HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   307 Reviews
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn, OR 97068
(503) 675-7979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 20, 2018
Delores Reeb
Gresham, OR
Greg Langford was professional and explained clearly the answers to my multiple questions. There was a quick turn around time for the written report, though he provided the verbal report immediately. Payment was easy as he was able to do a credit card transaction on site.
November 30, 2018
K.M.D.C.
Damascus, OR
Timely and appear through, like the idea of the followup service helping with setting up the utilities etc
November 17, 2018
R.G.C.
Woodburn, OR
Greg was thorough, polite and explained things well.
November 12, 2018
Deon D. Waldow
Oregon City, OR
I liked the fact that he was personable and efficient.
October 6, 2018
B.M.H.
Boring, OR
Home team did a great job Greg was very informative the report was good and easy to read I have no complaints
September 29, 2018
L.M.
Gresham, OR
Answered every question I had. Took there time. Asked if I had any other questions
September 29, 2018
S.P.
Oregon City, OR
Knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Availability within one day. Very satisfied.
September 27, 2018
E.C.
Estacada, OR
Very good and profesonal
September 24, 2018
S.H.
Molalla, OR
It was thorough, and easy to understand. Very professional and done quickly.
September 19, 2018
V.J.V.
Gresham, OR
Very thorough and great open communication throughout the process.
August 28, 2018
T.K.
Milwaukie, OR
Complete, cost effective, courteous and on time!
August 24, 2018
David Schwinghammer's
Portland, OR
Excellent service and experience provided solid and professional feedback. Very friendly and personable. More than happy with all that was done. Job well done!!
August 20, 2018
J.C.S.M.
Troutdale, OR
It was very complete and the people were good to work with.
August 19, 2018
J.S.M.
Woodburn, OR
Knowledgeable! Very thorough. Clearly explained.
July 26, 2018
T.R.
Mulino, OR
It was very thorough and the Inspectors were very professional.
July 10, 2018
T.D.
Gresham, OR
Both inspectors were very thorough and answered all my questions.
June 30, 2018
K.J.T.
Scappoose, OR
The inspection was done in a reasonable amount of time and was reasonably priced
June 29, 2018
J.N.O.
Sandy, OR
Both Greg and Gordon were great to work with. They were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process.
June 24, 2018
J.S.
West Linn, OR
Very through inspection, open communication about concerns and options. Friendly, respectful with home belongings. Comprehensive detailed report. Would definitely recommend
June 18, 2018
Ricky & Stephanie Almeida
Portland, OR
What a great experience. They were honest and upfront. Didn't waste our time but still made sure we had all of our questions answered. Would highly recommend.