Hot Yoga South - Brighton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1196 Reviews
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale, East Susse BN41 1AF
01273420279
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2017
A.C.
Hove, ESX
The teachers are friendly and approachable. Studio is always clean and tidy.
July 10, 2017
R.T.
Hove, ESX
Relaxed atmosphere and excellent teachers .
July 9, 2017
N.R.
Woking
I love the studio and each time I attended the class there. Staff and students are all very friendly and I was able to keep up with the class. Unfortunately, I had moved soon after joining the studio in Brighton a few years back so was not able to use your facilities long. I came back whilst on a long weekend venerating y birthday in Brighton this year and enjoyed the class very much! Thank you for staying in touch and the offer. Would I recommend your studio to a friend - absolutely! Thank you once again, NR
July 7, 2017
L.T.
Lancing, WSX
Relaxed and friendly attitude. The studio can be easily missed, but great inside
June 28, 2017
T.S.
HOVE, BNH
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Classes are taught well with gentle encouragement.
June 24, 2017
N.W.
Shoreham by Sea, WSX
Love all the teachers and the enthusiasm to keep us going for 90 minutes 😊
June 8, 2017
C.K.
Brighton, ESX
Professional & friendly
June 6, 2017
A.J.
Brighton
The temperature is perfect. The teacher is excellent
June 1, 2017
A.J.
Brighton, ESX
I love the variety of classes that I can do at hot yoga. I love the friendly welcoming atmosphere. I love that the staff are always approachable and helpful and I love how great I feel since practicing hot yoga.
May 30, 2017
K.K.
Portslade, ESX
Great customer service. Friendly. enjoyable classes
May 29, 2017
G.N.
Brighton
Whole experience was well managed & facilities were very good too. Thank you for a positive first session.
May 24, 2017
E.R.
Southwick, ESX
The heat The fact it's not too central and the variety of yoga
May 22, 2017
M.R.
Hove, ESX
Awesome coaches! :)
May 16, 2017
C.O.
Shoreham by sea, ESX
I LIKE THE STUDIO AND THE TIMES OF THE CLASSES
May 11, 2017
H.C.
Brighton
Loved the taster aerial yoga session (my friend's birthday gift from you). Have already recommended it!
May 9, 2017
R.M.
Worthing
Great range of high quality teachers who's varied styles and personalities offer much value and enjoyment.
May 5, 2017
J.J.
Hove, ESX
Excellent Studio, clean, great staff/teachers, will keep up the yoga for sure.
May 4, 2017
T.S.
Wothing, WSX
Teaching is fantastic
May 4, 2017
M.P.R.
Hove
The studio is clean and well organised and the staff are very encouraging, especially for a beginner.
April 27, 2017
M.O.M.
Worthing, WSX
Friendly teacher and class was good exercise