HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1957 Reviews
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence, KS 66606
(785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
S.A.T.A.
Lawrence, KS
Great service
January 15, 2019
Cole House
Auburn, KS
Very nice and professional. Honestly feel they look out for your best interest and do very well spotting the littlest things. Would recommend to family and friends.
January 13, 2019
Danny Shupe
Carbondale, KS
They were through and fast to get the inspection done in timely matter
January 10, 2019
R.K.K.M.
Topeka, KS
The inspection was very thorough. I liked that we were able to be present. The outbrief was detailed and educational. We received the report on the whole home inspection within about 24 and there were not any surprises. The report was also educational and helpful. I especially liked the photos that showed specific areas that need attention and they had a red square or circle.
January 6, 2019
Derek & Haley Carr
Lyndon, KS
Very well done and every detail was explained. The report was very easy to understand and I had it submitted to me quickly. I could tell Justin took pride in his work and was very easy to work with.
December 31, 2018
Jill Cusick
Topeka, KS
HomeTeam Inspection Services were very thorough in their inspection and report. Very happy with choosing them for my home inspection!
December 26, 2018
Tyrone & Andrea Barrett
Topeka, KS
Justin was very thorough and explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He also had a great sense of humor and answered any and ALL questions we had!!
December 22, 2018
Michelle and Williams Beteta
Topeka, KS
Our inspector shared so much valuable information about our new home. He was extremely knowledgeable as well as personable. I highly recommend Home Team!
December 19, 2018
P.R.N.
Topeka, KS
You were very thorough and you took the time to explain everything. The report had pictures as well as estimates for what needed to be repaired. As a first time homebuyer, I really appreciated the time you took to answer all my questions. I left the inspection feeling very comfortable and confident with the knowledge presented to me and I have a clear understanding of what we are getting with this house.
December 17, 2018
Franklyn & Mary Ragsdale
Topeka, KS
Very complete inspection done with courteously and respect to both parties involved.
December 16, 2018
T.W.
Topeka, KS
Thorough and time efficient.
December 15, 2018
A.J.C.
Topeka, KS
Have not read the report yet.
December 14, 2018
J.L.S.
Topeka, KS
Very prompt and complying to their customers!
December 9, 2018
M.J.
Topeka, KS
He did a real great job with the inspector and explaining everything and showing us what was wrong.
December 5, 2018
Bradley & Helen Kelly
Topeka, KS
Inspector was very professional. We loved the presentation for the findings!
December 2, 2018
D.L.S.
Topeka, KS
You looked at all areas of the home and provided fast feedback.
November 25, 2018
Cody Thompson
Harveyville, KS
Very detailed and answered all questions
November 22, 2018
Kathy Reihm
Topeka, KS
Loved they had pictures for everything that was possibly wrong.
November 19, 2018
D.G.
Topeka, KS
Seemed pretty thorough. I appreciate comments on what “normal” consists of.
November 19, 2018
John and Julie Lavin
Topeka, KS
The inspector was very professional and patient explaining the conditions of the home. I liked that your company was able to bring in professionals in different areas to avoid multiple appointments. The report which included pictures were very helpful in locating the problem areas.