HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   762 Reviews
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake, MI 48386
(248) 366-6215
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
B.B.
Brighton, MI
Jeff was very thorough and polite.
January 15, 2019
Megan Sheeran
Garden City, MI
Thorough and concise.
December 27, 2018
L.C.
Ferdale, MI
Inspector did a good job and was friendly, was very knowledgeable. The report was easy to read and understand.
December 20, 2018
Thomas Barrow
Detroit, MI
What a thorough inspection. Incredibly professional and complete!
November 20, 2018
C.K.
Detroit, MI
The inspector that came out was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was also very quick when it came to getting our inspection report back to us. He had great advice for moving forward. The pictures he took were also very good.
November 17, 2018
B.P.
Royal Oak, MI
It was fast, easy and Jeff was a great person to work with. I’ll be recommending him to all my friends.
November 1, 2018
Bob Beneson
New Baltimore, MI
Knowledgeable, took time to point out potential improvements and efficiency steps in maintaining home. Very thorough.
October 25, 2018
J.G.
Southfield, MI
quick and accurate. thank you!
October 12, 2018
H.V.F.
Mt. Morris, MI
It was a great experience with the inspector. He found things that really made the decision to buy or not an easy one based on how major or minor the problems were.
October 12, 2018
C.H.
Fenton, MI
The photos were such a bonus! The descriptions were easy to understand
October 7, 2018
D.S.
Fenton, MI
Very thorough, pointed out several serious issues that we were not aware of. Thanks Jeff!
October 3, 2018
M.W.
Waterford, MI
Jeff, our inspector, was friendly, and took the time to explain what he was doing, offering suggestions. The report was provided, on-line, by the end of the day. It was thorough, and provided photos of potential problem areas.
September 28, 2018
Daniel Pielach
Royal Oak, MI
Professional and thorough
September 25, 2018
R.T.
Clarkston, MI
Very thorough and friendly.
September 16, 2018
Caitlin Bussa
Wixom, MI
Jeff was very professional while inspection our home. He answered every question we had and sent the paperwork to us in a timely matter.
September 15, 2018
B.M.
Clinton Twp., MI
I like how detailed and truthful the inspector was.
August 17, 2018
Rochelle Huntsman
Brighton, MI
I was impressed by the friendliness and response time from Jeff who made the inspection happen the next business day. Thank you!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
August 10, 2018
W.W.
Redford, MI
Thorough, very informative, and friendly.
August 10, 2018
J.S.
White Lake, MI
Very professional and checked out all areas that may have been of concern.
July 22, 2018
Tamika Carden
Livonia, MI
Jeff is thorough.