HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   68 Reviews
21005 Sky Country Circle
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
949-278-3205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2019
I.A.
Lake Forest, CA
Thorugh, helpful, and capable to perform the task to the highest expectations.
July 9, 2019
Julianne Blaine
Palm Desert, CA
I have already recommended Jack Brunelle to several colleagues.
July 2, 2019
Claudia Martin Del Campo
Menifee, CA
How thorough and detailed the report is, and how clear the pictures are
June 26, 2019
Nuvia Alina Gonzalez
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Jack was friendly, on time, reliable, and just made the inspection very informative in person. He was QUICK to turn around the report the following business day.
June 20, 2019
Laura Kidde
Mission Viejo, CA
Jack was very nice and helpful.
June 12, 2019
Rene Francisco Melendez
San Bernardino, CA
Very patient with new home buyers. I asked several questions and he did not hesitate to answer or did not look annoyed to answer.
June 4, 2019
J.L.L.
San Clemente, CA
The inspector is very responsible. Very detailed. After the inspection, the explanation is very clear.
June 2, 2019
Y.J.R.
Mission Viejo, CA
Our inspector, Jack Brunelle was so knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
May 7, 2019
Anh-Huy Ho
Mission Viejo, CA
Jack was awesome. He did a thorough inspections and provided needed information even after his inspection. Thank You Michael
April 6, 2019
J.B.
Laguna Woods, CA
Very thorough - went through every aspect of inspection and why or why not he performed the inspection and backed it up with photos and an explanation of the problem.
April 2, 2019
Judi & Richard Nyden
Lake Forest, CA
Thorough and helpful and experienced.
March 24, 2019
M.M.W.
San Diego, CA
Jack was b very professional and took his time o the inspection and explanation
March 9, 2019
D.C.P.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Jack was very friendly and informative. He took the time to explain what he was doing in a manner for us to understand its complexity. He was very thorough, detailed and very knowledgeable about every aspect of a home, its efficiency, equipment and condition.
March 1, 2019
B.B.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
The inspection are very god and on time
February 11, 2019
Jennifer Nedelykovic
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
Jack is very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
January 8, 2019
E.V.V.R.
Buena Park, CA
Very thorough and explains all the way to tiny details
December 31, 2018
P.B.
Canyon Lake, CA
My inspector gave me a thorough inspection and Detailed report
November 12, 2018
A.R.
San Diego, CA
Jack Brunelle our inspector has gone above and beyond to help us navigate through the Home Buying process. Show us in detail what need to be improved with the property. Very informative and available. Respectfully, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 30, 2018
P.T.
Laguna Beach, CA
Extremely professional and very thorough. Will always use in the future, thanks.
September 28, 2018
Dimitri & Crystal Zarate
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Too my the time to thoroughly explain all of his findings.