Horizon Personal Training - Newington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   125 Reviews
64 Market Square
Newington, CT 06111
860-808-7590
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 13, 2019
L.M.
W HARTFORD, CT
Heather is excellent in her approach and the care she offers her clients. She zeroed in with the right questions to assess the source of my pain. As a result of her treatment I left her office feeling so much better from when I walked in the door. She is a healer! She is wonderful and kind person, it is obvious that she psssionate about her work.
May 25, 2019
L.V.H.
NEWINGTON, CT
I love the encouraging atmosphere with the trainers and other members. I love the variety of workouts and the personalization catered to each individual’s needs even within a group class.
May 12, 2019
S.A.
NEWINGTON, CT
Timely, friendly
May 20, 2019
C.E.
EAST HARTFORD, CT
Actually how the trainers personalize a plan specific to meet the needs of the individual and proceed with promised results at least I got immediate results
May 1, 2019
B.F.
Cromwell, CT
Great classes. Invigorating and mindful of physical limitations. I am normally sore after any class with strengthening muscles I haven't been using. Thank you Horizon.
May 11, 2019
M.B.
NEWINGTON, CT
I enjoyed the trainer I worked with(Heather G.). She is very knowledgeable and makes my workouts not only challenging but fun. I also liked the size of the facility. It wasn’t overwhelming.In addition the staff is friendly and welcoming.👏
May 2, 2019
S.D.
HARTFORD, CT
Heather's skill level, background, knowledge, and congeniality. She's a rare and talented professional.
May 1, 2019
R.H.
Newington, CT
Great trainers
March 24, 2019
J.M.
farmington, CT
The trainers are great, can’t beat the pricing, and most importantly I leave every season feeling awesome like I got a full work out!! I highly recommend Horizon
April 24, 2019
T.D.
MERIDEN, CT
Professional caring and very understanding.
April 2, 2019
S.W.
HARTFORD, CT
Got lots of information. Heather is very informative and knows exactly what she's talking about.
April 9, 2019
C.C.
CANTON, CT
The in home training is fantastic. Heather is great. Very customized, mixes it up every week and keeps me on my toes (and heels, and elbows).
April 1, 2019
T.D.
NEWINGTON, CT
Heather and Brittany are fabulous trainers.
November 24, 2018
R.S.
GLASTONBURY, CT
Personal and professional.
March 2, 2019
N.S.P.
HARTFORD, CT
The trainers are great and really push you to your full potential
February 26, 2019
A.A.
NEWINGTON, CT
Personal trainer, Heather, plans a very individualized strength training for me. She stays with me, watching me closely, as I do the exercises. She inquires about any discomfort from precious exercises. She is very accommodating when my schedule has to be changed. She encourages me, every step of the way.
March 13, 2019
G.B.
HARTFORD, CT
Personal and professional service.
March 1, 2019
C.F.
NEWINGTON, CT
I really enjoyed the years of expertises each trainer brings to the personal training aspect. Very knowledgeable in their field and know exactly what is needed to perform at your optimal best. They work exclusively with clients who have injury related issues and are able to accomplish a level of comfort to meet the clients needs and expectations in the workout setting so that clients can experience less pain in their routine while maintaining a sense of accomplishment and weight loss to the clients. Highly recommended!
March 14, 2019
E.B.
NEWINGTON, CT
Everything! The staff at Horizon truly cares about you and your goals. They go out of their way to make sure you are staying on track and are seeing the results you are looking for
March 1, 2019
A.K.
NEWINGTON, CT
Love this place