House Doctors Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   593 Reviews
9 Bartlett St. # 226
Andover, MA 1810
(978) 474-0788
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
C.Y.
Westford, MA
They were very responsive and did a great job.
April 17, 2019
N.K.
Andover, MA
Professional. The quality of work is excellent!
April 16, 2019
S.P.
Andover, MA
Very responsive. Will certainly recommend to friends and family.
April 15, 2019
Scott Michael
Woburn, MA
Had to have part of our siding repaired after a bad wind storm. They were extremely quick to respond, set up a time to come out and review what needed to be done, received the quote the same day and the work was done within a week. The team that did the work were extremely professional and the work looks great.
April 9, 2019
V.D.
Melrose, MA
Knowledgeable and do excellent work!
April 9, 2019
R.P.
Reading, MA
Professional, quality work.
April 5, 2019
B.V.
Andover, MA
Rapid response, good work at reasonable price. Knowledgeable workmen.
April 3, 2019
Camille Thomas
Stoneham, MA
Everyone was very professional and worked everyday to complete the project as quickly as possible. We are very pleased with the results.
April 3, 2019
G.A.
Methuen, MA
Prompt, reliable service. I am very happy with my repair work in my home.
April 3, 2019
A.W.
Haverhill, MA
Very professional. Excellent work.
April 3, 2019
Jenny Duff
Melrose, MA
I have used House Doctors a few times a year over the past 10 years! They are very efficient and helpful. Doug replies to my emails immediately and has someone out to my house within a week. I use them for the small or large jobs that add up over time. Kenny or Al come and fix all of the broken items. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They do quality work making everything look beautiful. The whole team is professional and courteous. I highly recommend House Doctors for your small or large jobs around the house!
April 2, 2019
Jerry Swindell
Haverhill, MA
Timely, organized. Joe takes pride in his work and assures his crew adheres to a high standard. Trustworthy, professional
April 1, 2019
C.H.
Melrose, MA
Great work, great pricing, and great communication. I have used them for several projects now and they have been transparent with the pricing and the work has been excellent; Definitely, recommend.
March 26, 2019
G.M.
Andover, MA
Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly!!
March 23, 2019
T.A.
Andover, MA
Could not be happier with the outcome. The bathroom tiles look terrific. Very pleased with the service and the results!!! Thank you.
March 20, 2019
K.S.
Bradford, MA
Fast, efficient, quality service.
March 20, 2019
Chris Swain
Dependable workers. They come when they say they will. Great quality of services!
February 28, 2019
C.B.
Tewksbury, MA
I was very impressed with their service second time I used them and very satisfied
February 27, 2019
J.T.
Andover, MA
Great attention to detail. Easy ways to pay. Great prices.
February 26, 2019
J.O.K.
Methuen, MA
Excellent work and prompt service! Love the follow up card!