HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   99 Reviews
117 Hickory Dale Drive
St Charles, Missouri 63304
(636) 238-8808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
Dema Umarov
St. Louis, MO
Thank you so much very honest people !!!
December 26, 2018
D.P.
Lake Sherwood, MO
Very detailed and Informative
November 18, 2018
Michael Holguin
Warrenton, MO
Prompt. Thorough.
November 15, 2018
B.P.
O'Fallon, MO
I like the layout, easy to read notes, easy to see photos
November 12, 2018
Gail Wolfe
O'Fallon, MO
During my home inspection, all of the findings were pointed out and explained thoroughly. The home was looked at very carefully, inspecting areas I had no idea were issues, such as where the bathroom exhaust fans are vented and how the deck is bolted to the home. All heating, air conditioning (weather permitting), electrical systems, walls, plumbing, windows, doors, foundation and basement are inspected and compared to established industry standards. A thorough report is sent to you and you are encouraged to ask questions or contact this company with any future questions or recommendations. I appreciated the service and learned a lot about my new home in the process. I would highly recommend this company for their expertise and prompt and friendly service!
October 27, 2018
Erick Ocampo
Wentzville, MO
Great detail and very helpful staff!! Awesome!
October 25, 2018
Tony & Wendy Greer
Wentzville, MO
A wonderful experience, Steve has a great eye for detail and I feel confident he is looking out for our best interest.
September 29, 2018
Liway Arceo
Overland, MO
Equallly Concerned with my concerns. I felt that they are there for my needs and not just "do a job." I appreciate the helpfull tips in caring for the hòuse.
September 27, 2018
B.A.K.K.
St. Peters, MO
Friendly, through, and attentive. Answered questions and were helpful throughout the inspection process. Would recommend them to others.
September 24, 2018
L.W.
Warrenton, MO
We thought Steve was very thorough. He gave explanations for cause and effect and suggestions on future maintenance options. If we had a question he would explain his answer, not just give the answer.
September 17, 2018
A.A.J.C.
Truesdale, MO
The gentlemen were very professional and polite and they inspected EVERY inch of the house and didn't just glance at the issues and walk away he explained everything in detail.
August 2, 2018
Sara Woodgeard
Florissant, MO
Constant feedback and informative information thought out the inspection.
July 28, 2018
Bianca and Horace Williams
University City, MO
Very thorough and he explained everything to us.
July 23, 2018
Kayela and Briana Lages
St. Louis, MO
Personable, honest, fast and friendly!
July 12, 2018
Kelly Frey
Saint Charles, MO
Steve was awesome! He’s so informative. I love the way he will show you an issue and then give you a resolution/repair suggestion. I honestly felt that I was in great hands with him and feel he gave me a thorough inspection for my new home. Thanks Steve!!
July 11, 2018
M.P.
St. Peters, MO
Thorough
July 5, 2018
D.H.
Wright City, MO
They were very thorough and friendly
July 1, 2018
Lucas Taylor
Ellisville, MO
Professional and educational
June 22, 2018
M.F.
St. Louis, MO
Steve was knowledgable and helpful and maintained a very strong level of professionalism. I felt very comfortable with Steve looking over the home.
June 18, 2018
G.M.
Wright City, MO