HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   240 Reviews
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
540-369-4452
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
L.A.K.P.
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Good communication during the inspection. The report is user friendly and points out key elements such as water,gas, and electric shut-offs.
February 4, 2019
Robert & Caitlyn Lohr
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Great inspector really went through the house well
January 21, 2019
C.A.
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
You were very detailed and made sure I understood your terminology. The pictures truly helped to wrap everything together. Amazing job and I would highly recommend!
January 18, 2019
S.B.
Fredericksburg, VA
Scott and Adam were very helpful. Allowed me to watch their process, explained what they were looking for and pointed out their findings. They made the process very easy to understand. Their report was very comprehensive. The included photos are also extremely helpful. Thank you
January 18, 2019
Monica Gaither
Stafford, VA
Very thorough
January 14, 2019
C.S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Thorough and timely
January 7, 2019
Tiffany & Ken Peredo
Fredericksburg, VA
The Staff is very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all of my questions.
December 23, 2018
Allan Cochran
Ruther Glen, VA
Both of my inspecters were very easy going, down to earth, thorough and detail oriented. I would highly recommend this company again and thank you so much gentlemen the report was sent to me in a timely fashion and was very well detailed.
December 5, 2018
Leo Villalon
Fredericksburg, VA
Honesty, detail, and recommendations, that avoids buying a home only for the looks, and rather for the value and future problems it may have or may not have. Thanks.
December 1, 2018
Kevin & Michelle Lukabec
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent!!! They were great. They explained everything. When I say they, yes the team approach was great.
November 28, 2018
Peter Charboneau Jr.
Fredericksburg, VA
The two gentlemen who conducted my home inspection were absolutely awesome! They were very professional, courteous, and most importantly, extremely detailed in their inspection.
November 18, 2018
S.A.R.
Fredericksburg, VA
Everyone was very nice and very efficient!!
November 5, 2018
D.L.
Locust Grove, VA
Polite, professional and thorough. Results produced quickly.
October 30, 2018
Brandon & Sara Miller
Fredericksburg, VA
Thoroughness and professionalism
October 27, 2018
X.B.
Fredericksburg, VA
Through!
October 26, 2018
K.M.
Manassas Park, VA
As soon as you do business with this team, you are in good hands, I am a satisfied customer, Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2018
C.S.
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Did s great job!!
October 19, 2018
A.B.
Ruckersville, VA
Straightforward, quick response/turn around time. Scott was great.
October 15, 2018
C.D.
Spotsylvania, VA
They were very thorough and professional.
October 13, 2018
Elizabeth Collins
Fredericksburg, VA
The inspectors inspired confidence with their attention to detail and explanations of results. They addressed all questions I had, and the written report allows me to review issues I may need to address.