HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   931 Reviews
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 335-9292
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 26, 2019
J.F.
Vandalia, OH
Very thorough Very personable Very informative Involving the buyer - including in the inspection process
January 21, 2019
Martize Williamson
Dayton, OH
You guys were absolutely fantastic. You explained everything in depth and went through my new home with a fine tooth and comb. There was no question I had the went unanswered! - Martize
January 14, 2019
R.H.
Clayton, OH
Very professional and thorough with their inspections.
January 13, 2019
D.H.
Vandalia, OH
Team was very friendly, answered all questions and offered suggestions for some problems.
January 7, 2019
J.B.
Springfield, OH
Very easy to get along with and explain things very well
December 25, 2018
K.S.
Xenia, OH
They were very quick, thorough, and professional. Was able to get an inspection scheduled the day after my offer had been accepted on a house and right before the Christmas Holidays!
December 22, 2018
X.C.
Xenia, OH
pretty detailed. very knowledgeable. willing to answer questions.
December 17, 2018
B.M.
Englewood, OH
They answered all my questions and keep me updated through the process.
December 10, 2018
R.G.
Brookville, OH
Team inspection, professional. Invited me to follow them during inspection. Made me feel comfortable.
December 8, 2018
Jennifer Pae
Huber Heights, OH
Very personable inspections! Extremely thorough and walk you through everything! I would highly recommend them!
November 25, 2018
K.K.K.
Brookville, OH
Very professional and thorough. appreciated that as the buyer I was invited to be at the property while the inspection took place. Also appreciated the information that the inspector is provided while looking over the home.
November 20, 2018
T.D.
Dayton, OH
Everyone was prepared from the minute I walked in the door! I could tell how thorough the inspections were due to the fact that I was asked to check out slightly visible line/crack on an old cast iron sewage line that was in a crawl space - excellent attention to detail. Additionally, there were no surprises in the final report I received. It all reflected what I was briefed at the inspection. Everyone was very professional and honest. I will highly recommend this team to anyone I run across looking for their services.
November 3, 2018
Karen Kellermeier
Clayton, OH
You answered all of my questions in detail and were thorough looking over my new home. Couldn’t have been happier with your team.
October 22, 2018
M.H.
Dayton, OH
Thorough, yet efficient. Took time to explain things so that we understood the issues.
October 8, 2018
R.C.
Englewood, OH
The inspection was prompt.
October 1, 2018
S.B.
Vandalia, OH
Thorough, intelligent assessment.
September 29, 2018
M.H.
Cedarville, OH
Thorough job
September 17, 2018
S.L.
Dayton, OH
Dena and her crew were very efficient, polite, professional, personable, and informative. They made the inspection process painless, and offered valuable information every step of the way. They were very thorough with their investigation, and informative. As a first-time home buyer they put a lot of my worries at ease, with their invaluable knowledge. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an inspection crew. I’m very thankful and grateful for the opportunity to work with such a great team.
September 17, 2018
A.W.
Bellbrook, OH
You answered my questions thoroughly. You took your time looking over the entire house. You were both personable- Dena, Kellie, and Ron. I did not feel like a burden asking about things in the house. You made me feel like "you had the time" to look them over and answer any questions. I really appreciate all your help!
September 11, 2018
Amber Trotter
Jamestown, OH
It was the most thorough inspection I have ever seen. I am so happy that we went with you!!