House Doctors Handyman of Cincy West & NKY Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   36 Reviews
781 Neeb Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Prompt and did a good job
September 20, 2016
Your guys did a good job and were very responsive and polite.
September 14, 2016
Mimi Brinkman
quick, efficient,professional,respectful, jobs done well. top rating will definitely call again!
September 9, 2016
Honest, professional and curtious
September 8, 2016
Sally Gecks
Your response time is extremely good and the needed services were provided in a timely manner for a reasonable price.
September 7, 2016
Easy to work with. Good communications. Showed up on time. Did work requested that met or exceeded expectations
August 18, 2016
Courteous tradesman.
August 17, 2016
Very organized and straightforward process.
August 16, 2016
July 26, 2016
Tom Ferrigan
Your people were on time and did everything to my satisfaction.
July 6, 2016
You b came, you saw, you conquered. ..the dirt that is.
June 29, 2016
Friendliness of staff and work was completed in a professional manner
June 22, 2016
You were able to do the job when I needed it done.
June 15, 2016
Flexibility of scheduling, Showing up when you said you would
June 2, 2016
Very professional and efficient. Cost was a little high but the timeline was less than a week and they came through.
May 4, 2016
quick reply to estimate
April 29, 2016
All personnel - whether on site or on the phone have been very courteous and knowledgeable. Ran into a problem that the on site person was able to solve effectively and little loss in time and no additional expense.
April 22, 2016
Donna March
I received a prompt response to my request. The job was done well and on the day promised. Cost of the job was the same as the estimate I was given. I will definitely use House Doctors of Cincy West and NKY for future needs.
April 20, 2016
Judy Draxler
They were on time and left the house like it was
April 1, 2016
Promptness in scheduling the work at a reasonable price. Professionalism of worker and cleanup after work is completed.