HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   997 Reviews
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 335-9292
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
G.S.
Troy, OH
Covered all the areas of the property that I would like to see in an inspection. Did not seem to miss any area of the house.
July 10, 2019
D.G.
Centerville, OH
We were really impressed with the knowledge of the team and how personable they were. Really liked how they took time to explain things to us and answer our questions. Certainly exceeded what we were expecting!
July 6, 2019
C.H.
Dayton, OH
There were several people with different expertises.
July 3, 2019
K.J.
Dayton, OH
They seemed to be very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything I asked. Very personable.
June 30, 2019
S.W.
Xenia, OH
Very easy yo work with and understand. Friendly and knowledable
June 24, 2019
Reid Ferrell
Tipp City, OH
Ability to ask questions and it was nice to have a whole team of people. It makes the inspection quick while also providing a thorough inspection
June 21, 2019
Tammy Vater
Clearcreek Twp, OH
Our inspection was very thorough. The inspectors were very friendly and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend your company to all my friends.
June 14, 2019
F.D.
Troy, OH
The home inspection report was clear and concise. I appreciated the suggestions for preventive maintenance. Scheduling the inspection was easy. I appreciated the personal customer service.
June 4, 2019
Gladson Jacob
Xenia, OH
Wonderful team... Very thorough, patient and clearly answer every question in detail... Job well done...
May 27, 2019
J.D.
Vandalia, OH
Professional in all areas. Impressed by the team. Each had and area of expertise. Appliances were turned on, closets, cubby holes inspected. Team members wore booties inside the house.
May 26, 2019
Timothy Pennartz
Dayton, OH
I liked how thorough and professional the team was during the inspection. The inspectors really took their time to ensure I understood issues they found during their visit and even gave me some advise on maintenance and things to keep a close eye on.
May 18, 2019
Terrance Seman
Dayton, OH
Steve and his team did an outstanding job with the inspection. I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection; it took three people three hours for the inspection. The written report noted 24 discrepancies, some minor, some major. Some of the discrepancies were evident; some were hidden. Steve's team found them all regardless. Based on the written report, I withdrew my offer to purchase the house in question. In total, it was estimated that the repairs could cost up to $35,000; considerably too much for the house in question. In my opinion, the money spent for this inspection was money well spent. To anyone needing a whole-house inspection, I strongly recommend Steve & his team.
May 18, 2019
T.S.
Troy, OH
Everyone was very helpful with house issues and we didnt know alot about homes. But do now.
May 16, 2019
G.S.F.
Dayton, OH
Great services, very professional. There was a little delay with one of the inspection...but was resolved the moment I called. I will Definitely use them again.
May 15, 2019
W.K.
Dayton, OH
Great company. Knowledgeable. Friendly, promt, courteous. 10/10 would reccomend.
May 14, 2019
R.K.L.
Dayton, OH
The inspectors walked us through each deficiency and explained all the issues. The report included photos and detailed description of the deficiencies. Very friendly/professional to our family.
May 9, 2019
B.L.
Tipp City, OH
I like the thoroughness and the detail of the inspection report.
May 4, 2019
Mark & Anne Schmidt
Tipp City, OH
Very personable and took extra time to explain what they were seeing both good and bad about the house. Also explained about the build difference between an older home and a new home and how some item are not necessarily comparable.
May 3, 2019
J.S.
New Carlisle, OH
Found several problems I would have missed
April 29, 2019
Andy & Melanie Grimm
Urbana, OH
My mom recently bought a home that needed an inspection and she used HomeTeam Inspection Services. She was so happy with their services that she recommended I use them for my home inspection. Not only did they show up on time eager to get to work, they were extremely personable and willing to answer any and all questions/concerns at any time. They made it very clear that they were there for me and if I notice anything to bring it to their attention because the more eyes the better, so I didn't feel at all in the way. In fact they encouraged me to follow any and all of the inspectors around to watch them and while doing that they pointed out things they were noting on their report. I was very pleased with their inspection, they were more than thorough and although they were looking for defects, they did it in a concerned way that didn't feel insulting. I also liked their notations of safety defects in the home, especially because I have 3 children that will be living in the home. I highly recommend their services and would certainly use them again in the future if needed. -Melanie G.