HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   834 Reviews
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake, MI 48386
(248) 366-6215
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 11, 2019
T.C.
Clarkston, MI
I felt he was very thorough and professional.
September 11, 2019
Megan Thorton
Whitmore Lake, MI
Jeff was very thorough and honest.
September 1, 2019
Chanel Rassam
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jeff was very thorough and explained the process step-by-step. He made us feel confident in knowing exactly what we were getting into.
August 25, 2019
Dan Beardslee
Casco TWp., MI
They where very thorough and informative
August 16, 2019
J.J.
Brighton, MI
Professional and fast!
August 3, 2019
Mallory Weather
Brighton, MI
Jeff was very friendly. He explained everything in simple terms for me to understand!
July 6, 2019
D.F.
Farmington Hills, MI
Very professional and thorough
July 3, 2019
M.F.
Brighton, MI
Very thorough and efficient. Jeff answered all of our questions and the report came in early the next day. The pictures in the report were very helpful.
June 20, 2019
H.L.
White Lake, MI
Jeff was great. He is very knowledgeable and great at explaining things.
June 20, 2019
Clara Gothard
Brandon Twp., MI
Very pleasant experience. Professional and thorough. On time and knows what to look at and for. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
June 17, 2019
J.E.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Approachable, nice, punctual.
June 16, 2019
Jacqueline Woods
Wayne, MI
Jeff answered all my questions and concerns about the house.
June 15, 2019
Tanisha Campbell
Keego Harbor, MI
Jeff was punctual, kind, and very informative.
June 14, 2019
J.Y.
Fenton, MI
The inspection was very thorough and the inspector showed and explained things to us in an easy to understand manner.
June 7, 2019
J.L.
Brighton, MI
How thorough with the picture taking and not a single thing was over looked everything explained to me
May 13, 2019
C.W.
Clinton Twp., MI
Jeff was fantastic and did a thorough job.
May 13, 2019
Camille Martin
Oak Park, MI
He was thorough and personable.
May 11, 2019
T.T.
Walled Lake, MI
Fast, accurate, informative
May 9, 2019
I.O.
Waterford, MI
The information given to me and the referral program was helpful.
April 29, 2019
C.D.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jeff explains everything that IS a concern and that WILL BE a concern. Thank you!