HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1086 Reviews
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-645-5112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
Rodney Horne
Browns Summit, NC
The inspection was done very thoroughly. I felt a few things were minor.The fact that they were still brought to my attention let me know that the inspector did an awsome observation.
May 19, 2019
A.S.
Winston-Salem, NC
The inspection and report was very detailed The technician (inspector) Derwin Dodson is knowledgeable and professional. The inspection report comes back in a timely manor.
May 16, 2019
M.J.
Greensboro, NC
Professional. Knowledgeable in his field. Very tentative. To the point. To please the client kinda attitude.
May 16, 2019
H.C.
Kernersville, NC
very easy to understand
May 15, 2019
Nick Matthews
Browns Summit, NC
This was by far the best home inspection experience I’ve ever had! Thanks HomeTeam!
May 15, 2019
S.E.
High Point, NC
Full detail s about everything in the house , and very fast in schedule an appointment
May 13, 2019
J.R.
Winston-Salem, NC
The inspector was courteous, thorough and very clear about every point during the inspection. The report also came very quickly.
May 12, 2019
K.D.
Winston-Salem, NC
Super professional and thorough. Took the time to explain things that I didn't understand.
May 12, 2019
Jeremy Windham
Archdale, NC
It was very Thorough and detailed
May 12, 2019
Clint Yanulavich
Trinity, NC
The inspector was very informative and detailed. Also pointed out that there was a 4 foot black snake hanging from a tree and didn’t want it to scare our 5yr old son. True story, this snake was huge and he cared enough to go out of his way to warn us while we where walking the property line.
May 11, 2019
F.M.
High Point, NC
Knowledgeable and unbiased inspection
May 11, 2019
C.C.
Winston-Salem, NC
Very impressed with customer service and use of technology. Home Inspector had the report built and was able to review it with me after completing his inspection. Turned over the official report within the hour.
May 10, 2019
Chris and Joni Culley
Winston-Salem, NC
Very thorough!
May 6, 2019
J.S.
Rural Hall, NC
The inspector was quick, appeared to be thorough, and was helpful in explaining the findings.
May 6, 2019
K.E.
Greensboro, NC
Very informative inspection report!
May 5, 2019
C.A.K.
Hendersonville, NC
Very prompt response to request for home report, report very detailed.
May 4, 2019
C.M.M.P.
Winston-Salem, NC
Our inspector Derwin was very patient and bike down each item with us. He also gave us a card in case we had more questions later.
May 4, 2019
T.B.
High Point, NC
Very convenient and thorough. One call gets everything inspected.
May 4, 2019
L.M.
Greensboro, NC
Thoroughness and easy to understand
May 4, 2019
Kizzy Stevenson
Greensboro, NC
How the inspector took his time to educate me on the inspection report. My inspector was very friendly, direct, and knowledgeable.