Horizon Personal Training - Newington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   128 Reviews
64 Market Square
Newington, CT 06111
860-808-7590
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2019
J.B.
Plantsville, CT
Knowledgeable, caring staff Facility and clients are there to better themselves
July 26, 2019
M.W.
NEWINGTON, CT
Personal attention and community feel. I know that my trainers know me. And I know that if I'm having a down day my group mates will pick me up and help me push through.
June 13, 2019
L.M.
W HARTFORD, CT
Heather is excellent in her approach and the care she offers her clients. She zeroed in with the right questions to assess the source of my pain. As a result of her treatment I left her office feeling so much better from when I walked in the door. She is a healer! She is wonderful and kind person, it is obvious that she psssionate about her work.
July 6, 2019
M.R.
NEWINGTON, CT
I like the small groups and the support/comaraderie
May 2, 2019
S.D.
HARTFORD, CT
Heather's skill level, background, knowledge, and congeniality. She's a rare and talented professional.
May 25, 2019
L.V.H.
NEWINGTON, CT
I love the encouraging atmosphere with the trainers and other members. I love the variety of workouts and the personalization catered to each individual’s needs even within a group class.
May 20, 2019
C.E.
EAST HARTFORD, CT
Actually how the trainers personalize a plan specific to meet the needs of the individual and proceed with promised results at least I got immediate results
May 11, 2019
M.B.
NEWINGTON, CT
I enjoyed the trainer I worked with(Heather G.). She is very knowledgeable and makes my workouts not only challenging but fun. I also liked the size of the facility. It wasn’t overwhelming.In addition the staff is friendly and welcoming.👏
April 9, 2019
C.C.
CANTON, CT
The in home training is fantastic. Heather is great. Very customized, mixes it up every week and keeps me on my toes (and heels, and elbows).
May 1, 2019
B.F.
Cromwell, CT
Great classes. Invigorating and mindful of physical limitations. I am normally sore after any class with strengthening muscles I haven't been using. Thank you Horizon.
May 1, 2019
R.H.
Newington, CT
Great trainers
April 24, 2019
T.D.
MERIDEN, CT
Professional caring and very understanding.
March 24, 2019
J.M.
farmington, CT
The trainers are great, can’t beat the pricing, and most importantly I leave every season feeling awesome like I got a full work out!! I highly recommend Horizon
April 1, 2019
T.D.
NEWINGTON, CT
Heather and Brittany are fabulous trainers.
April 2, 2019
S.W.
HARTFORD, CT
Got lots of information. Heather is very informative and knows exactly what she's talking about.
March 14, 2019
E.B.
NEWINGTON, CT
Everything! The staff at Horizon truly cares about you and your goals. They go out of their way to make sure you are staying on track and are seeing the results you are looking for
March 17, 2019
M.U.
NEWINGTON, CT
The experienced trainers!
March 1, 2019
A.K.
NEWINGTON, CT
Love this place
March 13, 2019
G.B.
HARTFORD, CT
Personal and professional service.
March 1, 2019
C.F.
NEWINGTON, CT
I really enjoyed the years of expertises each trainer brings to the personal training aspect. Very knowledgeable in their field and know exactly what is needed to perform at your optimal best. They work exclusively with clients who have injury related issues and are able to accomplish a level of comfort to meet the clients needs and expectations in the workout setting so that clients can experience less pain in their routine while maintaining a sense of accomplishment and weight loss to the clients. Highly recommended!