HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1410 Reviews
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 354-0018
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
Jane Bruno
Savannah, GA
Incredibly professional team! Very impressed with performance during inspection. Thorough and efficient. Great communication through out the inspection. Would HIGHLY recommend Jane Bruno
January 18, 2019
C.B.
Savannah, GA
extremely thorough and attentive....thanks so much.
January 16, 2019
Mrs. Jackson
Savannah, GA
Prompt, courteous, respectful,polite and they get the job done. If I could have them for all of my needs I would have no worries when I needed assistance with anything. They would be my all in one.
January 13, 2019
A.F.
Savannah, GA
Family oriented. Listened to our concerns.
December 29, 2018
Tiana Williams
Richmond Hill, GA
I absolutely loved the efficiency of the entire inspection. They were on time, polite, and professional. They went over everything with me and told me their concerns. I will definitely recommend them to others. Great job guys
December 22, 2018
J.O.P.G.
Savannah, GA
Great team with accurate and detailed work. Will use them again. Thanks
December 21, 2018
J.J.
Richmond Hill, GA
The report was concise and informative.
December 16, 2018
K.R.
Savannah, GA
Thorough and timely inspection and report. Willing to discuss details about the report after it was submitted.
December 16, 2018
Anna Blackledge
Savannah, GA
The whole process from start to finish was a breeze. Bobby was a delight!
December 13, 2018
M.G.
Savannah, GA
Very easy to read the report
December 8, 2018
Matthew Strickland
Savannah, GA
Great service
December 8, 2018
A.K.
Savannah, GA
Y'all are very professional quick and time efficient! I really felt like it was a thorough job as well.
December 6, 2018
Martha Dutro
Richmond Hill, GA
I am buying my house in a new area. The pictures of it were beautiful and I fell in love with it. It was mandatory to me to have professional inspectors do their job. I am so glad that HomeTeam were the ones to do it. They found many small things that the seller needed to do to make my move in be beautiful and this buyer happy
November 28, 2018
Nena Hilbert
Savannah, GA
Bobby Cox and team were thorough, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended. Thank you!!!
November 28, 2018
C.R.
Rincon, GA
Fast scheduling and thorough inspections
November 19, 2018
L.W.L.S.
Savannah, GA
Very efficient and thorough
November 16, 2018
G.D.P.
Savannah, GA
Prompt, professional, quick service and results.
November 15, 2018
D.B.
Savannah, GA
everyone did a great job
November 8, 2018
Andrea Turner
Savannah, GA
Very organized, efficient, and friendly. All questions answered. Report generated quickly and emailed within a few hours. Will definitely recommend.
November 5, 2018
C.C.
Savannah, GA
Employees were friendly and communicative!