 17, 2018
P.A.A.
Albuquerque, NM
Very thorough and friendly.
September 10, 2018
Carlos Morales
Albuquerque, NM
Good service and attention to the customers. Explain every detail and concern to the customers. Personnel were willing to answer any question.
September 8, 2018
S.S.
Albuquerque, NM
Chris was very thorough and willing to explain everything to us and didn't mind us following him around.
September 7, 2018
S.S.
Rio Rancho, NM
Seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you