HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1181 Reviews
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-645-5112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2019
D.F.
Greensboro, NC
Thorough and the personable feedback
July 19, 2019
Renee Parker
Winston-Salem, NC
It was done quickly and efficiently. We appreciate the professionalism by the inspectors while purchasing our first home.
July 17, 2019
T.R.
High Point, NC
Very thorough and any questions were answered to the best of his ability on the spot. He did not only describe what was wrong but why it was important to address either quickly or at a later date. He was even able on some issues to suggest what MAY have been causing it without coming across as an expert in issue remediation. Very willing and able to handle almost any question or observation I had.
July 11, 2019
N.W.
Kernersville, NC
friendly and prompt
July 8, 2019
H.D.
Winston-Salem, NC
Derwin was very friendly, thorough and professional, and he was anxious to answer any questions that I had. The information I received was very helpful and will probably result in a decision not to purchase this property.
July 8, 2019
L.H.
Winston-Salem, NC
your inspector Derwin Dodson was a real pro. very thorough, very good to work with. i felt that he had my best interest in mind as he inspected the house. i've never had an experience with a home inspector that included a summary briefing. i was glad to have been assigned such a competent and personable inspector.
July 5, 2019
S.H.
Winston-Salem, NC
I like the way the inspector took his time and explain everything to me and how he offered to talk to me if I had any more questions... He was very friendly and knowledgeable...
July 5, 2019
Nick & Amanda Mason
Pfafftown, NC
The inspector was very thorough and presented all the findings in an easy to understand way.
July 3, 2019
Brenda Raylock
Mayodan, NC
Very thorough and pictures that helped explain concerning issues
June 30, 2019
Debra Hurley
King, NC
On Time, extremely Polite, took time and went through his findings in good detail. Gave me a chance to ask questions.
June 30, 2019
C.A.W.
Linwood, NC
Very thorough inspection and report.
June 29, 2019
M.S.
Greensboro, NC
It was easy to schedule. The inspector was prompt and very thorough.
June 29, 2019
Carol-Kay Dickens
Greensboro, NC
Well we haven't moved in the home yet to observe active problems but the report seemed very thorough
June 29, 2019
K.B.
Winston-Salem, NC
Very professional
June 27, 2019
John Pham-Ta
Greensboro, NC
Very communicative and informative; fit into my requirements and schedule well; and ultimately the most important is the inspector conducted the inspection well. Thank you!
June 23, 2019
Marianna Hughes
Kernersville, NC
Mr. Dodson was very knowledgeable and quick. He answered all my questions and was very polite. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam!
June 21, 2019
Daisy Mejia
Greensboro, NC
Very thorough and detailed!
June 20, 2019
A.B.
Kernersville, NC
Very thorough and professional
June 19, 2019
A.E.
Greensboro, NC
Great service from beginning to end. Very skilled, thorough and professional. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again.
June 15, 2019
Michael (Zollie) Rogers
Lexington, NC
Kyle was very professional and courteous. He reviewed the most important findings first to give us an overview of his findings. He then displayed photos of most of the problem areas. He seemed to have all the time in the world to explain his findings and answer our questions. I was very impressed by his presentation.