HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   528 Reviews
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio, Texas 78258
2109606068
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 28, 2019
Susana (Suzy) & Ronald Ruppel
San Antonio, TX
That they came out expediently and were the professionals I was told they would be. I was referred to them by my realtor and they were extremely thorough in all. The price this company charges is extremely fair and competitive!! Also, the fact that we were given a military discount was just icing in the cake!! Thank you to an awesome team! We will certainly refer you out to everyone we know!!
January 26, 2019
Manuel & Jenny Garcia
Converse, TX
Great experience! From introduction thru the walk that was divided by experts from the inside to the outside! Explainations that were very beneficial and these guys genuinely have the interest of the home buyers in mind. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection and I will use them for future home inspections. Thanks!
January 26, 2019
A.R.
San Antonio, TX
Great team! Very informative and thorough!
January 26, 2019
Mikel and Jessica Fraley
Helotes, TX
Everyone was professional and presented themselves as experts. As a first time pool owner they took extra time to explain the pool system and upkeep.
January 23, 2019
Matt Ginn
San Antonio, TX
Professional. Thorough and knowledgeable. First for me to experience a three man team. They rocked.
January 18, 2019
C.M.
San Antonio, TX
Inspectors were knowlegable and explained the issues to us and prioritized the issues that needed to be addressed. Reporting was easy to read and it was a good experience.
January 7, 2019
Harrell Holmes
Converse, TX
Inspectors were knowledgeable and explained issues in great detail.
December 30, 2018
Rico & Kathia Wells
Cibolo, TX
Very professional and their experience shows! Not only were they thorough, they explained what they saw... the negatives, but also have me confidence in the build quality of our home based on their inspection. Highly recommended!
December 22, 2018
E.B.B.
New Braunfels, TX
Very professional. Timely and detailed report.
December 21, 2018
S.T.
San Antonio, TX
I received a very thorough inspection and detailed inspection report. The inspectors also answered many questions and concerns during the inspection.
December 13, 2018
Kyle Keith
San Antonio, TX
I like that there was a team of inspectors and not just one person. Each guy seemed to focus on what they knew best. I worked for a production builder and have seen hundreds of inspection reports, and these guys got deeper into our potential new home more than I could have hoped for. Their pricing was also competitive. I was very pleased!
December 13, 2018
E.S.F.
New Braunfels, TX
Professional and did a good job of explaining findings.
December 12, 2018
Donna & Samuel Weber
Schertz, TX
Very competent, thorough, easy to understand and professional. Worked around our schedule and projected closing date to get our inspection completed in a timely manner. Very happy that they are military friendly and offered us a military discount on our home inspection. My wife and I would definitely highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.
December 9, 2018
Jesse & Brenda Garza
San Antonio, TX
Very thorough inspection and report. Showed and explained identified Items which needed action. Professional, knowledgeable team. Definitely recommend. Thanks.
December 3, 2018
Sam Hunt
San Antonio, TX
Very thorough. Explained into the detail my wife and I needed to understand the issues.
November 21, 2018
Stephanie Bankston
San Antonio, TX
Very friendly and professional service!! I trusted them right away!! Very efficient..they explained everything to me and I felt confident about my home!
November 18, 2018
Bert Taddei
San Antonio, TX
Prompt, professional attention and service. Jerry and his team are knowledgeable and responsive. Thank you, guys!
November 16, 2018
S.C.
New Braunfels, TX
very thorough and friendly
November 15, 2018
Jimmy Sparkman
San Antonio, TX
I had the Home Team out to my house to do an inspection to determine things that need to be fixed. I have been in my home for 18 years and wanted to find out if there are any significant problems. The Home Team did not find any big problems, just little things that need to be addressed. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism the inspectors showed during the inspection and how they carefully respected my property. I had three inspectors show up to do the inspection. One of gentleman took care of the outside areas and the other two gentlemen did the interior. They inspected the living spaces and the attic areas. During the inspection they took notes and pictures of the items needing attention. All of the appliances, HVAC systems, water heaters, electrical switches and plugs, and plumbing were tested. The total inspection was completed in about two hours. I got an interior and exterior walkthrough on the problems found and an explanation of why an item is a potential problem. By the end of the day I had a complete report e-mailed to me detailing the problems along with pictures taking during the inspection. I am thoroughly impressed with the job completed. I would recommend the Home Team to anyone wanting a home inspection!
November 14, 2018
O.E.L.
San Antonio, TX
On time, attention to detail, honesty, great personality. I would recommend, Home team to any of my friend who need their property inspected.