House Doctors Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   497 Reviews
9 Bartlett St. # 226
Andover, MA 1810
(978) 474-0788
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
M.A.S.B.
Boxford, MA
No surprises!!
July 17, 2018
Scott Michael
Woburn, MA
Hired them to screen in my back porch, they also closed the opening on side of my porch, moved it to the other side installing a new screen door. My experience was extremely positive. Always received very prompt responses, received my quote within the same day of the initial walk through. The team that showed up on site was extremely professional and did awesome work. Would recommend them to anybody
July 10, 2018
Suzanne Johnson
Haverhill, MA
Good communication, quote and responsiveness. All requested work was done.
July 4, 2018
Maureen Merinder
Quality work, very knowledgeable and professional. Clean and friendly. Very happy with the results.
July 3, 2018
M.C.
Reading, MA
Job was done in a timely manner. Can't recall worker's name, but very satisfied. I will use them again and will recommend to my friends/family.😀
July 3, 2018
Robert Connor
Reading, MA
They did a professional job and were easy to work with. Bob from Reading
June 29, 2018
N.T.
Andover, MA
Staff was polite and professional. Job done well and all went smoothly. Fully satisfied customer.
June 21, 2018
M.S.
Wilmington, MA
They returned my calls came when they said they would. Guys were very neat an cleaned up after every project. Will definitely have them back again for other projects.
June 20, 2018
F.F.
Andover, MA
When I spoke to the owner, Doug, he was professional and courteous. Someone came out for an estimate on the day that was set and I received an immediate and reasonable estimate. The two gentlemen who did the work were professional, respectful, efficient and friendly. I will definitely have them back in the fall and would not hesitate to refer my friends to them.
June 20, 2018
S.R.
We had our stairs done off the porch. They are very good, durable, and beautiful. We are very happy.
June 18, 2018
Tim Bennett
Andover, MA
Responsive, thorough and paid attention to details. Honest about services.
June 13, 2018
J.R.H.
Andover, MA
House Doctors is an awesome service! They responded to my service request immediately and we were able to schedule our initial visit very quickly. Doug, the owner, is great and he provided wonderful handymen to do the work. They showed up on time and did a great job with all of our projects. Communication both by phone and email was easy and response time was very quick. We will use House Doctors again for our next project!
June 12, 2018
D.A.P.M.
Andover, MA
Quality work at a fair price.
June 6, 2018
James Holloway
North Andover, MA
I’ve used House Doctors many times and have always had great results.
June 5, 2018
Charles and Laurie Davis
Andover, MA
We always get someone to fix whatever needs fixing who is pleasant, knowledgeable, clean, and does a great job.
May 30, 2018
A.S.
Everyone working on our home project was extremely professional, tidy and completed the work on time and on budget. Everyone listened and provided valuable suggestions, I highly recommend House Doctors!
May 30, 2018
John Sabbagh
Methuen, MA
Excellent job on door replacements and rescreening of porch; full review appears in Yelp.
May 29, 2018
R.T.
Andover, MA
We appreciated the professional skill level, courtesy of the employees and fair pricing.
May 23, 2018
Ruth Marrion
North Andover, MA
Everything! Prompt response to requests, work performed well, on time and they clean up. I would never use anyone else for my home repairs/remodeling!
May 23, 2018
K.B.
Reading, MA
On time, neat very reasonably priced.