HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   997 Reviews
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-645-5112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
Donald Brooks
Advance, NC
Very thorough inspection done in a very timely manner!!
March 24, 2019
Mary and Lane Reynolds
King, NC
Derwin was very detailed in his inspection of the entire structure. When he reviewed his findings with us, he spoke plainly and answered every question we had. He was professional & knowledgeable.
March 22, 2019
Kadetta & Sterling Miller
Winston-Salem, NC
Very easy to work with, allowed our family to pay the fee at the closing, during this time when my family needed to save on out of pocket expenses.
March 22, 2019
N.A.P.M.
Greensboro, NC
Friendly staff, efficient service, and a thorough report was delivered within hours after the inspection on the same day!
March 21, 2019
Donald Brooks
Lewisville, NC
We have had 2 home inspections by your team in the last couple of weeks. We love how quickly you schedule and how quickly our report was finished. Also, we trust that your employees check over the homes very carefully as they found issues that we believe may have been purposefully hidden. Thank you very much for great service!!!
March 20, 2019
Latasha Wilson
Winston-Salem, NC
I had an awesome person inspect my home, great customer service.
March 16, 2019
T.M.
High Point, NC
Availability Thoroughness
March 14, 2019
David Lee
Mocksville, NC
Professional and thorough with great feedback on any issues discovered.
March 11, 2019
Carroll Labron Chambers Jr. and Katherine Brownlee Chambers
Winston-Salem, NC
Prompt and thorough. Very personable. Liked presentation with accompanying photos on laptop. Felt good about the house we were buying.
March 9, 2019
S.K.J.
Rural Hall, NC
They are great inspectors
March 9, 2019
C.G.
Winston-Salem, NC
Derwin was great! Thorough, patient with questions and explaining his findings. Easy to schedule. Quick to send email report.
March 9, 2019
J.M.
King, NC
Derwin Dodson was extremely thorough with the inspection. He explained everything in detail so we understood. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone.
March 6, 2019
F.H.
Thomasville, NC
Personal feefback from guys doing the inspection.
March 2, 2019
M.J.P.
Winston-Salem, NC
The inspector was thorough. Read through his report with me and included photos of problem areas to be remediated. Most have already been corrected.
March 1, 2019
S.W.
Winston-Salem, NC
The inspector was incredibly thorough What I specifically appreciated was how well he explained his findings in clear and well understood language.
February 27, 2019
B.A.K.B.
Kernersville, NC
Home team was very professional and polite. Our inspector, Derwin, was a real friendly person who answered every question I had. Even questions that were beyond his scope of work. He did a very thorough job. I was told I would have the report in just a day, and it was there, in a day, just like we talked about. I would highly recommend the Home Team for your trusted inspection!
February 5, 2019
P.B.G.
Clemmons, NC
Derwin Dobson is professional, personable, and thorough. This is the third house that he's done for our family and we wouldn't want anyone else.
January 29, 2019
S.K.
Greensboro, NC
Quick easy , very detailed
January 28, 2019
Corey Williams
Greensboro, NC
First let me just start by saying that the inspector was very polite explain the process to me in great detail. I also like the fact that nothing was too small for him to note all together I'm very pleased with the inspection
January 28, 2019
T.P.
High Point, NC
Attention to details and quick to schedule.