HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   3111 Reviews
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612
(813) 632-0550
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
Julie Sparks
Tampa, FL
Very thorough, professional, and informative. Felt very at ease using them once I got there and met them. Each team member explained everything to me.
February 4, 2019
Carlos & Allison Carrasquilla / Michael
Tampa, FL
Highly professional. Great customer service. Best I've used during any purchase or sale of a home.
January 26, 2019
E.R.K.
Valrico, FL
The pictures and immediate response.
January 26, 2019
J.C.
Clearwater, FL
The 2 inspectors were through & answered all of our questions.
January 25, 2019
J.B.J.C.O.D.W.B.R.T.
Tampa, FL
Mitch was incredibly helpful, informative and patient. I never felt uncomfortable calling him with what might have been silly questions. We needed an inspection done on very short notice and Mitch and his team were able to get it done for us. Having several inspectors come, rather than just one person, really kept the time involved to a minimum. They were great and we had the report the next day.
January 23, 2019
S.H.
Tampa, FL
Both men conducting the inspection were very polite, informative, and thorough.
January 20, 2019
Tom & Debbie Beiser
San Antonio, FL
I wasn't there to observe, but sounded like a competent job with 3 inspectors.
January 20, 2019
E.G.
Kenneth City, FL
The Home Team gets it done fast! They show and explain their findings and are friendly and professional.
January 17, 2019
W.B.
San Antonio, FL
The team was on time, very thorough and very professional.
January 12, 2019
D.S.
Sun City Center, FL
On time, good job and very personable.
December 27, 2018
C.P.S.
Madeira Beach, FL
prompt, thorough and good communication and explanations.
December 23, 2018
B.M.
Valrico, FL
Inspectors where very professional and thorough.
December 22, 2018
E.S.G.
Valrico, FL
I was not present but the report was very detailed. My son used them and he recommended them to me.
December 22, 2018
R.P.
Sun City Center, FL
Friendly and thorough staff.
December 21, 2018
Michael Anderson
Plant City, FL
Excellence was there presence ! One of the greatest experience working with a team that not only made you felt like you were treated right but treated you like family...keep up the great spiritual feeling that you guys brought to the table.
December 21, 2018
S.E.S.
Tampa, FL
That it’s not just one employee. It’s several who specialize in that field.
December 20, 2018
C.L.
Clearwater, FL
Thorough. Professional staff. They all took time to explain to me what needed to be fixed and how to assist with prevention of future issues.
December 19, 2018
B.L.
Tampa, FL
Very thorough and very professional staff. Explained everything to me in detail.
December 19, 2018
A.A.C.
Tampa, FL
well documented reports with detail and pictures
December 17, 2018
William & Vicki Allen
New Port Richey, FL
On time. Very personable. Very informative.