HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1771 Reviews
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 223-1675
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Mark McAlexander
Murfreesboro, TN
Ron’s team is thorough and professional grade! They are the very best in the home inspection business.
February 5, 2019
C.K.
Murfreesboro, TN
Very thorough. Very informative.
January 30, 2019
Caitlin Kloss
Murfreesboro, TN
The inspection was GREAT!!!!
January 25, 2019
R.C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Very professional
January 22, 2019
J.A.G.P.
Franklin, TN
Ron and Brian were very professional and thorough inspectors. They took time to answer all of our questions and made recommendations concerning their findings. Following the inspection, I was provided with a very thorough report that included color photos and advice about specific problems that were uncovered. In the end, the sellers agreed to take care of the problems saving us thousands of dollars in future repairs.
January 21, 2019
M.J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Was throw
January 18, 2019
Greg Davis
Murfreesboro, TN
Fantastic service! The inspection was extremely thorough and comprehensive. The inspection report provided detailed descriptions and pictures of any issues found. Service was friendly, professional, and punctual. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of home inspection services.
January 17, 2019
R.C.
Murfreesboro, TN
I thought it was done quite thoroughly. I was not there for the inspection but my realtor spoke highly of their work.
January 14, 2019
Ken Williams
Murfreesboro, TN
Did a great job and explained the results. Very informative and answered all our questions.
January 8, 2019
Catherine Frye
Murfreesboro, TN
Incredible knowledgeable inspectors. Thorough, clear, and explained everything to us in detail.
January 6, 2019
C.M.
Murfreesboro, TN
They are very thorough and the inspectors a very knowledgeable
January 6, 2019
Laurie Moore
Smyrna, TN
They were very thorough. They explained everything as they went and at the end of the inspection. Very friendly.
January 5, 2019
Brian and Kitty Merchant
Nashville, TN
It was Very Professional and Thorough!
December 20, 2018
Victoria Lopez
Rockvale, TN
Very thorough. Thank you for your professional insight.
December 14, 2018
G.D.
Franklin, TN
Loved that a team showed up to inspect the property - each person with their own focus area. Everyone was professional and serious, but not uptight. Appreciated the thorough report.
December 7, 2018
Antonio Osborne
Christiana, TN
Home team inspections was great they was on time very informative and helped out a whole lot I would recommend them to anyone
December 7, 2018
C.C.
Smyrna, TN
Professional, non-biased, thorough.
December 6, 2018
H.L.
Murfreesboro, TN
The inspector was very thorough and did a great job.
November 19, 2018
D.S.
Nashville, TN
Inspectors were on-time (early, actually!), and very thorough. I like that there are 2 inspectors so they can cover the home in less time. Easy to talk to, and they patiently answered any questions I had.
November 16, 2018
Anthony Watts
Beechgrove, TN
Thorough inspection. Pictures were helpful too.