House Doctors Handyman of Lake Norman Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   110 Reviews
16930 W. Catawba Avenue Suite 103
Cornelius, NC 28031
(980) 231-5812
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
Dick Wilkerson
Quality and efficiency of the service provided
November 24, 2016
M.B.
Really nice people,easy to work with and the job is done flawless
November 23, 2016
S.P.
I loved the prompt response to my initial call and the exact estimate of service. Also when I changed my mind, were very accommodating in providing new estimate. Work was done exactly when they said and done professionally.
November 17, 2016
P.C.
House Doctors Handyman services were very professional. The work was done with care. Service was prompt and polite.
November 14, 2016
E.S.
The service man was prompt and professional.
November 9, 2016
T.H.
Work completed on time and at reasonable prices
November 8, 2016
M.H.
Reliable appointments and courteous service. Provide detailed written estimates.
November 6, 2016
J.G.
fast...between coming out for a quote and getting the work done, could not be happier at how fast and smooth it went
November 3, 2016
A.G.
I have already submitted feedback both to you and Angie's List
November 2, 2016
M.M.
Professional, arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. Good job!
November 2, 2016
L.B.
Availability, timeliness of arrival, knowledge, professionalism, friendliness.
October 27, 2016
Jeffrey Rumple Sr
Rep was always on time and was very thorough. They clean up after completing their work.
October 26, 2016
Donald Carr
Great work!
October 19, 2016
J.W.
Fast and worked alone without any disruption
October 12, 2016
V.B.
I called and they were able to schedule to come out in a couple of days.I was happy that they could help me out so quickly. They did a great job and did a great job cleaning up. Price was right.
October 10, 2016
J.G.
service person
October 7, 2016
J.G.
Doing the job well, then providing follow-up to be sure all is to the customer's satisfaction. Prompt service. Reasonable pricing. Overall a very professional service. Note: I did send an excellent review earlier to the BBB.
September 29, 2016
A.F.
I like that you contacted me and set up the appointment instead of me trying to chase down a service provider. I like that my issue was fixed the day the rep showed up instead of giving me a quote and making more appointments.
September 28, 2016
D.K.
Friendly professional was to deal with. Good communication
September 28, 2016
A.F.T.
Very professional. My windowbox wasn't secure, but you guys came back and fixed the issue very timely.