HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   684 Reviews
P.O. Box 714
Watertown, SD 57201-0714
(605) 884-0701
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 11, 2019
T.H.
Watertown, SD
the inspector was friendly and took the time to explain things in a more understandable way
January 2, 2019
Andrea Mulvanna
Aberdeen, SD
Mike was wonderful. He was friendly and explained everything very thoroughly. He checked Every thing. He answered all of my questions. I would use Mike as an inspector again. Very knowledgeable.
January 1, 2019
Nick Guthmiller
Aberdeen, SD
Our inspector was very personable and was willing to explain things to us.
December 28, 2018
Michael & Jordan Heuer
Watertown, SD
Mike was thorough, answered all questions, and did a fantastic job!
December 17, 2018
J.H.L.N.
Aberdeen, SD
Responds right away. Friendly
December 17, 2018
C.S.
Milbank, SD
Very detailed inspection with thermo-imaging and plenty of pictures to show the condition of the house.
December 11, 2018
W.W.
Milbank, SD
Very well detailed in work. Showed very good customer service and had a great attitude.
December 10, 2018
B.Z.
Browns Valley, MN
The thoroughness of the inspection was top notch. The personality of the inspector and the notes that the inspector made was phenomenal.
December 8, 2018
Betty Par
Watertown, SD
Very thorough easy to understand Very complete
December 5, 2018
A.E.K.
Watertown, SD
We had a radon test done but Mike was very prompt in getting the results to us. Also was on time when he indicated he was coming to our house to install the testing unit and pick it up. Very happy with his service.
December 4, 2018
J.F.
Milbank, SD
Very thorough
November 17, 2018
C.Z.
Aberdeen, SD
Worked with Mike a couple times now and he’s always responsive, thorough and reliable.
November 16, 2018
R.C.
Clear Lake, SD
The people
November 15, 2018
M.B.S.
Watertown, SD
we were not able to be at the inspection the report we got was very thourough.
November 9, 2018
Chase DeJong
Clark, SD
Extremely thorough, very professional and get things done in a very timely manner
November 1, 2018
Irma Arredondo
Brandt, SD
The company is very professional, trustworthy, And Timely. What I appreciate about this company that they went above and beyond the Call of Duty. They're very friendly and businesslike. And yes I would highly recommend them.
October 30, 2018
J.S.K.
Watertown, SD
Quick and reliable, in-depth responses and explanations of possible problems.
October 29, 2018
Lisa & Lonny Roach
Aberdeen, SD
Very thorough and nice. Easy to understand and ask questions to
October 29, 2018
Jeff & Cortney Moffatt
Watertown, SD
I like that Mike approaches his inspection the way the homeowner would see things. He does his best to tell you everything he's allowed to and also makes recommendations based on your ideas. He can only do that by talking to you and getting to know what you're hoping to do with your new house. I felt like I was in the best of hands and it gave me a lot of confidence buying my first home.
October 27, 2018
Luke Bergjord
Bath, SD
Simply an incredible job!