HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   470 Reviews
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington, NC 28409
(910) 790-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
J.B.
Wilmington, NC
He was very pleasant and thorough. Care enough to take shoes off when in the house even though it was not necessary
January 14, 2019
Gary and Beverly Abramson
Wilmington, NC
The inspector was extremely thorough and took the necessary time to go over his preliminary findings with us right on the spot. He was also very professional & friendly.
January 14, 2019
D.P.
Surf City, NC
Thorough
January 13, 2019
April Shannon and Sandy Rogers
Hampstead, NC
Very thorough. Explained what we needed to know. Asked us to call if we ever had any questions. Timely
December 26, 2018
J.H.
Wilmington, NC
Fast detailed Report - photos
December 24, 2018
Steve and Laurette Gordon
North Topsail Beach, NC
Details in the report and a clean report to follow up on any issues
November 30, 2018
A.A.M.D.
Sneads Ferry, NC
Very thorough
November 22, 2018
Trista Michalesko and Robert Shinskie
Richlands, NC
Phil provided a very thorough inspection and detailed report. We were very happy with the services we paid for and would recommend him to our friends and family!
November 19, 2018
N.A.B.S.
Wilmington, NC
Very thorough and easy to understand'
November 16, 2018
H.L.
Wilmington, NC
The inspection report was extremly helpful and detailed. It literally covered everything because most if it I never would have even thought of. The report including the pictures and detailed explanation was great. Philip was helpful and had knowledgable advice on how to proceed with fixing some if the issues he found.
November 14, 2018
A.E.
Wilmington, NC
Very thorough.
November 13, 2018
R.P.
Wilmington, NC
Report was sent in a very timely manner. Easy to access. Very detailed and found issues not caught by the project manager. Report made the walk thru much easier.
November 1, 2018
M.A.P.B.
Leland, NC
Phil Egan was very consumer friendly
October 24, 2018
I.N.
Wilmington, NC
Quick, thorough, limited to requested scope, friendly and priced reasonably
October 22, 2018
R.A.S.B.
Wilmington, NC
They were efficient with getting us the results.
October 20, 2018
J.M.
Hampstead, NC
Very pleasant
October 10, 2018
Jhake Elmamuwaldi and Joanna Demott
Hampstead, NC
Thorough and detailed inspection. Really felt like the inspector left no stone unturned. I feel much more confident about my choice to buy a home after the Home Team inspection. The inspector was friendly and professional and did a great job of telling me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear.
October 5, 2018
Michael Anthony
Wilmington, NC
The inspector was knowledgable and courteous during this time. He was prompt during his visits. Showed up when he said he would. Very pleasant experience.
October 5, 2018
Kelley Mawhinney
Wilmington, NC
Very thorough and quick!
September 26, 2018
D.A.D.A.
Wilmington, NC
Very professional, thorough, and informative.