Hot Yoga South - Brighton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1172 Reviews
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale, East Susse BN41 1AF
01273420279
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
J.A.
Worthing, WSX
Lovely friendly people nice environment calming room!
April 19, 2017
S.H.
East Grinstead, ESX
The teachers are excellent and the studio is always hot . I have been coming here for 6 years now and would not go anywhere else .
April 14, 2017
E.K.
hove
Friendly welcome, knowledgeable and helpful staff who struck a good balance between encouragement and ensuring you take it at your own pace.
April 12, 2017
C.R.
Portslade, ESX
Very professional yet relaxed and personable
April 10, 2017
C.B.
Hove, ESX
The staff are great
April 8, 2017
P.R.M.
Portslade, ESX
Improve the time keeping of teachers, showers often dirty n messy. There used to be tea to enjoy after class which is now gone.
April 7, 2017
J.W.
Hove, ESX
I like being able to go to a yoga session and work at the level I am at and feel totally supported and okay about that. It is not always easy when you have difficulties in a particular posture, but you are taught to work 'in the present'. This assists me on sleeping well too and enables me to switch my mind off everything else and reward myself with a good noghts sleep.
April 5, 2017
T.R.
Goring By Sea, ESX
Excellent instruction, very welcoming
March 27, 2017
S.C.
Hove, BNH
I loved the class, the room, the pace and the warmth of the people as it was my first ever class. Really enjoyed it and have already recommended to my friends.
March 20, 2017
L.L.B.
St. Brelade, BNH
It's is comfortable and clean. Good people
March 19, 2017
A.W.D.
Portslade, ESX
Every body is so friendly and help you with advise on the yoga , and to make sure us get the most out of your class
March 9, 2017
S.E.
Brighton
Friendly and welcoming
March 8, 2017
M.C.
Hove, BNH
The instructor makes you feel very comfortable and helps everybody to have a good and worthwhile experience
March 4, 2017
K.H.
Southwick, BNH
Very friendly helpful
March 3, 2017
N.D.
sawtry
Friendly staff and atmosphere
March 1, 2017
B.C.
Hove, BNH
Location is good, seems well run and person taking the session was good.
March 1, 2017
M.W.
Brighton, ESX
I didn't think it was very open to all levels. I've done yoga in the past and I felt way out of my league and very uncomfortable.
February 24, 2017
S.D.
Hove, ESX
I think all the staff and teachers are friendly. I think Martin is an excellent teacher, really good at demonstrating and making adjustments. Barbara has a very nurturing approach and I find this very encouraging. I also enjoy the flow classes and particularly enjoyed Sam's class with music hitch merges bikram and flow. I was mesmerised by how she demonstrates the whole class whilst teaching also. I also enjoy the lovely atomisers and the smells in the studio now, they are relaxing. I would like a cold water fountain if poss.
February 21, 2017
N.H.
Brighton, ESX
You offered a good welcome, I was made to feel at home rapidly.
February 14, 2017
L.S.
Portslade, BNH
Friendly staff. Good selection of classes