HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   645 Reviews
210 Moss Court
Summerville, SC 29486
843-695-9490
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2019
W.J.P.
Ladson, SC
Done in timely manner
August 14, 2019
Jennifer Alvarez
Summerville, SC
friendly, fast, efficient, and got us our results back quickly
August 10, 2019
Victoria Youell
North Charleston, SC
The inspector was very plesent, professional, and thorough. I was impressed with the time and diligence he applied to making a very detailed inspection of the house.
August 10, 2019
K.Y.
Summerville, SC
Roger is the best
August 2, 2019
Jeff McLain
Ravanel, SC
Mike was extremely thorough!
July 29, 2019
M.Z.
Summerville, SC
Very through and informative. Roger Goodman was very personable and shared a lot of information throughout the inspection process.
July 21, 2019
R.A.M.B.
North Charleston, SC
The inspector knew what he was doing and was very knowledgeable. What I did not like was being spammed by Porch.
July 10, 2019
Dale Greene
Goose Creek, SC
John took his time and went through everything properly and he is very knowledgeable I appreciate his assistance thanks John Dale
July 8, 2019
B.O.N.
Goose Creek, SC
The company got to the property for inspection quickly
July 5, 2019
R.N.
Summerville, SC
Customer service was very helpful.
July 4, 2019
Jonathon and Monique Moore
Summerville, SC
Very thorough! The only thing i would change is making the report that we get back a little easier to read.
July 3, 2019
D.S.
Summerville, SC
He was friendly and didn’t mind answering any questions I had.
June 29, 2019
R.V.
Ladson, SC
Although I was not present, it appeared to be done thoroughly with well documented photos. Thanks again!
June 27, 2019
K.M.
Ladson, SC
Thorough but fast
June 27, 2019
K.S.
Summerville, SC
Recommend by Realtor. But very thorough report and easy access by email
June 15, 2019
J.W.
Moncks Corner, SC
He was friendly.
June 10, 2019
Blake Whitney
Summerville, SC
Very thorough inspection. Roger did a wonderful job explaining things to use as he made his inspection. He was polite, prompt, and courteous to everyone throughout the whole process. Upon receiving the report later on that afternoon, I was very impressed with the detail and description given to every item. Very pleased as a customer.
June 9, 2019
Mark and Elizabeth Shaw
North Charleston, SC
Very prompt and detailed home inspection. Second opportunity to use their service. We will definitely use them in the future if circumstances allow.
June 8, 2019
C.J.
Ladson, SC
Very nice guy who did our inspection. Very friendly
June 7, 2019
Hiram Rouse
Summerville, SC
EVERYTHING WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY. NOTHING WAS MISSED. I LIKE THE BREAKDOWN OF WHAT HE DID FIND AND WHAT SHOULD BE CORRECTED.