HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   126 Reviews
9710 Ballin David Drive
Spring, TX 77379
832-930-4114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2019
D.B.
Houston, TX
Bob was professional, friendly and very thorough. He worked diligently and ensured all areas were inspected with fidelity. I appreciate his hard work and feel very comfortable with the accuracy of his report. Thank you
July 12, 2019
Spencer Shields
Spring, TX
Robert did an excellent job in The Woodlands, TX. His report was thorough, easy to read and very detailed. Would highly recommend his services to any prospective home buyers and their real estate agents.
July 3, 2019
Lanelle Schmidt
Spring, TX
He was very nice and perfectly with his inspection
July 1, 2019
A.D.
Katy, TX
Quick, efficient, able to schedule for the next day was great.
June 27, 2019
T.L.
Houston, TX
I liked the inspector's thoroughness.
June 11, 2019
L.P.
Houston, TX
Very professional
June 2, 2019
W.C.
Houston, TX
The customer service provided by Bob was outstanding. He has the knowledge and skills to explain everything in the way we were able to understand it.
May 27, 2019
S.J.
Sugar Land, TX
Bob was very professional and took time to explain everything.
May 24, 2019
D.I.L.
Houston, TX
My first experience with HomeTeam ,It was easy and convenient. Mr. Bob Wiesner is an amazing person. If you want someone who will come get the job done and thoroughly explain it all, then Mr. Wiesner is your guy.I give hem 10 star .
May 21, 2019
Diana and Richard Castillo / Dianira Espinosa
Spring, TX
Very professional and thorough
May 15, 2019
S.P.B.A.S.B.
Montgomery, TX
Overall really good experience and thorough report!
May 13, 2019
Jay Andampour
Tomball, TX
Experience and personality.
April 26, 2019
John and Marshia Thompson
Baytown, TX
Mr Bob is very thorough with his inspection, and he took the time to explain to me what he was looking for and found in his inspection.
April 23, 2019
M.N.
Houston, TX
very thorough !
April 15, 2019
DeMontrond RV Body Department
Houston, TX
always on time when scheduled-professional results, explains test in understandable terms
April 7, 2019
Barney Lunsford
League city, TX
Bob Weisner might be the nicest most educated home inspector I have came across. True professional and takes pride in what he does.
April 6, 2019
Amy Stroud
Humble, TX
24 hour results! Great customer service!! They Answered all questions I had and more.
April 4, 2019
Anthony Olicia
Tomball, TX
Highly recommended!!!
March 27, 2019
Kristi Abdullah
Manvel, TX
The guy was extremely nice and diligent.
March 23, 2019
J.L.
Spring, TX
The inspector was very thorough and friendly. He spent time explaining and pointing out issues that he saw. He did a good job of making his concerns known in simple straight forward terms.