HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   362 Reviews
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
540-369-4452
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2019
S.D.G.
Fredericksburg, VA
The team was very though with their inspection and took the time to walk us around to show us everything. The report we received back was VERY detailed and helped tremendously!
August 10, 2019
Jayda Wade
Locust Grove, VA
I was not present, but my mother appreciated how respectful and sincere Scott and his partner were. She felt very comfortable in their presence and trusts their expertise.
August 9, 2019
J.M.
Locust Grove, VA
Quick but very thorough.. Thanks
August 8, 2019
Stefano and Rosalia Taormina
Louisa, VA
They were very nice and did the job perfectly!
August 4, 2019
S.M.
Rhoadesville, VA
Everything was great! They were very professional and took the time to go over things with me. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a home inspection.
August 4, 2019
Pete Tucker
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Accurate, quick, efficient, friendly service.
August 3, 2019
Matt and Jackie Wheeler
Stafford, VA
Detailed and thorough report provided the same day. Uncovered issues only a professional would have noticed and fully investigated each instance. Saved me tens of thousands and who knows how many headaches! Thank you, Matt Wheeler
July 28, 2019
D.M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Knowledgeable, personable inspection team.
July 27, 2019
Lorraine Roma
Spotsylvania, VA
Very thorough in their inspections and explained in detail anything I needed to know. Very friendly
July 26, 2019
J.B.
King George, VA
Inspector was very puntual at the schedule and was very helpful and clean in explaining things
July 26, 2019
G.A.J.S.
Louisa, VA
Quick. Accurate. Professional. Love that they partner with home for heroes!
July 22, 2019
M.A.
Fredericksburg, VA
You guys were approachable and showed me everything I needed to know. I felt like you established trust immediately. Thank you so much. Definitely eased the nerves of a first time home buyer.
July 22, 2019
K.K.
Fredericksburg, VA
Very thorough
July 21, 2019
Kandice Baugh & Jeremy Salyers
Mineral, VA
I love how explanatory the report is! It is very comprehensive and detailed. Both inspectors who came to the property were very informative and patient with my plethora of questions.
July 20, 2019
E.A.A.
Locust Grove, VA
Intensely detailed and thorough. Full transparency and disclosure on every item. Professional attitudes and demeanors made working with them simple and reassuring. I would recommend them to anyone I know looking for an inspection team.
July 18, 2019
Robert Figueroa & Irasema Tucto
Fredericksburg, VA
Great to work with! Definitely recommend to others! Super punctual, professional, and great workers all in all! They were able to do the inspection and provide me with a comprehensive break down of the house!
July 18, 2019
Greg Schuster
Fredericksburg, VA
Not only were they very thorough, they explained things about my new home and how to properly maintain it. It took a lot of stress off, just knowing the homes systems and how to care for them.
July 15, 2019
Rob & Karen Thomas
Mineral, VA
Scott and Adam from HomeTeam were extremely through, organized, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to others!
July 13, 2019
B.K.
Ruther Glen, VA
Vary nice and knowledgeable
July 13, 2019
S.A.S.P.M.
Triangle, VA
Very professional and thorough!!!!