HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1902 Reviews
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 223-1675
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 26, 2019
Lori Reynolds
Murfreesboro, TN
Thank you for the thorough inspection and the information you gave us about our home.
August 26, 2019
A.T.
Murfreesboro, TN
Explaining everything that is going to be done and what was found.
August 13, 2019
J.D.
Smyrna, TN
Very thorough job!
August 11, 2019
M.G.
Murfreesboro, TN
The inspection team was good about explaining how the homes utility systems worked and any potential issues uncovered. They answered my questions professionally and in detail. They were also honest enough to tell me when my concerns were not justified. I would recommend an/or use them again.
August 11, 2019
Dale Forbes
Lebanon, TN
The inspection report that came back was incredibly thorough and well presented. The pictures, descriptions, and even corrective suggestions were extremely helpful and gave me well-needed confidence my home was thoroughly inspected.
August 10, 2019
Steve and Tammy Houser
Murfreesboro, TN
The explanation and photos. Also the recommended actions to take.
August 10, 2019
R.F.
Murfreesboro, TN
Thank you for scheduling so quickly and for producing the report in less than 24 hours!
August 10, 2019
Michelle Harvey
Murfreesboro, TN
They were very polite and professional. Really down to earth and let you know they were working for you. Very informative with any and all concerns that were found. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.
August 10, 2019
Jennifer Green
Manchester, TN
Friendly and very professional!!
August 9, 2019
Qwantilla Crawford
Murfreesboro, TN
Everything!
August 8, 2019
William Crutchfield
Murfreesboro, TN
Very thorough, very friendly, didn’t leave one stone unturned. And definitely use again, and definitely will use again and will recommend to family & friends 😊
August 2, 2019
Kevin Krieb
Christiana, TN
Detail and communication
July 30, 2019
J.S.
Thompsons Station, TN
Ron and his team found an inconsistency in the main AC unit which was apparent by the short cycle on an off during review. The issue turned out to be construction debris in our condenser unit on the main level which froze the unit and forced it to shut down. One of the subs must have put a big piece of plastic down the return vent and that caused a big issue for the unit.
July 26, 2019
L.N.
Hermitage, TN
Very thorough and knowledgeable !!
July 25, 2019
S.L.
Murfreesboro, TN
My husband and I were very impressed with the attention to detail and explanations that the inspectors gave us on small issue items during their inspection.
July 20, 2019
C.D.
Murfreesboro, TN
You work in a team, more than one person is inspecting. I like the fact that you take the time to mention the small things even if it’s not in great detail. Just knowing they’re there makes me feel informed.
July 19, 2019
Z.H.
Nolensville, TN
Ron and Brian were very thorough in their inspection and explanation of any found issues
July 11, 2019
C.C.
Lebanon, TN
This is my first home so making sure everything is up to par, even though I have no clue what what par is really. They took their time and were very thorough. It was overwhelming for me because once again it's all new but they were very nice and explained everything and gave me little hints as how to look into fixing it if I have to.
June 30, 2019
Lindsay Scruggs
Nolensville, TN
Ron is great to work with!
June 27, 2019
Mark Holdcraft
Manchester, TN
Inspectors were very friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable.