House Doctors Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   450 Reviews
9 Bartlett St. # 226
Andover, MA 1810
(978) 474-0788
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2018
A.L.
Andover, MA
Reliable people work for house doctors. Friendly and great problem solvers! Work done in a timely manner. Good communication with supervisor and speedy!
February 6, 2018
J.S.
Andover, MA
Doug is reliable reasonably priced and delivers great quality service. His team is friendly and considerate.
January 30, 2018
D.G.
Burlington, MA
Quick, responsive service. Quality work. Reasonable price.
January 23, 2018
J.H.
Andover, MA
Service was prompt and done well. Would hire again.
January 23, 2018
G.R.
Andover, MA
I like that it's a local Andover business; I try to support this group. This is the first time I've used them, and I would DEFINITELY go to them again. They were friendly, reliable, courteous, have a good work ethic and did an excellent job! (I had plaster work done.) What more could you ask for!
January 17, 2018
E.A.M.H.
Andover, MA
Excellent service. Timely. Done right the first time. Excellent skill set.
January 12, 2018
C.S.
Andover, MA
They provide consultation along the way and are fairly priced.
January 5, 2018
A.G.I.
Woburn, MA
Doug and his team were accommodating and easy to work with. They came exactly when they said they would, they completed the job (disassembling a cubicle and disposing of it) quickly and cleaned up after themselves. They even recognized a missing panel on the nearby cubicle and fixed it with one of the pieces that had just been disassembled. I was completely satisfied with their work.
January 5, 2018
L.T.
Wilmington, MA
House Doctors is absolutely amazing! I am so happy I found them and have already recommended them to numerous friends. They were prompt and thorough. It was a great experience. They did a great job at a fair price. I look forward to using them again. Thank you!!
January 4, 2018
J.A.
Melrose, MA
Great job. Quality work
January 2, 2018
D.G.
Tewksbury, MA
Friendly, personable carpenters did an expert job. The quality of materials was an added plus! Will absolutely hire them again!
December 27, 2017
B.R.
Andover, MA
House Doctors are a professional team. I called about an external house repair and someone came out promptly to give an estimate. I received feedback and an estimate via email and was able to set up a repair date. The morning of the repair went smoothly and we are satisfied with the results. House Doctors made evrrything from initial contact to job completion seamless and easy for us. We would highly recommend their services.
December 27, 2017
R.K.C.
Woburn, MA
Responsiveness- professionalism-quality work
December 26, 2017
D.A.R.S.
Tewksbury, MA
Professional, quality service. On time at scheduled appointment.
December 21, 2017
D.O.
Tewksbury, MA
No complaints, the job was done well and the contractor was polite and understanding when there was difficulty getting in.
December 21, 2017
N.K.
Andover, MA
Prompt response to request of service. They contractors are at my house when they say they will be.
December 13, 2017
T.A.J.S.
Andover, MA
Doug and his team have done a great job with all of my Home repairs. They do everything at a fair price. All projects are done right, the carpenters are timely and care about their work. Strongly recommend House Doctors for all of your home improvement/repair projects.
December 13, 2017
L.T.
Burlington, MA
Don't need to be home. Trustworthy and nothing left behind to clean up.
December 6, 2017
M.C.
Melrose, MA
Professionalism of workers. They clean up after themselves . They always accomadate my needs
November 29, 2017
K.P.
North Andover, MA
Worked with my schedule. Workman was timely and courteous.