HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   524 Reviews
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood, MO 63038
314-269-0066
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2019
D.A.
Fenton, MO
Dennis was great. Felt very comfortable with him looking everything over and he was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. We appreciated how he went out of his way to find us and keep us updated throughout the entire process.
August 24, 2019
Joe Warden
Maryland Heights, MO
Most thorough inspection and reporting I've experienced. Professional, timely, and instead of one person you get an entire team! It's fantastic!
August 17, 2019
D.S.
St. Louis, MO
everything
August 14, 2019
M.H.
Saint Charles, MO
Denny was a friendly and knowledgeable inspector.
August 12, 2019
A.G.
Arnold, MO
Inspections were very thorough and the staff were kind. They answered any and all questions to full understanding on my behalf.
August 9, 2019
A.D.
Ballwin, MO
it was thorough and done perfectly!
August 7, 2019
Sonia Crow
Fenton, MO
Fast, thorough, and Dennis is super friendly! He also brings other guys with him to check specific things, which i think is awesome.
August 5, 2019
Joey Schenck
Fenton, MO
I felt like HomeTeam Inspections was on my side from the moment they introduced themselves to me. They were fast, thorough, and made sure I had all of my questions answered. Respectable group who makes you feel like you can really trust them and that they are pulling on your side of the rope. Would definitely recommend them in the future!
August 4, 2019
M.M.
St. Louis, MO
Great job, great folks.
August 2, 2019
L.D.
Villa Ridge, MO
Very Thorough and informative.
July 28, 2019
M.M.
Kirkwood, MO
The whole team was completely professional and thorough. They walked us through all of their findings and explained it in ways we could understand. We would highly recommend this company to others and intent to use them again should we have any needs in the future.
July 28, 2019
B.F.
Dardenne Prairie, MO
Your team came recommended and did a very thorough inspection of the property. Thank you!
July 27, 2019
Caroline Kargus
Ballwin, MO
Denny was very informative and patient during the entire inspection. He pointed out things that were important for me to know and explained them to me.
July 26, 2019
Mary and Dan Sweeney
Prairie Township, MO
I like the thoroughness of the report. I also like the fact that the pictures are circled, arrowed, and labeled. I also like the fact that the records were quickly and professionally completed.
July 22, 2019
Donna Riggleman
Saint Charles, MO
Denny was AWESOME! He explained what he was doing in detail and answered all my questions. I would definitely use him again if I ever need to again!!
July 21, 2019
L.M.
O'Fallon, MO
Denny was so kind and had such a great personality! He told everything they were doing and what team members he had with him. He was thorough and made sure that all my questions were answered. Great job!
July 20, 2019
Nicole Taylor
Frontenac, MO
Thorough, informative, reports are detailed and Denny and team are pleasant to work with.
July 11, 2019
Debbie Frame
St. Peters, MO
Very informative and happy to let us know what he was finding before the report was sent to us.
July 7, 2019
Saxon Cole
Dittmer, MO
Very friendly inspectors, and they were more than happy to explain what they were seeing and recommended repairs.
July 6, 2019
James and Denise Curry
Catawissa, MO
Our agent worked with your team but did a great through job