House Doctors Googleplus-24

   209 Reviews
95 Spring Street
Belvedere, SC 29341
(803) 641-7411
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
G.B.
Definitely would recommend
October 31, 2017
M.F.
You were fast, efficient, and did an EXCELLENT job! Love it!
September 19, 2017
B.H.
Everything
September 13, 2017
J.C.
We had asked other companies to come repair an annoying leak spot in our downstairs window. They would take our money, appear to work, and each time it rained after, the problem was still there. House Doctors came and found the problem upstairs and fixed it the first time! Their men were professional and attended to clean up after the job perfectly! They were timely, efficient, and courteous!
September 12, 2017
M.S.
The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and on time
August 30, 2017
D.P.
Grovetown, GA
Quick response to our need for help...office worker courteous and knowledgeable; easy to talk with..technician knows what he is doing and quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem in short period of time and at low costs to us. Would recommend House Doctors without any hesitation. A quality company and a pleasure to work with.
August 2, 2017
D.C.
Done on time and done right
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thank you for the survey, Mr. Coleman. We appreciate your business!
July 25, 2017
A.D.
SC
The technicians were knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. ☺
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks so much, April. It was a pleasure serving you!
July 6, 2017
M.D.
They have always done a great job and a great clean up with each project. If there is a problem after completion they come back and fix the problem.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thank you for your business and for taking time to complete the survey, Ms Dolezal. We're glad you call us when you need help around the house. Best regards!!!
May 30, 2017
Betty Pond
Evans, GA
Skilled, knowledgeable, courteous, hardworking!!!!! Appreciate everything they do!!!
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Ms. Pond, Once again, we really appreciate your business. We're proud you always call us to work on your lovely properties!!! Best regards!
May 2, 2017
S.T.
Response was very quick. Very professional
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks so much for rating our service, Ms Turner. We appreciate your business!
April 18, 2017
Richard Cade
Professionalism and quality.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Mr Cade, Thanks for your business, and for completing the survey! Best regards.
March 29, 2017
C.M.
Respectful staff who know what they are doing.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks for calling us back, Ms Martin! We greatly appreciate your business.
March 8, 2017
D.S.
North Augusta, SC
Quick response for estimate and start of jobs. Work is performed well.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks so much for completing the survey, Mr Stapleton. We really appreciate your business!
March 2, 2017
J.T.
Augusta, GA
Always professional. Able to solve unexpected problems that come up while working on our older house, able to recommend creative or unusual solutions (things we didn't think of ourselves) that always work out great. Willing to work with us on scheduling (we work unusual hours and scheduling gets tricky). We just really appreciate all they do for us.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks for calling us back over and over again, Mr Turner! You have a beautiful home, and we take great pride knowing we're your first call for all of the improvements you've done the last couple of years! Best regards.
February 14, 2017
B.B.
promptness and professionalism.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks for your business, and for completing the survey! All the best!
February 7, 2017
Shayna Colunga
Every one was friendly and professional they did an amazing job and went over and beyond
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thank you for your business and for completing the survey Ms Colunga!
January 24, 2017
Chris Perdue
Excellent Service and I would consider one of the best in the business!!! My first pick out of any repair contractor.
Response From House Doctors
August 09, 2017
Thanks for being a repeat customer, Mr Perdue. We greatly appreciate your business.
January 10, 2017
J.V.
Was professional and did a great job
December 21, 2016
K.F.
professional and flexible