HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   3341 Reviews
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612
(813) 632-0550
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
Carol Arkins
Treasure Island, FL
Quick, thorough, and reasonable.
September 15, 2019
D.D.
Treasure Island, FL
Multiple inspectors at one time. They are thorough and save significant time by having experts in each field. I appreciate the summary in person by each and then a more thorough report.
September 15, 2019
Floyd Graves
Riverview, FL
Very thorough. Office was great to work with. I had the basic inspection and added the Wind Midigation and Termite inspection. The inspectors Chip, Mike, Cheryl and Todd gave me detail reports as well as showed me the areas the need my concern.
September 11, 2019
Richard Bloomer
Tampa, FL
All required inspectors were on time and very professional. Reports were timely and easy to access.
September 8, 2019
Nadine O'brien
Sun City Center, FL
Extremely thorough and prompt!
September 5, 2019
S.T.M.
Clearwater, FL
They were quick and through
August 31, 2019
Adrianne Conde
Tampa, FL
The report was thorough and was sent to me less than 24 hours after the inspection. I also like that they went over their results during the inspections to give me a heads up. The a/c guy was AMAZING. He went above and beyond telling everything about the a/c unit. Loved him.
August 25, 2019
Zack Meador
Lutz, FL
Quick easy and affordable
August 25, 2019
J.T.
Port Richey, FL
The customer service and attention to detail far exceeded my expectations! Every contact with the company or the inspectors was friendly, professional, and informative. They made the process fast and painless. The inspection team was early (as promised), fast, yet incredibly thorough. The report format, with color photos and arrows pointing out specific findings, was easy to follow and incredibly detailed. I would recommend my local HomeTeam Inspection Service to any one.
August 25, 2019
Mike & Julie McGrath
Gulfport, FL
Very professional and thorough. The team approach gets it done quickly, and each team member brings their own experience and perspective to the discussion.
August 22, 2019
D.L.
St. Petersburg, FL
They were on time and friendly. Very professional.
August 21, 2019
S.G.S.
Lutz, FL
They were extremely friendly and thorough making sure we understood everything and addressed any of our concerns and questions.
August 8, 2019
David & Sandra Overstreet
Plant City, FL
Extremely thorough and the fact that there was a team of experts. They were very knowledgeable and took time to explain their findings and answer all my questions. So much more than we expected. We have already recommended them to friends.
August 8, 2019
Dean Buckley
Plant City, FL
Very thorough !
August 6, 2019
Michael & Julia Mayor
Tampa, FL
The Home Team provided an excellent inspection punctual and very professional. They answered all the questions without reservation, showing very good knowledge of all the items.
August 4, 2019
K.S.M.C.L.
Tampa, FL
Very accommodating and extremely courteous! Everything was explained to me in intricate detail where I could understand. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you Home Team.
August 1, 2019
B.B.
Apollo Beach, FL
Fast and efficient
July 24, 2019
K.T.M.R.
Tampa, FL
Had to reschedule 3 times, very accommodating.
July 14, 2019
A.S.
Clearwater, FL
In-depth inspection and they were very friendly. They explained everything thoroughly.‚Äč Highly recommending their services!
July 14, 2019
C.L.
Tampa, FL
It was on time, thorough, quick, and report was delivered very promptly.