HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2163 Reviews
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence, KS 66606
(785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2019
Lane & Erinn Grist
Topeka, KS
Justin is great to work with! Very knowledgeable & thorough. Would highly recommend.
June 16, 2019
Dana Duggins
Ozawkie, KS
Very detailed, very organized and thorough - I thought my inspection was a tremendous value.
June 14, 2019
B.J.B.
Topeka, KS
Adam was really friendly, and thorough. The written report was clear and organized.
June 10, 2019
Amber & Michael Martinez
Topeka, KS
The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. Was very thorough.
June 10, 2019
R.D.B.T.L.M.
Topeka, KS
very thorough
June 9, 2019
Christopher Warren
Topeka, KS
A thorough job was done. I liked how the report had pics with indicators of where the problems are. The ability to talk about the findings is helpful and knowing I can call if I have questions is comforting. Glad a major issue was discovered before we bought the home.
June 9, 2019
D.A.K.P.
Topeka, KS
Maurie was very knowledgeable, thorough, explained everything clearly and answered any questions we had. Very good and professional.
June 8, 2019
B.D.W.
Topeka, KS
Very thorough!
June 7, 2019
Barbara VanCortlandt
Lawrence, KS
Thorough, professional, described issues in detail that was easy to understand, clearly showed items needing to be addressed.
June 7, 2019
C.H.P.J.
Scranton, KS
That the inspection appeared to be thorough and attention to detail.
June 4, 2019
K.B.
Topeka, KS
I had occasion to meet the inspector at both my house that I am selling and also the one that I am buying. Very high quality people and I believe the did an excellent job and gave me good advice on questions that I had.
May 31, 2019
Kaci Dillingham
Topeka, KS
Justin was awesome in explaining everything. We are first time home buyers so a lot of the information was very new to us. We are grateful of the knowledge he shared and feel really confident about our first home!
May 29, 2019
V.M.
Topeka, KS
Professional and thorough. Also things were explained very well.
May 28, 2019
J.H.
Topeka, KS
Very thorough and super simple. Our inspector was knowledgeable and was well worth the investment.
May 26, 2019
R.J.L.
Topeka, KS
The inspector was very thorough, and professional in the way he went about the inspection. He provided a high level of trust for us as buyers, and we feel at ease moving forward with the purchase.
May 26, 2019
Kevin & Brooklyn Henning
Osage City, KS
You guys are straight forward disnt hold anything back.
May 25, 2019
J.W.
Topeka, KS
It was very detailed and sent directly to my email address since I was unable to take time off wish to meet with the employee in person.
May 23, 2019
Amy Andrews
Topeka, KS
Super friendly, very personable. He explained things in terms I could understand and it was obvious he knew what he was doing. Very thorough and quick to give a personable opinion that seemed genuine. I would highly recommend!
May 23, 2019
Joel & Dara Fairfield
Topeka, KS
He was thorough with his findings.
May 22, 2019
Laura Moran
Topeka, KS
He was very thorough in his inspection and did a great job describing what any of the problems were. He answered any questions we had that day and in the following days.