HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1258 Reviews
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-645-5112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2019
John Harvey and Karen Butts
Walnut Cove, NC
Very thorough and Drew went over all finding with us. He also gave us the open door to contact him with any questions we have. Great job!
September 14, 2019
David & Luci Hackett
Clemmons, NC
Very thorough and professional!
September 8, 2019
R.J.
Whitsett, NC
Very very thorough
September 7, 2019
B.F.
Rural Hall, NC
Professionalism
September 6, 2019
Elliott & Jennica Shaffer
Clemmons, NC
Drew was very professional and very personable. He was pleasant to work with. I recommend your services and Drew specifically.
September 6, 2019
L.B.
Greensboro, NC
Online PDF of the report including pictures, and the ability to pay online.
September 2, 2019
C.W.
Greensboro, NC
Wade explained the inspection report thoroughly. His report was very precise and I was confident that I had all the information I needed to make a valid decision.
September 1, 2019
Adam Sweeny and Megan Lee
Pfafftown, NC
Incredibly friendly and informative. A+!!!
August 28, 2019
L.E.
Gibsonville, NC
I can go through it with them
August 25, 2019
W.D.H.
Whitsett, NC
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative, detailed
August 21, 2019
C.L.
Whitsett, NC
It was simple to set up and the inspector was knowledgable and professional.
August 19, 2019
K.T.
Winston-Salem, NC
Your services were very professional and thorough.
August 19, 2019
Kevin Vodochodsky
High Point, NC
The timeliness of the inspection, but still how thorough the inspector was with everything. As well as the pictures on the report showing how the concerns about the house. Overall a great experience!
August 18, 2019
T.A.L.H.
King, NC
Very thorough, friendly and explained everything
August 16, 2019
Denver Kimsey
Whitsett, NC
The gentleman was very thorough and shared the findings in a professional manner.
August 15, 2019
T.T.
Winston-Salem, NC
Very detailed and good pictures and explanations. Thank you!
August 15, 2019
Pauleze Fitzgerald
Greensboro, NC
Very informative! The inspection was explained in laymen's terms, which I appreciated greatly. Wade took his time to explain any questions I had, no matter how many times I asked.
August 14, 2019
J.S.I.S.S.
Lexington, NC
Easy to work with! Prompt on final inspection reports!
August 14, 2019
Jeremiah Spooner
High Point, NC
The employees are what sells this company. On time, professional, and genuinely cared about the services provided. I asked a thousand and one questions, everyone was answered, and followed up with, “you sure you don’t have any other questions?”
August 12, 2019
M.B.
Greensboro, NC
They did an excellent job, very professionals.