HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   336 Reviews
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn, OR 97068
(503) 675-7979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2019
Cathy Ford
Happy Valley, OR
Good Inspection, very thorough.
July 31, 2019
J.P.T.P.
Oregon City, OR
Our inspection was very thorough and they both did a great job! Made sure we understood what potential problems if any that we might have needed to get fixed. By having them do a Radon Test result proved the house wasn't really safe until the high levels of Radon are remediated. I highly recommend spending the extra money for the radon test to protect you & your family!
July 12, 2019
Steve & Edie Strom
Portland, OR
My husband and I were very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the professional bearing of all involved in the inspection.
July 11, 2019
E.R.A.G.
Portland, OR
Friendly staff who is there to help the costumer and it's willing to go over all details and questions asked
July 5, 2019
Jeff & Jessica Buckman
Portland, OR
Very good people to work with reliable and very knowledgeable. Great service.
June 22, 2019
Gail Flesher
Troutdale, OR
Friendliness Knowledge Experience Efficiency Honesty
June 5, 2019
Jennifer Comfort
Portland, OR
Andy and Greg did an incredibly thorough job inspecting our house. I was so impressed by the report and how detailed and user-friendly it was. They explained everything to us in easy-to-understand terms without talking down to us and were remarkably straightforward with us about what was and wasn't a "big deal" in terms of needed repairs.Super professional, great guys and highly recommend!
May 4, 2019
D.B.A.
Tualatin, OR
Friendly and thorough!
May 3, 2019
J.Z.J.L.
West Linn, OR
Very professional and friendly!
April 25, 2019
G.M.J.Y.
Clackamas, OR
Very knowledgeable and answered the many questions I had.
April 20, 2019
Leroy Wallace Tiffany Baker
Boring, OR
I thought they were the very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me
April 13, 2019
Connie Becker
Sandy, OR
The inspectors were knowledgeable, thorough and experienced. They arrived on time and ready to do the job.
April 1, 2019
J.R.P.
Tigard, OR
Fair priced, on time, and willing to listen!!
March 30, 2019
R.N.W.
Tualatin, OR
The inspectors were very friendly and professional. They explained the process and their findings clearly. The report was completed and provided the next day! I couldn’t have been any more pleased with the service!
March 6, 2019
Adam Henson & Maria Wright
Portland, OR
They did a great job! Very good advice given afterwards as well.
December 20, 2018
Delores Reeb
Gresham, OR
Greg Langford was professional and explained clearly the answers to my multiple questions. There was a quick turn around time for the written report, though he provided the verbal report immediately. Payment was easy as he was able to do a credit card transaction on site.
November 30, 2018
K.M.D.C.
Damascus, OR
Timely and appear through, like the idea of the followup service helping with setting up the utilities etc
November 17, 2018
R.G.C.
Woodburn, OR
Greg was thorough, polite and explained things well.
November 12, 2018
Deon D. Waldow
Oregon City, OR
I liked the fact that he was personable and efficient.
October 6, 2018
B.M.H.
Boring, OR
Home team did a great job Greg was very informative the report was good and easy to read I have no complaints