HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1510 Reviews
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 354-0018
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2019
Harry & Linda Ness
Savannah, GA
Professional, informative, and very thorough.
June 13, 2019
Miles Yarbrough
Savannah, GA
Fast and thorough. Very friendly.
June 10, 2019
C.S.A.M.
Savannah, GA
Efficient, yet detailed. They had all the right tools. Love the fact it is a family business.
June 3, 2019
R.A.W.
Savannah, GA
They were very thorough and professional
May 30, 2019
B.F.
Springfield, GA
Very happy with the inspection team.I like a team that shows up on time and with their ladders! One man hopped right up on the roof, others checking electric, etc. I wanted another few sets of eyes, and got more than I expected. Didn't miss a trick. Very satisfied!
May 30, 2019
K.M.
Savannah, GA
very thourough, very good at explaining things
May 24, 2019
Freddie Lowman
Savannah, GA
Professional and thouoghal. Informative
May 23, 2019
S.B.K.
Tybee Island, GA
Professional but easy to talk with and ask questions. Took my phone call two days later and immediately worked with me.
May 21, 2019
Anthony Williams
Pooler, GA
Very professional and gave a detailed inspection
May 19, 2019
Greg & Kim Trainor
Guyton, GA
Professional,thorough,well organized,courteous and fast. Great teamwork
May 18, 2019
G.K.
Savannah, GA
Very thorough and professional
May 17, 2019
A.H.
Springfield, GA
Very Thorough
May 17, 2019
Joy Francis
Rincon, GA
The team was very efficient and customer-service oriented. The owner took the time to walk me through the findings. I received my report the same day as the inspection including supporting photographs. I was very impressed.
May 17, 2019
Ashley Benson-Jaja
Savannah, GA
Mr. Cox and his team were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything! I don’t know much about mechanics of a home, but I walked away feeling so much more prepared and educated on what to look out for and what needed repairing in the home we are about to purchase. I have nothing but nice things to say about him and his team. And because they had a team of people working together they were able to divide and conquer, making for a super fast inspection. Win win! Thank you so much! Ashley Benson-Jaja
May 15, 2019
Martin Flora
Savannah, GA
Prompt and thorough!
May 13, 2019
Andre Dizadare
Hinesville, GA
The inspection was very timely and and affordable. The process was smooth and I was contacted and given the report quickly.
May 11, 2019
N.H.
Savannah, GA
Very friendly, thorough and made the process easy! Thank you!
May 9, 2019
Cate Lamkin
Savannah, GA
Bobby and his team were very prompt, informative and thorough. Answered all our questions and gave some great advise.
May 5, 2019
Natasha Waltenbaugh
Savannah, GA
I called for a quote and they offered the best price. They scheduled my inspection for next day. Showed up on time, friendly and very knowledgeable of what they are looking at and for. Report was written in detail and very simple to understand any issues found. I’d absolutely hire them again and would highly recommend them to others. Thank you HomeTeam Inspection Service. Nat
April 27, 2019
J.C.
Pooler, GA
It was a thorough inspection with a very detailed report. I was impressed with the overall communication from the company and enjoyed speaking with Bobby after the inspection was over where he went over the report and answered questions I had. I would highly recommend this company.