HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   130 Reviews
117 Hickory Dale Drive
St Charles, Missouri 63304
(636) 238-8808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
K.R.
St. Peters, MO
Steve is the best!
July 14, 2019
M.S.
O'Fallon, MO
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
July 3, 2019
Taylor Lingle
St. Peters, MO
Steve and his son showed up right on time on a Sunday for a spontaneous inspection. I was very pleased with how dedicated and thorough he was. Made sure he hit every base with me, with it being my first home. I highly recommend them!
June 25, 2019
J.W.
Wentzville, MO
Straight forward, down to earth. Steve gets it
June 15, 2019
B.S.
O'Fallon, MO
I liked that Steven took the time to answer my questions and I felt he really listened to my questions and concerns. The final inspection report was clear, concise and easy to read. Thank you.
May 27, 2019
Deja Wright
St. Louis, MO
very good job
May 1, 2019
P.S.H.
O'Fallon, MO
Wonderful service, Took there time and gave great detail on our home.
April 28, 2019
H.S.
Louisiana, MO
They explained a lot to me and as a 1st time home buyer it was helpful...... very quick to send the report back
April 20, 2019
Darlene Pargo
St. Louis, MO
Inspectors were on time did a very detail job answer all my questions explained things to me were very detailed
April 11, 2019
Robert Carter
Wentzville, MO
It was a very thorough inspection. They worked quickly with no waste of time. They gave me good suggestions about the house.
April 8, 2019
J.S.
Valley Park, MO
As this is my first time buying a home, there were certain things throughout the home that I didn't quite know there function. Steve took the time to show me where everything was at and was willing to answer any questions that I had whether it was recommendations to the house or if it was simply not knowing what something was. For instance, this home did not have an expansion tank, which was something I have never heard of but Steve explained what it was and the benefits of having one put in. Steve also walked me around the whole house and showed me how everything functioned if I didn't already know. Steve was very friendly and I would happily recommend him to someone else.
April 5, 2019
M.C.
Saint Charles, MO
Responsible, friendly,
April 4, 2019
R.D.
Florissant, MO
Service was great
March 21, 2019
Marquita Hardmon
Florissant, MO
Loved the way things where explain. You all took your time with us to make sure we understood everything and made sure we felt comfortable.
March 16, 2019
D.M.
Florissant, MO
My inspector
March 3, 2019
Taylor Watkins
Wentzville, MO
Steve was great! Thoroughly explained everything and gave some great advice on some simple things that we could do to save us a lot of money and headache in the future!
March 1, 2019
Lee Hamilton
Bridgeton, MO
Steve was very thorough in his analysis and I was left with a strong understanding of the current state of the home. The inspection report exceeded my expectations. The analysis and accompanying pictures were very specific in identifying issues/concerns uncovered during the process.
February 11, 2019
Dema Umarov
St. Louis, MO
Thank you so much very honest people !!!
December 26, 2018
D.P.
Lake Sherwood, MO
Very detailed and Informative
November 18, 2018
Michael Holguin
Warrenton, MO
Prompt. Thorough.