Hot Spot Power Yoga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   755 Reviews
1533 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
B.B.
N/A, N/A
Everyone is so kind and really makes an effort to get to know you and make you feel like a part of the family
June 21, 2017
K.G.
N/A
Class schedule, teachers, assists, lavender towels!!, clean
June 13, 2017
A.M.
N/A
Super friendly instructor
June 11, 2017
A.G.
N/A
Very friendly and helpful
June 9, 2017
A.W.
N/A
It's fun, the teachers are great, and the classes are never the same!
June 9, 2017
P.E.
Jacksonville, FL
friendly staff and good classes
June 8, 2017
K.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Affordable friendly and not intimidating to beginners
June 5, 2017
C.V.S.
N/A
The Hips, Hammies, and Quads workshop was a really good workout. It was challenging, but not so difficult as to become frustrating. Karina was very helpful and has such a great attitude. Thank you so much for offering the class.
June 4, 2017
R.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Atmosphere is lovely. Kintu is an absolutely amazing teacher!
June 4, 2017
M.M.
Jacksonville, FL
I love everything about the classes, from the workout it gives you to the little things the intstructors make you think about during the practice.
June 3, 2017
A.H.
Restore and renew. Friendly staff.
June 1, 2017
D.H.
Jacksonville, FL
When you have the assist, love when they play music. They instructor help you not take yourself to serious. One of the instructors used lavender towel and the eculeptuas on our shoulder very nice The supportive yoga is a nice alternative
May 30, 2017
G.M.
Orange Park, FL
I love the atmosphere and the instructors.
May 27, 2017
D.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
May 24, 2017
S.A.
Jacksonville, FL
The instructors are wonderful. No pressure. The cool lavender towels. Wish there was an afternoon class.
May 24, 2017
L.G.
Jacksonville, FL
The teachers! They are teaching us to survive this MS. Poses are good and easy for us to do. We are challenged, we are comfortable, and secure. We know our instructors understand our limits. We learn, we laugh and we get to understand our limits. The facility is really good. Thank you, it's so much to say... [NAME REMOVED]
May 24, 2017
E.D.
N/A, N/A
Great, clean location with wonderful instructors!
May 24, 2017
J.N.
N/A, N/A
Beginner friendly. Instructor consistently offers variations of positions and movements to meet each participant's desired difficulty level.
May 23, 2017
E.F.
Jacksonville, FL
The Instructors are wonderful, have great skills and supportive. This is my happy place
May 19, 2017
L.P.
FL
clean, good class, pleasant staff