HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   51 Reviews
11831 152nd Avenue
West Olive, Michigan 49460
(616)888-6200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2019
J.N.
Hudsonville, MI
Very thorough...discovered issues that couldn't be seen from pics or video.
July 6, 2019
J.P.
Grand Rapids, MI
Available on short notice. Easy to work with, explained everything. Report completed quickly. Thorough.
June 24, 2019
T.A.B.S.
New Era, MI
Friendly, Efficient , through, quick turnaround
May 15, 2019
K.W.
Hudsonville, MI
Professional. Easy to set up an appointment and quick turn around on the report.
May 2, 2019
Isaac Jonker
Georgetown Township, MI
Good price, friendly staff and very thorough.
April 22, 2019
Michael Raymond
Grand Rapids, MI
Friendly, personal attention. Concise detail oriented. Would highly recommend.
April 21, 2019
Mark Grasmeyer
Hudsonville, MI
Very personal! Covered everything with the buyer. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
April 13, 2019
J.S.
Grand Rapids, MI
You explain things in very simple and clear terms, and you are very thorough.
March 25, 2019
Christi Shibley
Wyoming, MI
The inspection was very thorough and informative.
February 5, 2019
S.H.
Hudsonville, MI
Your report was completed in a timely manner. It was written so I could understand and the pictures were helpful to see the areas of concern.
January 7, 2019
J.M.G.
Holland, MI
It was nice to be able to be present during the inspections and to have everything explained. The report following the inspection was also incredibly understandable and well organized with good pictures and labels.
October 12, 2018
Karen Bunting
Alto, MI
Very thorough and complete. I would highly recommend them. Having a woman is also a great benefit.
August 31, 2018
Michael and Lisa Mills
Gowen, MI
With the two person team the overall inspections went much faster. Very thorough and communicated throughout the entire process. Very patient.
August 20, 2018
M.G.
Grand Rapids, MI
Very nice & efficient team inspection!
August 12, 2018
Antonio Anderson
Cedar Springs, MI
Felt very comfortable asking questions and getting very informed answers very pleasant to work with.
August 10, 2018
M.C.
Dorr, MI
Freely provided information, verbally and in reporting. We received our report in one day.
August 2, 2018
Eric Sillman
Grandville, MI
The team was professional, efficient, and effective. Could very well have been the best 400 bucks I spent in some time. House was not move in ready like I thought upon my first walk through with my agent. The team revealed some potential catastrophic issues that ultimately turned out to be deal breakers. Thanks Home Team! Best Regards,
June 4, 2018
J.J.
Spring Lake, MI
You were very friendly and nice to work with.
June 4, 2018
Ukinya Hunter
Grand Rapids, MI
Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
June 3, 2018
A.F.
Grand Rapids, MI
The communication and information. The team was very informative, explained in great detail, and a very affordable price point.