HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   375 Reviews
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood, MO 63038
314-269-0066
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2019
Ashlyn Mattingly
Pacific, MO
They were extremely thorough, being able to schedule online is extremely convenient, and the bit that I talked to them, they were very nice!
January 18, 2019
J.V.
Arnold, MO
I believe he was very detailed and really took his time looking at everything
January 17, 2019
L.B.
St. Louis, MO
Very professional
January 13, 2019
Scott Armstrong and Diana Covington
St. Louis, MO
They are very thorough and on top of everything. Very knowledgeable
January 6, 2019
J.A.V.A.
Union, MO
Very thorough and informative.
December 31, 2018
Adrian and Tracy Custer
Gerald, MO
Our inspector was super personable and took the time to explain everything he was seeing. Very professional, would highly recommend!
December 23, 2018
Christine Brogan
Festus, MO
I was totally impressed with the level of honesty and integrity I received. I will definitely use the company again and would recommend to everyone..
December 20, 2018
C.P.
Webster Groves, MO
Very through and efficient. Great team of inspectors brought in. All of which were knowledgeable and friendly.
December 16, 2018
Andrew Meyer
Saint Louis, MO
Quick and painless. Very friendly and educational
December 6, 2018
L.D.
High Ridge, MO
Extremely thorough. Denny was wonderful and explained to us what he was inspecting and why every step of the way.
December 6, 2018
B.P.
Washington, MO
Very thorough inspection with prompt report. Unique to see a specialized roof, pest, and hvac tech along with the building inspector
December 2, 2018
L.C.
Overland, MO
Denny was very personable and knowledgeable, and took the time to point out everything to us so we’d fully understand the issues.
November 30, 2018
J.R.
Affton, MO
The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail
November 28, 2018
Chad Bond
Weldon Spring, MO
Dennis is great to work with and always answers questions
November 19, 2018
Tiandra Huff
St. Louis, MO
Very efficient and very helpful team. They helped us get a good understanding of what they were doing and what to expect. Thank you for your service!
November 19, 2018
E.D.
Overland, MO
I liked that there were three separate inspectors, each specializing in a specific field (pest, roof, home). This made the process quicker and more efficient. Each inspector was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
November 19, 2018
Jim Bush
Hillsboro, MO
Very friendly and professional
November 15, 2018
Erica and Sean Gray
Saint Charles, MO
Denny was so friendly and very thorough as he explained things. Being a first time home buyer is scary but I felt Denny was educated and was able to explain everything in a way that we would understand.
November 14, 2018
L.L.
St. Louis, MO
Very thorough with open communication.
November 12, 2018
April Porter
Eureka, MO
We've had three homes inspected by Home Team and each experience has been top notch. Denny and his team are professional and very friendly. They always show up on time. They walk you through what they are looking at and point out areas of concern, so that you can see them in person before receiving the report. Then, the inspection report is comprehensive with photos and descriptions for easy review. They will continue to be my number one choice in home inspections and I will recommend them to anyone looking.