HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   1072 Reviews
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 413-4062
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2018
Melissa Crabtree
Norman, OK
Frank was so friendly. He was kind enough to walk me through and teach me about the house. The detailed report looked awesome.
October 6, 2018
M.D.
Norman, OK
Prompt, on time, and thorough.
October 4, 2018
Z.H.
Norman, OK
Thorough
October 4, 2018
M.G.
Piedmont, OK
I liked the job done as well as the easily readable report.
October 3, 2018
Danny & Kayleen Holt
Tuttle, OK
The inspector was very friendly and helpful, and he took time to explain things about our home.
September 28, 2018
Skylar Schilt
Norman, OK
Frank was very nice and explained everything in terms I could understand. He was able to point out defects and explain how they may have happened or what could happen if not fixed properly. He was a great guy and I would definitely recommend him.
September 5, 2018
J.M.T.
Noble, OK
Pat Wilson our realtor
September 2, 2018
T.K.
Oklahoma City, OK
They checked everything thoroughly and very pleasant to work with.
August 29, 2018
Arthur Wilson
Noble, OK
I was given a brief of what to expect and the summary of my inspection. I shown my issue
August 27, 2018
W.B.
Norman, OK
very complete and professional.
August 26, 2018
Brandy White
Oklahoma City, OK
Very thorough and polite team!
August 23, 2018
Adrianne Hopgood
Oklahoma City, OK
The company was easy to work with. They were very thorough.
August 17, 2018
L.F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Fast and efficient, and when I had questions the inspector took time to show me the issues, suggest solutions, and explain why they were a problem in the first place. Great service, but especially awesome for a first-time homebuyer!
August 11, 2018
W.B.
Norman, OK
very thorough and straight forward
August 10, 2018
Raelene Moray
Noble, OK
The inspection went smoothly and vary professional.
August 6, 2018
Thomas Hart
Moore, OK
Thourogh and great debriefing. The discount is always nice if paying at time of service.
August 6, 2018
William Frick
Norman, OK
Frank was very helpful and efficient. The inspection report was carefully constructed and detailed issues and areas of concern in clear common language with suggested associated costs. The inspection was coordinated effectively, and I'm very happy with the outcome.
August 3, 2018
James & Stephanie Gasaway
Norman, OK
Inspectors were thorough, and willing to explain items that could be potential problems. We have had Frank as an inspector before and felt their work was very accurate and dependable.
August 3, 2018
L.M.S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Good Service and good thorough inspections!
July 24, 2018
Karla Boggs
Norman, OK
You were timely, in fact moving our inspection date up so we could close on our 2 week escrow. You didn’t seem to be looking for problems just so could could recommend “a friend” that does that type of work. You were thorough but not a problem maker! You were honest and reasonable in your approach to inspecting the property. Thank you! We’all be back