HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   191 Reviews
1901 Tumbleweed Circle
West Bend, WI 53095
414-369-4144
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2019
A.C.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Very thorough and a complete report at the end! Ian and Kay have great personalities and are fantastic at what they do! If anyone I know needs an inspection, I will definitely be recommending HomeTeam!
January 20, 2019
G.H.
Cedarburg, WI
Thorough and easy to understand. Inspector took time to answer all our questions.
December 14, 2018
C.C.
Germantown, WI
Very thorough. Well written and organized document.
December 12, 2018
Tyler Schley
Colgate, WI
Very professional and extremely reasonable also were able to give great description and a good resolution if there were issues in the home. Tyler Schley
December 5, 2018
Anne Klemens
Wauwatosa, WI
The inspectors were thorough and explained all of the problems they found. The report also gave suggestions on how to remedy the areas of concern.
November 30, 2018
Laura Jolidon
Thiensville, WI
Inspectors were both very professional, knowledgeable, and likable. Their appearance also was a huge plus-- wearing company clothing that was clean and presentable added to their professionalism. They were respectful and well-mannered----again, a huge plus.
November 27, 2018
M.C.
Cedarburg, WI
Very clear and precise
November 9, 2018
K.A.
West Bend, WI
Very thorough.
November 8, 2018
Nan Teske
Milwaukee, WI
Extremely professional service! I received a very detailed report within hours of the inspection. They took great care at the close of their inspection to review the information with me, and carefully answered my questions. Great follow up, this team obviously genuinely cares about their clients. I definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service - they made what can be a painful process into a great experience.
October 26, 2018
M.A.T.M.
Milwaukee, WI
Report was detailed and seemed fair.
October 26, 2018
Kathleen Phillips
Menomonee Falls, WI
quick service. Very comprehensive
October 25, 2018
E.O.M.M.
Waukesha, WI
We were very impressed and pleased with our inspection.
October 20, 2018
Tom Walker or Jo Kessel
Milwaukee, WI
Easy, fast, and friendly
October 14, 2018
Robin Nyland
Shorewood, WI
Honest affordable timeliness thoroughness
October 11, 2018
B.G.O.C.P.
Milwaukee, WI
Quick response, thorough inspection and debriefing.
October 8, 2018
Jan Johnson
Glendale, WI
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly employees
October 5, 2018
Paress Huebner
Milwaukee, WI
Ian Scott and his team at Home Team are the absolute best! They make sure to accommodate tight timelines, are thorough but efficient, help educate my buyers and provide them with the most information so they are informed and empowered to make their best decisions. They take time to talk to out of town clients with feedback over the phone and continue to go above and beyond in their professionalism and service. I am so grateful for Home Team!
October 3, 2018
Z.A.
Brookfield, WI
Very thorough. Report ready same day. Digital copy of the report
September 25, 2018
Luke Stojak
Milwaukee, WI
Home Team did an extremely thorough and complete inspection for our team. Ian is a true professional and will be using them for my next purchase! Sincerely, Luke Stojak FAS Properties, LLC
September 24, 2018
A.S.
Slinger, WI
Ian and Katie were extremely professional and thorough. They made sure to take time to explain everything that they found or that I had questions about.