HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   39 Reviews
11831 152nd Avenue
West Olive, Michigan 49460
(616)888-6200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
S.H.
Hudsonville, MI
Your report was completed in a timely manner. It was written so I could understand and the pictures were helpful to see the areas of concern.
January 7, 2019
J.M.G.
Holland, MI
It was nice to be able to be present during the inspections and to have everything explained. The report following the inspection was also incredibly understandable and well organized with good pictures and labels.
October 12, 2018
Karen Bunting
Alto, MI
Very thorough and complete. I would highly recommend them. Having a woman is also a great benefit.
August 31, 2018
Michael and Lisa Mills
Gowen, MI
With the two person team the overall inspections went much faster. Very thorough and communicated throughout the entire process. Very patient.
August 20, 2018
M.G.
Grand Rapids, MI
Very nice & efficient team inspection!
August 12, 2018
Antonio Anderson
Cedar Springs, MI
Felt very comfortable asking questions and getting very informed answers very pleasant to work with.
August 10, 2018
M.C.
Dorr, MI
Freely provided information, verbally and in reporting. We received our report in one day.
August 2, 2018
Eric Sillman
Grandville, MI
The team was professional, efficient, and effective. Could very well have been the best 400 bucks I spent in some time. House was not move in ready like I thought upon my first walk through with my agent. The team revealed some potential catastrophic issues that ultimately turned out to be deal breakers. Thanks Home Team! Best Regards,
June 4, 2018
J.J.
Spring Lake, MI
You were very friendly and nice to work with.
June 4, 2018
Ukinya Hunter
Grand Rapids, MI
Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
June 3, 2018
A.F.
Grand Rapids, MI
The communication and information. The team was very informative, explained in great detail, and a very affordable price point.
June 2, 2018
Darren Whitt
Wyoming, MI
Quick awesome service! Very friendly family ran business.
April 23, 2018
J.A.G.V.
Muskegon, MI
Very fast and through
April 1, 2018
A.H.
Allendale Charter Twp, MI
Very detailed and thorough overall both inside and out. Enjoyed all of the electronic pictures included in the report that was returned quickly following the inspection. Lastly, we enjoyed being educated on the workings of the mechanical items since we were present for the inspection. Thank you!
Response From HomeTeam
April 02, 2018
You're welcome Andrew! Glad we were able to help. All the best as you further pursue your new home!
February 25, 2018
C.A.J.B.
Grand Haven, MI
Thorough, available to discuss and explain inspection and answer questions, open and honest with advice and thoughts after official inspection, prompt in replying to inquiries, professional.
Response From HomeTeam
February 26, 2018
Thank you Clark and Jill! We're glad we were able to help make your new home a reality!