HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   162 Reviews
1959 F.M. 559
Texarkana, TX 75503
(903) 223-1144
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
J.G.
Texarkana, TX
Very thorough with the inspection, each part is explained so that its understanded. All around great inspection team.
January 18, 2019
Sharon Smith
Texarkana, AR
They are very precise with everything and explain everything to you if you don't understand.
January 18, 2019
Trey Pesek
Texarkana, TX
The inspection team was very thorough and diligent. They were also very nice, professional and personal. I would recommend Hometeam to anyone needing an inspection.
January 18, 2019
E.H.
TX
Great details on a thorough inspection.
December 20, 2018
Robert Haworth
Texarkana, AR
Both gentlemen were friendly and helpful. I received my report through email shortly after inspection was conducted.
December 2, 2018
L.C.
Longview, TX
I was satisfied with the level of detail and expertise offered by inspector, Bryan Pfluger.
November 17, 2018
Kieth Phieman
Texarkana, TX
Very professional. Thorough Inspection.
November 13, 2018
C.K.
Dekalb, TX
The report was very extensive and covered everything important
October 22, 2018
J.C.
Atlanta, TX
Very thorough, fast, and was provided great feedback on the inspection.
October 19, 2018
C.L.
Texarkana, AR
Everything was checked very good and was detailed with pictures. Didn't have to wait a long time for results,.
October 7, 2018
Lauren Hill
Texarkana, AR
Brian was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He went over all my questions and explained everything well!
September 23, 2018
J.K.F.
Texarkana, AR
Professional and responded quickly to inspect the house. Gave me plenty of info about all aspects of the home it's short comings to it structurally sound aspects. 10/10 would use again
September 20, 2018
Michelle Clark
New Boston, TX
Easy to schedule appointment, very promp appointment set and reminders sent. Very thorough inspection and very nice guys. Report was issued same day. Money well spent.
September 20, 2018
James Capps
Texarkana, TX
The courteous and professional; very personable which made conversation regarding the inspection very comfortable. Very positive experience!
September 14, 2018
R.W.
Texarkana, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.
August 23, 2018
K.A.S.C.
Texarkana, TX
Great people and quality work
August 20, 2018
Sarah Willis
Hope, AR
I like the affordability, fast scheduling and same-day inspection report. I also like the helpfulness and friendly service in addition to a thorough inspection. They answered all my questions and even showed me a few things I had questions about. Highly recommend.
August 12, 2018
Ernest Jean
Ashdown, AR
you were excellent at finding things that needed repaired...unfortunately the owner was not responsible enough to maoke the repairs
August 9, 2018
Will Jackson
Texarkana, TX
very professional and friendly. Mr. Pfluger took the time to explain things clearly. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
August 3, 2018
Vickie Kelly
Texarkana, AR
Above an beyond Brian very professional and very knowledegable