HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   43 Reviews
21005 Sky Country Circle
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
949-278-3205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
Jennifer Nedelykovic
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
Jack is very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
January 8, 2019
E.V.V.R.
Buena Park, CA
Very thorough and explains all the way to tiny details
December 31, 2018
P.B.
Canyon Lake, CA
My inspector gave me a thorough inspection and Detailed report
November 12, 2018
A.R.
San Diego, CA
Jack Brunelle our inspector has gone above and beyond to help us navigate through the Home Buying process. Show us in detail what need to be improved with the property. Very informative and available. Respectfully, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 30, 2018
P.T.
Laguna Beach, CA
Extremely professional and very thorough. Will always use in the future, thanks.
September 28, 2018
Dimitri & Crystal Zarate
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Too my the time to thoroughly explain all of his findings.
September 11, 2018
H.J.I.J.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Honest, experienced and gentleman. Did great job.
September 6, 2018
Paria Farsadzadeh
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
great customer service, very detail oriented, patient, very fast in releasing the report and responsive
July 2, 2018
Robert & Jennifer Abadie
Corona, CA
Very thorough and friendly.
May 25, 2018
O.C.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Nice explanations of work being performed.
May 24, 2018
C.W.
Lake Forest, CA
Jack was very thorough and helpful during both new construction inspections. He answered all my questions (and there were many). Jack was also patient with scheduling them around numerous builder delays.
May 20, 2018
Phillip & Noelle Zvonicek
Dove Canyon, CA
Very professional, thorough, and reasonably priced. Very satisfied customer. Will use your company from now on for all future home purchases.
March 5, 2018
D.W.
Murrieta, CA
Jack was prompt , showed up when he said he would, and very helpful when it came to explaining what he was doing and how it effects the inspection process. jack was very informative, when it came to the process of what he was going to be checking for the inspection, he was also very patient to stop and answer any questions that I had to help me understand how and why certain things need to be done ,and the pros & cons of the thoroughness of the process . thank you [NAME REMOVED]
January 13, 2018
John Guiguis
Los Angeles, CA
Very good 10
April 15, 2017
C.A.D.J.
Ontario, CA
Very professional, very detailed report.
April 14, 2017
Vanessa Ricot, Vincent Rabadah
Riverside, CA
Very friendly and informative
March 17, 2017
Michael Shea & Rebecca Van Auken
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Friendly and took the time to explain all that was happening
February 1, 2017
Tristen Gadberry
Dana Point, CA
Very thorough and professional
January 30, 2017
J.S.
Long Beach, CA
Polite and efficient inspection
January 3, 2017
Rick & Colleen McCarthy
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Extremely nice and thorough!