HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   864 Reviews
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-645-5112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2018
J.H.
Winston-Salem, NC
Very thorough and writes report well.
October 19, 2018
T.A.L.S.
Pinnacle, NC
He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time and went over everything with us at the end.
October 19, 2018
W.C.
Gibsonville, NC
Was very through.
October 18, 2018
Stephen and Teresa Eaton
Clemmons, NC
Very professional,and the communication was great !
October 17, 2018
David Rourke
Reidsville, NC
It was VERY through. Left no stone unturned. Thanks!
October 15, 2018
Naomi Greenberg
Winston-Salem, NC
The inspector was thorough, very friendly, and patient with all our questions. Ther report came back quickly and was clear and easy to work with.
October 13, 2018
Nasir Khan
High Point, NC
Great experience, quick and crisp execution!
October 13, 2018
M.A.A.H.
Archdale, NC
I loved how you brought out all the defects in the recent house we saw. If you hadnt done an amazing job we would have lost our money in that house. Thank you much.
October 11, 2018
D.W.
Greensboro, NC
you seem to be very thorough,
October 5, 2018
N.W.
High Point, NC
Pictures with details of problems
October 4, 2018
C.O.
Clemmons, NC
Very thorough
September 30, 2018
D.A.J.L.
Winston-Salem, NC
We loved how quickly we got our report back and how detailed they were with explaining everything to us!
September 30, 2018
Marice Reed
Greensboro, NC
Very thorough and precise inspection very professional and courteous inspector, took time to explain and review their findings.
September 27, 2018
C.A.M.D.
Browns Summit, NC
Very prompt on time. Inspection took about as long as they said it would. Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection and the report. Actually received the report in a timely manner.
September 26, 2018
Darryl Hammill
Winston-Salem, NC
Quick and through
September 24, 2018
V.L.
Thomasville, NC
In debth. Summary with pictures of concerns. Quick to inspect/an give detailed report
September 23, 2018
D.C.
Pfafftown, NC
Ease of appointment. Specifics on the report with pictures, very thorough job.
September 22, 2018
D.A.C.G.
Stoneville, NC
The time put in and how he checked everything.
September 17, 2018
J.W.
Greensboro, NC
Quick and direct information about the status of the home under inspection.
September 13, 2018
Alisha and Jason Stokes
Elkin, NC
Derwin was so personable! And walked me thru everything! The results of the inspection were very quick!