HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   113 Reviews
14086 45th Court NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
763-447-4265
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2019
Matt Riebe
Monticello, MN
Jim came to me and told me about what is wrong and that I should take care of it sooner then later. He also gave me ideas for the house.
December 21, 2018
M.A.H.B.
Buffalo, MN
The Inspectors were both professional and friendly. They took the time to give an oral report and answer any questions we had; also the inspection was done quickly and in a timely manner. We have used your services twice this year and been satisfied both times.
December 7, 2018
S.V.
Andover, MN
Very thorough and they tell you like it is. Very professional. Nice and friendly.
December 7, 2018
A.L.
Saint Bonifacius, MN
Great people to work with, excellent service and very thorough inspection.
December 5, 2018
J.N.
Annandale, MN
You guy's were great! Customer service amazing! Easy to read and understand inspection especially with pictures. Enjoyed the ease and knowledge and comfort being a first time home buyer.
December 2, 2018
N.M.
Chanhassen, MN
Great and very friendly to work with.
November 18, 2018
C.A.M.E.
Albertville, MN
He was very nice and walked us through everything he found. I would recommend this company to anyone that asked.
November 10, 2018
Jeff Hugger
Grasston, MN
I like that the 2 guys that inspected my house were very thorough in there inspection of the house, I'm going to buy!!! They explained in detail, the things, they found, that needed to be fixed!!! They also were very professional in their inspection and courteous! I would highly recommend the Home Team ,to anyone buying a new place to live!!!
November 4, 2018
Tyler Burnett
Andover, MN
Very complete and precise on what they see and feel should be addressed. Like having a friend telling you what is wrong with your future home.
October 25, 2018
Michaela Dixon
Plymouth, MN
I had a wonderful experience working with the Home Team Inspectors. Jim was very knowledgeable and patient with explaining detail to my family and me. I would recommend them, to anyone needing a home inspection. They were professional, on time and thorough.
October 19, 2018
J.J.
Brooklyn Park, MN
It was very thorough, and the inspector took time to walk us through the house and show us the issues that would be shown on the inspection report.
October 17, 2018
C.L.
Elk River, MN
Friendly staff and they explained everything that they were doing when we asked. Very professional.
October 14, 2018
L.F.
Maple Grove, MN
I really liked how Jim walked through the home with us and explained everything he saw.
October 8, 2018
J.A.
Monticello, MN
Very friendly and very informative. Guys did a great job. Would recommend them to anyone and will be using them next house we buy
October 1, 2018
Al Cooper
Saint Michael, MN
Knowledgeable, thorough service. All phases of inspection explained thoroughly and in layman's terms. Would definitely recommend!
October 1, 2018
B.G.Q.
Clear Lake, MN
knowledge of the inspector, friendliness and overall demeanor.
September 14, 2018
W.T.
Rogers, MN
very thorough and professional
September 10, 2018
J.L.J.
Otsego, MN
Jim was incredible with a great open line of communication throughout the process. Will definitely continue to share our experience. In fact, my wife and I already have.
August 17, 2018
K.H.
Buffalo, MN
Very thorough, friendly, punctual.
August 16, 2018
Timothy Allen
Prior Lake, MN
The inspectors were friendly and polite. They both were very knowledgeable and were able to answer questions I had. They were thorough in their report, and I felt confident in their work.