Hot Yoga Asheville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1938 Reviews
802 Fairview Road #100
Asheville, NC 28803
828-299-7003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
V.C.
Asheville, NC
Loved the class. The temp was a few degrees above advertised and I wasn’t prepared for the heat, but overall enjoyed the experience.
November 20, 2017
A.T.
Candler, NC
Clean and friendly. Instructors are knowledgeable and allow for all levels.
November 17, 2017
A.B.
Black Mountain, NC
Everyone is wonderful and totallly approachable.
November 15, 2017
J.C.
Mills River, NC
I appreciate the fact that I can quietly choose my own pace without embarrassment or pressure during the classes. I find the instructors welcoming and their instructions clear and helpful. I appreciate the ease of signing up for "membership" and for classes (via app), and I like the introductory special which is allowing me to explore hot yoga!
November 15, 2017
K.B.
Asheville, NC
The kind staff, and being challenged in classes. I’m a newbie to yoga, but I don’t feel uncomfortable coming to class and trying new things!
November 13, 2017
K.H.
NC
I loved the atmosphere. Staff was friendly and made me aware and comfortable. The class made me sweat hard and stretch well. I am looking forward to coming back.
November 13, 2017
J.B.
Asheville, NC
Really loved how welcoming everyone was. I was extremely nervous as this was my first time doing hot yoga and really only my second time doing yoga but I felt completely comfortable and the instructors Sean and Booie were so great in welcoming me and guiding me to not feel like a total fish out of water. Loved to that I was able to try this with a promotion before committing since I wasn't sure if i would like it at all. I will definitely be back because of such a positive experience!
November 13, 2017
M.C.
Candler, NC
What I really loved about Hot Yoga was the open and friendly atmosphere! I have been to places before and was treated not very well. And when I stepped into Hot Yoga I was greeted and was told step by step everything Hot Yoga is about. Then during the class everyone was very positive and it was just an amazing experience. I especially loved the instructor anf the lavender towels. Then at the end the instructor talked to me about the clads and it really made me feel even more welcomed. I will be coming again to her classes!
November 13, 2017
D.K.
NC
Thank you for being so welcoming and encouraging! Half my teachers have learned my name before meeting me, just because there was a new face in the class. The emails are hilarious and inspiring and the route to membership is so perfect: donation class-buddy pass- 30 days for $30, I'll definitely be an ongoing member by next month! Cheers and love, [NAME REMOVED]
November 12, 2017
R.W.
Hendersonville, NC
Instructors are very friendly and informative. Classes challenge you but there is no pressure to go beyond your abilities.
November 12, 2017
M.K.
Johnson City, TN
I think you guys are awesome. I probably been to at least 15 different Bikram Studios and I think you guys are the best I've ever seen. Probably the best thing is the teachers, teachers are incredible. In the studio is always perfect. I have no complaints. You guys continue to improve
November 12, 2017
J.J.
Boiling Springs, SC
Ease of drop in. Instructor was challenging. Great personality of the class.
November 9, 2017
K.A.
NC
Great studio, energy, and instructor. Will be back when I'm in Asheville again.
November 9, 2017
B.K.
NC
I thought it would be very difficult but found I really enjoy it
November 7, 2017
E.T.
NC
Youre the best!
November 6, 2017
M.M.G.
Asheville, NC
Staff was so warm, welcoming, helpful and friendly. Facility was clean, the practice was challenging and healing.
November 6, 2017
T.R.
Asheville, NC
hot yoga is great, the facilities are clean, I like most of the teachers.
November 5, 2017
C.H.
ASHEVILLE, NC
Excellant
November 3, 2017
J.D.
Fletcher, NC
How nice everyone is
November 2, 2017
S.R.
Asheville, NC
Friendly.. inspired to keep going