House Doctors Handyman of Lake Norman Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   97 Reviews
16930 W. Catawba Avenue Suite 103
Cornelius, NC 28031
(980) 231-5812
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Fast and worked alone without any disruption
October 12, 2016
I called and they were able to schedule to come out in a couple of days.I was happy that they could help me out so quickly. They did a great job and did a great job cleaning up. Price was right.
October 10, 2016
service person
October 7, 2016
Doing the job well, then providing follow-up to be sure all is to the customer's satisfaction. Prompt service. Reasonable pricing. Overall a very professional service. Note: I did send an excellent review earlier to the BBB.
September 29, 2016
I like that you contacted me and set up the appointment instead of me trying to chase down a service provider. I like that my issue was fixed the day the rep showed up instead of giving me a quote and making more appointments.
September 28, 2016
Friendly professional was to deal with. Good communication
September 28, 2016
Very professional. My windowbox wasn't secure, but you guys came back and fixed the issue very timely.
September 14, 2016
Jeffrey Rumple Sr
Knowledge on what you are doing. Your efforts to do things right and complete for a fair price...and leaving the house as clean as it was before you did the work.
September 14, 2016
Ellen Marxen
First, all of your employees were on time and very pleasant. Workmanship was excellent. Your handyman met an unexpected issue.....which he quickly solved. I recommended your service to my daughter who lives in Huntersville......she set an appointment in Sept with your company. Will definitely use your services again.
September 14, 2016
Quick response and quality work.
September 9, 2016
Karin Menkhaus
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.
September 9, 2016
Able to schedule quickly, professional, good quality of work.
September 8, 2016
Jobs well done only issue is a need to get a damage screen back
September 2, 2016
Prompt, courageous, ease of communication and multiple methods of communication, good price
September 1, 2016
Great crew, quality work
August 23, 2016
The service and responsiveness was outstanding
August 17, 2016
Philip Andrews
I was able to do everything online which is a big deal for me since I'm often not able to make personal calls during the work day. I also like that the final project came in at the same cost as the estimate.
August 11, 2016
Gregory Hanks
Trust...I know that no matter how big or small the project, House Doctors will show up on time and provide me excellent service at a fair price. I can leave them a key under my mat and go to work knowing that they are on the job. Awesome people!!
August 9, 2016
Wayne & Mary Bidelman
Friendly & honest, as well as capable
August 3, 2016
Brian and Sheri were very professional and courteous. Both were also very conscientious of a homeowner's budget.